We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (382)
Filter reviews
382 results
Traveller rating
212
125
25
11
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
212
125
25
11
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviews swimming pool housekeeping staff tika min walking distance excellent property front office nice hotel room balcony welcome drink buffet breakfast pleasant stay comfortable rooms enjoyed my stay quiet place long trek beautiful view stayed for nights
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 382 reviews
Reviewed 18 September 2018 via mobile

The resort is near tourist bus park and also near to lake side. We had very enjoyable stay with good view of mountains, hospitable staff and good service. Beautiful place! Great trip!
Definitely up for another visit.

Stayed: September 2018, travelled with friends
Thank Violet V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Atithiresortpokhara, Manager at Atithi Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 20 September 2018

Dear Violet V,

Namaste and warm greetings from Atithi Resort & Spa!

It is such a wonderful feeling to see such a generous comment from you. Feedback and reviews like yours are extremely important in order to maintain our service quality that we strive to deliver every day. We thank you very much for choosing Atithi Resort & Spa on your recent visit to Pokhara and we are looking forward to welcoming you back again.

Best Regards,
The Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 September 2018

My wife and I spent two nights at the Atithi Resort & Spa in August. It was our hotel of choice based upon my experience staying there in October 2017. We were not disappointed with our return stay. The staff was extremely friendly and helpful. We had two separate check-ins and check-outs during this stay - single night stay before going to Upper Mustang and another single night stay after going to Upper Mustang. The process was quick and efficient. Our rooms were very clean and very comfortable. There was plenty of hot water. We had dinner one night at the restaurant and very pleased and satisfied. We had a boxed breakfast one morning due to a scheduled early morning flight. We were not satisfied with the quality of the meals - the pastry was stale. However we did have the breakfast buffet one morning and it was excellent. Overall we were very satisfied with the staff, facilities, and food of the resort. We would not hesitate to return there once again.

Stayed: August 2018, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Allen H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Atithiresortpokhara, Manager at Atithi Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 15 September 2018

Dear Allen H

We appreciate your feedback and pleased to hear that overall you had an excellent stay with us. Many thanks for sharing your review, Your thoughtful feedback is very much appreciated and it has been shared with the concerned team.

We look forward to welcoming you back to Atithi Resort & Spa soon.

Yours sincerely,
The Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 September 2018

it is one the best place in Pokhara i say the service is perfect and the food and the ambiance and we got one of the best service from the place. i suggest if you wanna be in Pokhara this place is the best option for you to check in for quality,

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Raju R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Atithiresortpokhara, Manager at Atithi Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 5 September 2018

Dear Raju R!

Thank you for staying at Atithi Resort & Spa and leaving a positive feedback.

It’s always great pleasure for us to receive compliments from our guests and know, that they are satisfied with our hospitality.
We are looking forward to your next visit to Atithi Resort and sincerely hope to be your Home Away From Home!
Warmest regards,
The Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 September 2018

Best place for spening your holiday or business trip in pokhara. all Athithi team member are cooperative.And quality of food is really nice. Our team (Axiom Nepal) is very happy with team atuthi and off cousre our clients too.

Stayed: August 2018, travelled on business
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Bishnu A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Atithiresortpokhara, Manager at Atithi Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 2 September 2018

Dear Bishnu Sir,

Thank you for the amazing review. We sincerely appreciate the details that you have shared and pleased to hear that you found every aspect of your visit to your satisfaction as well as your Clients too..

It was a pleasure looking after you and we look forward to welcoming you (Axiom Nepal)back soon.

Yours sincerely,
The Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 August 2018

The hotel is a few minutes walk from the famous lake, but this was not a problem for us: however if you like to eat out in the evening you might think it a little far in the dark. We were there for 2 nights and walked into town during the day both days.

But we were happy to hole up in the hotel in the evening, which has a lovely (clean) pool, a very good restaurant and comfortable rooms.

The staff were all lovely and we were genuinely very happy there.

  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank JanetBrussels
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Atithiresortpokhara, Manager at Atithi Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 28 August 2018

Dear Janet Brussels,
Thank you for staying our hotel and sharing your feedback on TripAdvisor. It is grateful to receive feedback from you.

We are delighted to know that you had an enjoyable experience during your visit to the hotel. Thank you for your appreciation of the facilities and services of the hotel. We have shared your feedback with the teams. Your positive feedback is always a source of motivation for all of us to enhance our guest experience.

Thank you again, for taking the time to share your experience. It is through feedback such as yours that we are able to improve the quality of our products and services to better meet the needs of our guests.

We hope your subsequent visits would be more memorable in all aspects.

With best regards,
The Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews