We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“we loved it--so we came back”

Sendale Yong Fu  Hotel
Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Sendale Yong Fu Hotel
Ranked #114 of 243 Hotels in Tainan
Reviewed 27 July 2011

we staid at this hotel on April 2010.
We enjoyed our stay so we staid again in April 2011.We got a very good room on the 7th floor, big and comfortable. free internet conection, very nice staff.
Me and my daugther staid again in June 2011, and my husband and me will stay again in the next month.
The hotel has noe a new name and i even don't know the new name....it is only in Chinese letters...
While i'll be there i will take the new name and all the contact information, and i'll try to take some photos.
It is really worth the money you pay...

  • Stayed: June 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank ronag
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (4)
There are newer reviews for Sendale Yong Fu Hotel
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Reviewed 25 August 2010

we were 3 adaults so we made reservation for 2 double rooms.
The rooms are in a good condition, nice staff, no breakfast or restaurant, but we visited Imma bakery--very close for coffee, light meals and great cakes.
A very good location.

  • Stayed: March 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank ronag
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 April 2013
Google Translation

Room Tip: 高樓層應該會好一點 建議若要入住 先看房間 再決定入住天數
  • Stayed: March 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 林馬迷
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Tainan hotels
West Central District/ North District
Best Hotel
Best Hotel
#58 of 243 in Tainan
26 reviews
West Central District/ North District
Tainan S&E Hotel
Tainan S&E Hotel
#108 of 243 in Tainan
19 reviews
West Central District/ North District
Just Enjoy
Just Enjoy
#95 of 243 in Tainan
18 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
West Central District/ North District
Confucius Inn
Confucius Inn
#30 of 243 in Tainan
46 reviews
Nanke Area
Leader Hotel
Leader Hotel
#132 of 243 in Tainan
3 reviews
Nanguan Area
Hotel Sukimi
Hotel Sukimi
#102 of 243 in Tainan
20 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Sendale Yong Fu Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Sendale Yong Fu Hotel

Address: No.115 Yongfu Road, Section 1, Zhongxi District, Tainan 700, Taiwan
Region: Taiwan > Tainan > West Central District/ North District
Amenities:
Shuttle Bus service
Hotel Style:
Ranked #114 of 243 Hotels in Tainan
Price Range: £41 - £81 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Sendale Yong Fu Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 28
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Sendale Yong Fu is a modern designed accommodation at a very convenient location just next to New Life Square Mitsukoshi Department in Tainan City. The majority of Sendale Group Branded Hotels, Inns are located in Taiwan. They are Sendale Zhubei Business Hotel,Hsinchu County(55Rooms), Sendale Tainan Science Park Hotel (106 Rooms) and Sendale Yong Fu Hotel - Tainan City (28 Rooms) (Next to New Life Square Mitsukoshi). Sendale Group welcomes business and leisure travelers with our sensational hospitality. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Sendale Yong Fu Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing