We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“not bad”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Imm Fusion Sukhumvit
Ranked #421 of 891 Hotels in Bangkok
Reviewed 23 June 2014

if you would stay in sukhumvit and easy to access to bts with good budget and not much expecting to any i would say it's a good one. it's not comfortable on a car park as you have to park in tesco lotus (in operate hours). all common area is nice but the room is quite looke old and unwell maintain.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank KokJuan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
suntharee, Manager at Imm Fusion Sukhumvit, responded to this reviewResponded 30 June 2014

Dear Guest,

We thank you very much for staying at Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel during your recent stay here and are pleased that you have taken the time to complete our guest questionnaire. It is through valuable comments like your very own that we can improve our services to match the demands of our discerning and loyal clientele.

Please accept our sincerest apologies for the dismay caused. The mentioned matters will be shared with our team and we will take immediate actions on it as we take pride in putting guests as our 1st priority.

In the meantime, we would like to take this opportunity to thank you for your patronage and continued loyalty.

Looking very much forward to being at your service again in the not too distant future.

Kind regards,
Suntharee Techahongsa
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (884)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

119 - 125 of 884 reviews

Reviewed 8 June 2014

Imm Fusion is located on Soi 50 in Bangkok just a minutes walk from On-Nut BTS, so central Bangkok is easily reachable. The foyer used to be a little soi and it has been decorated in a Moroccan theme with huge cushions to relax on and couple of beautifully decorated chill out areas. There is a bar and restaurant downstairs serving breakfast, lunch and dinner-normally included in the price (666 baht during the week and 777 Fridays and Saturdays). There is also a swimming pool and spa area. The standard bedrooms are nicely decorated but very small so if you have a large suitcase it might be better to pay a bit extra for the superior rooms. Upstairs appears a little dated compared to the downstairs area. But this is the place I always stay as the staff are friendly and it is a good location away from the centre of BKK. On-Nut night market is just across the road so you don't have to go far for a few drinks and dinner!

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank talkingthailand
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
suntharee, Owner at Imm Fusion Sukhumvit, responded to this reviewResponded 30 June 2014

Dear Guest,

Thanks a lot for sharing your very supportive comments to us Imm Fusin Sukhumvit and our Trip Advisor readers. I’m very happy knowing that our team members and services were contributed in making your holiday a memorable one.

I have shared your compliments to our staff members. Your supportive comments had indeed motivated them to do their best more and more.

On behalf of our management and all of staff members, I’m looking forward to welcoming you and your beloved ones back to stay with us.

Yours faithfully,


SUNTHAREE TECHAHONGSA
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 June 2014

We brought a group of high schoolers here for a conference in March. Very friendly, clean, right on the BTS and far enough away from the protests. It has a small bar, yummy breakfast, a pool, and a modest spa where you can get massages. Overall we were very pleased!

Stayed: May 2014, travelled on business
Thank gb2283
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
suntharee, Owner at Imm Fusion Sukhumvit, responded to this reviewResponded 30 June 2014

Dear Guest,

On behalf of all of us here at Imm Fusion Sukhumvit I would like to thank you for your positive review. I'm very happy to hear that we met your expectations and enjoyed your stay with us.

I have noted down your experience with our in house complimentary bottled water to improve our future service to our guests for their future enjoyments.

Thank you for choosing to stay with us and we are looking forward to welcoming you or your friends, colleagues and your beloved ones again and again in the very near future. Until then

Yours sincerely,
SUNTHAREE TECHAHONGSA
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 May 2014

I've been going to Imm Fushion Sukhumvit for the past 5-6 years. It's one of those cozy and quaint boutique hotels that seem to be unnoticed along Sukhumvit.

The hotel has a mediterranean-inspired theme that gives off a sense of warmth. And the hotel staff further reinforces that.

I find the location attractive - it's in the middle of the shopping areas so it's not as crowded and it's about 30 minutes away from the airport. It's a stone's throw away from the On Nut BTS station so going around is convenient. And then there's the Tesco hypermart besides the said BTS.

My last stay made me realise that the upkeep of the hotel has not been at best.

Bottomlline, if you want a value-for-money hotel downtown without the frills then this may be the hotel for you.

Room Tip: The standard does not have a small refrigerator but the superior one has. Plus, the standard is supp...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Frick T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
suntharee, General Manager at Imm Fusion Sukhumvit, responded to this reviewResponded 30 June 2014

Dear Guest,

We thank you very much for staying at Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel during your recent stay here. It is through valuable comments like your very own that we can improve our services to match the demands of our discerning and loyal clientele.

Please accept our sincerest apologies for the dismay caused. The mentioned matters will be shared with our team and we will take immediate actions on it as we take pride in putting guests as our 1st priority.

In the meantime, we would like to take this opportunity to thank you for your patronage and continued loyalty.

Looking very much forward to being at your service again in the not too distant future.

Kind regards,

Suntharee Techahongsa
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 May 2014

Situated right by sky rail network so easy to get about . Fridge air con and safe included in price. Air con a must as so humid. Beware the Mosquitos if you are near a water feature of an evening be sure to put on some repellant . Breakfast catered for most. I ate toast and omelette my friend ate cereal and Danish pastries. The local lager was tasty and half the price. Bar in hotel was small but friendly and you can sit in an alcove and connect to the free wifi .

Room Tip: We opted for superior room as very basic twin beds and mine was like sleeping on a piece of board...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Michelle D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
suntharee, General Manager at Imm Fusion Sukhumvit, responded to this reviewResponded 30 June 2014

Dear Guest ,

Thank you for your great feedback and for being very kind to high light your staying experience recently at Imm Fusion Sukhumvitto Trip Advisor readers and future guests. It is through feedback such as yours, that always encourages us to keep our product and services reach its level of quality.

Thank you for your compliments toward our team / staff services and hospitality. I will gladly share it with all our team members / staffs, who had made your holiday at Imm Fusion Sukhumvit by their friendly services. This will certainly motivated them to keep up the good work.

We hope to see you again and again in the future times.

Yours faithfully,

SUNTHAREE TECHAHONGSA
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 May 2014

Location within walking distance to bts onnut is good. Hotel is well decorated with many area to relax on the lobby floor. The room is ok but a bit old. The night is quite noisy from street sound as well as old air-con. Breakfast is just ok but better go early for food is limited.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank arisay77
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
suntharee, General Manager at Imm Fusion Sukhumvit, responded to this reviewResponded 30 June 2014

Dear Guest,

My pleasure to you for sharing your kind supportive words about your recent stay with us in Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Bangkok to our readers and future guests. I'm very happy to hear that we met your expectations and enjoyed your stay with us.

I have noted down your experience with our breakfast to improve our future service to our guests for their future enjoyments.

Thank you for choosing to stay with us and we are looking forward to welcoming you or your friends, colleagues and your beloved ones again and again in the very near future. Until then

Yours faithfully,

SUNTHAREE TECHAHONGSA
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 May 2014

me and my friend were there for 2 days,and i regreted that i was cheap and did choose that hotel, the bathroom was terrible, everything needs some fixing and refreshments. ppl at reception were nice, and location too,since it was close to skytrain, but thats it

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Ulya I
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
suntharee, General Manager at Imm Fusion Sukhumvit, responded to this reviewResponded 21 May 2014

Dear Guest,

Thank you for staying at Imm Fusion Sukhumvit recently. Your review and evaluation is helpful for us to recognize the area of services we need to improve to better serve our guests.

We look forward to welcoming you to Imm Fusion Sukhumvit again in the near future.

Yours faithfully,

Ms. SUNTHAREE TECHAHONGSA
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Bangkok hotels
Klassique Sukhumvit Bangkok
#136 of 891 in Bangkok
762 reviews
X2 Vibe Bangkok Sukhumvit
#328 of 891 in Bangkok
113 reviews
Solo Express Bangkok
#159 of 891 in Bangkok
262 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Qiu Hotel Sukhumvit
#124 of 1,346 in Bangkok
222 reviews
Silom
Shangri-La Hotel,Bangkok
Shangri-La Hotel,Bangkok
#21 of 891 in Bangkok
8,639 reviews
Sathorn
Eastin Grand Hotel Sathorn
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Imm Fusion Sukhumvit? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Imm Fusion Sukhumvit

Address: 1594/50 Sukhumvit Road, | Klongtoey, Bangkok 10260, Thailand
Region: Thailand > Bangkok
Amenities:
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Spa Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#130 Spa Hotel in Bangkok
Price Range: £15 - £69 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Imm Fusion Sukhumvit 3*
Number of rooms: 168
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
“Where simplicity meets style.” Thematic Accommodation for New Experiences. Imm Fusion, under Imm Hotel Group, represents thematic accommodations for new experiences. The mixture of styles and designs plus individual services creates unique experiences in hospitality. Integrated with Imm Hotel Group’s simplicity and quality, Imm Fusion also provides special living moments with all-around comforts. Imm Fusion Sukhumvit offers travelers who enjoy comfort and a variety of artistic styles. There are three categories of rooms for you to choose from that suits your style and budget. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Southall Travel, HostelWorld, Travel Republic (UK), TripOnline SA, Ebookers, Evoline ltd and Cancelon so you can book your Imm Fusion Sukhumvit reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Bangkok
Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing