We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hotel Middle Path & Spa
Nearby Hotels
US$158
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$150
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$114
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$96
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$89
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$81
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Barahi(Pokhara)
US$75
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$21
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$20
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$74
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$60
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$95
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$86
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$55
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$25
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$401
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$390
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$204
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$181
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (671)
Filter reviews
671 results
Traveller rating
600
57
8
4
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
600
57
8
4
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviewseverest roomhot waterthe ownerchinese foodcentre pointtop floorexcellent budget hotelsuper deluxe roomthe main streetbreakfast buffethotel servicelake and mountainsrecommend this hotelchoose this hotelthis lovely hotelenjoyed my staysitting area
Filter
Updating list...
485 - 490 of 671 reviews
Reviewed 27 January 2013

We loved everything about this hotel. It's service and atmosphere were outstanding. Our room was warmed by the sun each day and the bathroom was so clean you could eat off the floor! Power supply was brilliantly scheduled with generator for times you really needed it! The view was awesome and the owner, Mr Ramesh and his staff will be remembered in our hearts forever! From he minute we arrived it felt like home and we extended our stay by another 3 nights and cancelled the rest of our schedule! When they smile with their hearts and greet you with Namaste they really see inside you. I don't think anyone should miss the Hotel Middle Path experience, as without it you have missed the best of Nepal!

  • Stayed: January 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank DrGobbo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
greenpokhara, Owner at Hotel Middle Path & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 29 January 2013

Dear Sam & Julia
Thank you so much for your kind words and wonderful review –Come back again for those extra 6 days and be assured of a warm welcome from us all,

Yours,
Ramesh Karki

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 January 2013

From my first step inside i felt friendliness of people working there. I was told "It's your home" and during all my stay (4 nights) i could feel that. Everything is simple there, it's not a 5 star hotel, i agree with one of previous reviews, however this hotel has something more than many real 5 star hotels. People working there show true heartfelt hospitality, and when they smile you - you can feel that they do it from their hearts.
Room was small but lovely, i liked it very much as well as views from windows.
Location of hotel also is very good as it's not directly facing main road with all its noises but a bit away from it, however you can reach the road within few minutes only.
I have only warm memories about my stay in Middle Path hotel and very strong wish to come back there again...

Room Tip: Higher floor has better view
  • Stayed: January 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Galina G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
greenpokhara, Owner at Hotel Middle Path & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 29 January 2013

Dear Galina
Thank you, on behalf of all the team for your wonderful review. Yes, we do aim to provide maximum service and attention to all our guests as individuals. We are and want to be best in Budget category Hotel In Pokhara.
Do come and visit us again and perhaps try other areas of Nepal too !

Very best wishes,
Ramesh karki

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 January 2013 via mobile

It's our honeymoon and 5th floor king room was the perfect from every aspects. Morning view was awesome. It's an ideal place for couple's. Ramesh was the owner and he is really good along with his team.

  • Stayed: September 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Tjboss
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
greenpokhara, Owner at Hotel Middle Path & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 29 January 2013

Thank you on behalf of all the team for your wonderful review. We feel happy to welcome you in such Happiest moment of life "Wishing you all the love and happiness in the world and congratulations on your marriage."
Come Back again with your Children and be assured of a warm welcome !

Yours
Ramesh Karki

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 January 2013

This is a nice small hotel. It is not 5 star, nor is it priced as such. It is simply a very nice and pleasant place to stay. I have stayed here many times and will again. The staff, from the top are excellent, friendly and accommodating. I wish them continued success.

Stayed: November 2012, travelled with family
3  Thank MartinaKC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
greenpokhara, Manager at Hotel Middle Path & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 9 January 2013

Dear Martina Thank you very much for your good review and thank you very much for staying in Hotel Middle Path.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 November 2012

Hotel not far from the crowded main street but peaceful to stay. The view from the room window is excellent. Homely enviornment and nice working people. Hotel's room space is big enough and comfortable bed. Hot water sufficently provided. And I liked even in budget hotel they provided buffet breakfast in the morning. From the roof I enjoyed Sunrise, Sunset Lake and mountain peak.

Room Tip: Better High floor to mountain face for view.
  • Stayed: November 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Mina Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
greenpokhara, Owner at Hotel Middle Path & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 18 August 2013

Dear Mina Namaste.
Thank you very much for your nice review. Yes we care our guest's satisfaction and happiness more. We serve buffet breakfast and focus on Cleaning and hygiene.
Best Regards
Ramesh Karki

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews