We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great apartment in a great building”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Spoil yourself on your vacation by staying at Luxury Lofts Luxury Lofts are all tastefully decorated
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
7 reviews
Spoil yourself on your vacation by staying at Luxury Lofts
Luxury Lofts are all tastefully decorated
Your own full-featured kitchen
Shower & bathroom
Hallway interior is elegantly designed
Rooftop swimming pool open from June - October sees Taipei 101 clearly
An airy & relaxing rooftop for smoking or just taking in a breath of fresh air
A majestic rooftop garden
Your own lounge bar on 3F. Make a coffee or break open a bottle of PhilipePonnat champagne!
Exercise room on rooftop level
MRT 2 blocks away
lively walk-able xinyi commercial district
u bike bike share right at the building
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Taipei

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 7 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
valval196...
Pleasanton, California
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great apartment in a great building”
Reviewed 16 January 2015 for a stay in January 2015
1
person found this review helpful

The place is perfect for our family of three - it is not large but we love the efficient use of interior space with lots of storages. The large wall-to-wall window let in ample natural light during the day and frames the gorgeous Taipei 101 tower at night. There is a roof top pool but is not in service during winter. The exercise room has a great view of the city. The location is the most ideal location in the Taipei with lots of attractions within walking distance, and metro is just a short walk away.

Ethan was prompt in meeting us for check in and walked us through the apt and showed us everything we need to know about the place. I'll definitely return on my next visit.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: location
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
mommyjare...
jakarta
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Perfect locations!”
Reviewed 2 April 2014 for a stay in March 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Rachel and Ethan were very helpful. The apt was clean and comfy. Location is perfect because it's close to everywhere. Love it! Would recommend it to everybody ;)

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Apr 2014
Glad you liked it Josephine! Come back & visit soon
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Abel G
Singapore, Singapore
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Comfortable One Week Stay”
Reviewed 19 March 2014 for a stay in March 2014
1
person found this review helpful

The booking of the holiday rental was made easy with the owners' prompt reply to my list of queries regarding the place. Rachel and Ethan were friendly and helpful. Also, they converse well in English so communication wasn't an issue.

The place was cosy with great furnishing and is exactly what the pictures have shown. Initially, we thought it would be squeezy for a group of five but it was alright after a while. Both the sofa bed and the tatami was great and comfortable (unlike those with mattress/cushion so thin you could feel the spring) . In addition, the place was well-kept. There's also the kitchen where you can cook, heat up food in the microwave and boil water (there's also the fridge which is of decent size). Besides that, there's also free WI-FI which is a plus point. On top of all that, I would say the location is alright. It's about 5-10 minutes away from Taipei 101 and the MRT. Tong Hua Night market which is one of the top few in Taipei is also a few minutes walk away!

All in all, my friends and I enjoyed our stay in Taipei (we stayed for a week). Ethan was helpful (gave us another pair of keys) and informative as he did a thorough tour of the place during handing over. He also arranged an airport pick-up free of charge but I forgot to check my mail and unfortunately wasted his efforts.

To put it simply, Luxury Loft is like a hotel room that can fit more people, affordable rates, has a kitchen and good location.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 18-24
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Apr 2014
Thanks for coming Abel. Hope you and all your friends had a great time :)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing