We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very pleasant Hotel for this price level!”
Review of Hotel Hama P.Ltd

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
We can't find prices for this hotel
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this hotel, but we can search other options in Kathmandu
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Hotel Hama P.Ltd
Ranked #129 of 209 Hotels in Kathmandu
Reviewed 25 October 2007

Advantages:
- Price/Performance very good as this Hotel is much cheaper than all the Hotels located around it. A Double cost 600 Rs + Tax.
- Located in the centre of Thamel, but in a cul-de-sac so quieter as it has no through traffic.
- Rooms are clean and have hot showers and satellite TV.

Disadvantages:
- No real in-house restuarant, although you may order breakfast or there are plenty of restuarants in the vicinity.
- Views from the room are nothing special.

All in all - we had a pleasant stay here, especially for the price level!

  • Stayed: October 2007, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
5  Thank RPB88
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (5)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Reviewed 5 January 2009
Google Translation

  • Stayed: October 2007, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
2  Thank Armand V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 April 2008
Google Translation

  • Stayed: November 2007, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank popodefrance
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 August 2007
Google Translation

  • Stayed: October 2006, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Yestara
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Kathmandu hotels
0.8 mi away
Hotel Yak & Yeti
Hotel Yak & Yeti
#56 of 209 in Kathmandu
1,253 reviews
2.6 mi away
Hyatt Regency Kathmandu
Hyatt Regency Kathmandu
#34 of 209 in Kathmandu
1,683 reviews
1 mi away
Trekkers' Home
Trekkers' Home
#15 of 209 in Kathmandu
688 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.8 mi away
Hotel Friends Home
Hotel Friends Home
#4 of 209 in Kathmandu
1,292 reviews
1 mi away
Hotel Silver Home
Hotel Silver Home
#57 of 209 in Kathmandu
714 reviews
0.9 mi away
Hotel Family Home
Hotel Family Home
#5 of 209 in Kathmandu
570 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Hama P.Ltd? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Hama P.Ltd

Address: Chherapati, Kathmandu 13677, Nepal
Region: Nepal > Central Region > Bagmati Zone > Kathmandu Valley > Kathmandu
Hotel Style:
Ranked #129 of 209 Hotels in Kathmandu
Number of rooms: 183
Also Known As:
Hotel Hama p Ltd

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing