We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (11)
Filter reviews
11 results
Traveller rating
8
1
2
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
8
1
2
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 11 reviews
Reviewed 12 March 2018

I felt good being in the hotel. The service was excellent - always ready to help the guests. Rooms were great, with a proper size both the room and the bathroom. Location was perfect, little bit further away from Lakeside, but still in the walking distance.

  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled with friends
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Pawel N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 October 2017 via mobile

This hotel was the nicest we have staying in during our Nepal trip so far. Beautiful, spacious rooms with great bathroom facilities. The room had to large windows which gave us a wonderful view.
There was a lovely garden out the front where we resided to journal and eat.
The hotel has fairly priced food and quite an extensive menu. (The chicken sandwiches are amazing!)
There are balconies on each level but the view from the roof was incredible!
The staff are all wonderful too, now knowing that there are hotel Nana's in Thamel and Sauraha we would have booked there too if we hadn't already pre booked other hotels!
Highly recommend!

Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
Thank chelseao110
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NanaHotels, Director of Sales at Hotel Nana Pokhara, responded to this reviewResponded 31 October 2017

Dear Guests,

Thank you so much for your wonderful review and we are glad that you enjoyed your stay at our hotel. We would love to see you again and probably next time we can serve you in our other hotels as well.

Best regards.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 June 2017 via mobile

We loved this hotel, it was clean, neat and the staff was more than amazing! After going out to dinner my boyfriend got sick so we had to stay at the hotel for a few days but the staff was so friendly to us. After a few days we stayed an extra 2 nights so we could still see a little bit of Pokhara, that was no problem and they arranged it for us! The food was very good too by the way!! Thankyou so much, I totally recommend your hotel to everyone!! See you next time!

Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Ranya B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NanaHotels, Director of Sales at Hotel Nana Pokhara, responded to this reviewResponded 31 October 2017

Dear Guest,

We are glad that you were happy with our services. We would love to see you again.

Best regards.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 May 2017

Comfortable and good spacious rooms with attach bathroom. Friendly & helpful staffs, ready anytime to help. Hotel located in perfect and quite area. No noisy from Neighbourhood. Highly recommended hotel.

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank bipashahayat
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NanaHotels, Director of Sales at Hotel Nana Pokhara, responded to this reviewResponded 16 June 2017

Dear Guest,

We are glad to know your happy experience at our hotel. Hope to see you again.

Regards.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 May 2017

All the staff are friendly and professional. The hotel location is peace. The price is good for what you get. Clean room and night security. They also have a restaurant for breakfast. I don't have any complaints.

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Kitty Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NanaHotels, Director of Sales at Hotel Nana Pokhara, responded to this reviewResponded 21 May 2017

Dear Guests.

Thank you so much for your short and sweet comment. We are happy to now your satisfaction.

Regards.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews