We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Heaven for budget travellers”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Imm Fusion Sukhumvit
Ranked #393 of 852 Hotels in Bangkok
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
10 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Heaven for budget travellers”
Reviewed 30 June 2014 via mobile

located near a train station, clean (and no cockroaches), decent breakfast and cosy rooms...nice shower and 2 FREE bottled water waiting for you in the refridgerator every time they clean the room! what more can a bkk budget traveller ask for?

Also, they have a security guard who helps you wave down a taxi. We needed a taxi in the dark hours of 5am and thankfully the guard helped us to get a metered taxi. Beware of taxis who touts customers!

Thumbs up to the management and cleaners too!

  • Stayed June 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank S L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
suntharee, General Manager at Imm Fusion Sukhumvit, responded to this review, 2 July 2014
Dear Guest,

Thank you for your great feedback and high appreciation to our services and for being very kind to high light your staying experience recently at Imm Fusion Sukhumvitto Trip Advisor readers and future guests. It is through feedback such as yours, that always encourages us to keep our product and services reach its level of quality.

Thank you for your compliments toward our team / staff services and hospitality. I will gladly share it with all our team members / staffs, who had made your holiday at Imm Fusion Sukhumvit by their friendly services. This will certainly motivated them to keep up the good work.

We hope to see you again and again in the future times.

Yours faithfully,

SUNTHAREE TECHAHONGSA
Hotel Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

884 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    167
    384
    227
    74
    32
See reviews for
67
265
185
44
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (105)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Indonesian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Thai first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Manila, Philippines
Level Contributor
13 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
Reviewed 28 June 2014

For a budget place it sure is inspired by the rich culture of old Persia. Shishas decorate sitting rooms and the walkway to the pool looks like Medusa's garden. Blue-green painted walls and floral carpets line the stairways illuminated by Arabian lamps so you get dimmed red, yellow, orange and green lights. Standard rooms are small but clean (FINALLY A QUIET AIRCON!) Together with their good breakfast it's less than 25 USD. I will definitely return here upon my next trip to Bangkok.

Room Tip: fitness room next to the pool area has weights, treadmills and exercise machines
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank NC78
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
suntharee, Manager at Imm Fusion Sukhumvit, responded to this review, 30 June 2014
Dear Guest,

Thank you for a nice review. Your encouragement will definitely encourage us to continue our obsession with guest satisfaction and providing a level of service beyond expectations. We look forward to your next visit. Thanks again...

Yours faithfully,

SUNTHAREE TECHAHONGSA
Hotel Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bangkok, Thailand
Level Contributor
66 reviews
53 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 48 helpful votes
Reviewed 28 June 2014

Good location just walk few minutes from BTS Onnuch Station.There are local dish and Family Mart in front of the hotel.Small Television,Bathroom not good enough for me, Decoration in lobby area very nice.Reasonable price with light breakfast.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Phatsawat
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
suntharee, Manager at Imm Fusion Sukhumvit, responded to this review, 30 June 2014
Dear Guest,

We thank you very much for staying at Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel during your recent stay here and are pleased for a nice review. It is through valuable comments like your very own that we can improve our services to match the demands of our discerning and loyal clientele.

We will take immediate actions on it as we take pride in putting guests as our 1st priority.
In the meantime, we would like to take this opportunity to thank you for your patronage and continued loyalty.

Looking very much forward to being at your service again in the not too distant future.

Kind regards,
Suntharee Techahongsa
Hotel Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bangkok, Thailand
Level Contributor
76 reviews
21 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 31 helpful votes
Reviewed 23 June 2014

if you would stay in sukhumvit and easy to access to bts with good budget and not much expecting to any i would say it's a good one. it's not comfortable on a car park as you have to park in tesco lotus (in operate hours). all common area is nice but the room is quite looke old and unwell maintain.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank KokJuan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
suntharee, Manager at Imm Fusion Sukhumvit, responded to this review, 30 June 2014
Dear Guest,

We thank you very much for staying at Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel during your recent stay here and are pleased that you have taken the time to complete our guest questionnaire. It is through valuable comments like your very own that we can improve our services to match the demands of our discerning and loyal clientele.

Please accept our sincerest apologies for the dismay caused. The mentioned matters will be shared with our team and we will take immediate actions on it as we take pride in putting guests as our 1st priority.

In the meantime, we would like to take this opportunity to thank you for your patronage and continued loyalty.

Looking very much forward to being at your service again in the not too distant future.

Kind regards,
Suntharee Techahongsa
Hotel Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bangkok, Thailand
Level Contributor
27 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed 8 June 2014

Imm Fusion is located on Soi 50 in Bangkok just a minutes walk from On-Nut BTS, so central Bangkok is easily reachable. The foyer used to be a little soi and it has been decorated in a Moroccan theme with huge cushions to relax on and couple of beautifully decorated chill out areas. There is a bar and restaurant downstairs serving breakfast, lunch and dinner-normally included in the price (666 baht during the week and 777 Fridays and Saturdays). There is also a swimming pool and spa area. The standard bedrooms are nicely decorated but very small so if you have a large suitcase it might be better to pay a bit extra for the superior rooms. Upstairs appears a little dated compared to the downstairs area. But this is the place I always stay as the staff are friendly and it is a good location away from the centre of BKK. On-Nut night market is just across the road so you don't have to go far for a few drinks and dinner!

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank talkingthailand
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
suntharee, Owner at Imm Fusion Sukhumvit, responded to this review, 30 June 2014
Dear Guest,

Thanks a lot for sharing your very supportive comments to us Imm Fusin Sukhumvit and our Trip Advisor readers. I’m very happy knowing that our team members and services were contributed in making your holiday a memorable one.

I have shared your compliments to our staff members. Your supportive comments had indeed motivated them to do their best more and more.

On behalf of our management and all of staff members, I’m looking forward to welcoming you and your beloved ones back to stay with us.

Yours faithfully,


SUNTHAREE TECHAHONGSA
Hotel Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tokyo, Japan
Level Contributor
22 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 44 helpful votes
Reviewed 4 June 2014 via mobile

We brought a group of high schoolers here for a conference in March. Very friendly, clean, right on the BTS and far enough away from the protests. It has a small bar, yummy breakfast, a pool, and a modest spa where you can get massages. Overall we were very pleased!

Stayed May 2014, travelled on business
Helpful?
Thank gb2283
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
suntharee, Owner at Imm Fusion Sukhumvit, responded to this review, 30 June 2014
Dear Guest,

On behalf of all of us here at Imm Fusion Sukhumvit I would like to thank you for your positive review. I'm very happy to hear that we met your expectations and enjoyed your stay with us.

I have noted down your experience with our in house complimentary bottled water to improve our future service to our guests for their future enjoyments.

Thank you for choosing to stay with us and we are looking forward to welcoming you or your friends, colleagues and your beloved ones again and again in the very near future. Until then

Yours sincerely,
SUNTHAREE TECHAHONGSA
Hotel Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Phnom Penh, Cambodia
Level Contributor
43 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
Reviewed 29 May 2014

I've been going to Imm Fushion Sukhumvit for the past 5-6 years. It's one of those cozy and quaint boutique hotels that seem to be unnoticed along Sukhumvit.

The hotel has a mediterranean-inspired theme that gives off a sense of warmth. And the hotel staff further reinforces that.

I find the location attractive - it's in the middle of the shopping areas so it's not as crowded and it's about 30 minutes away from the airport. It's a stone's throw away from the On Nut BTS station so going around is convenient. And then there's the Tesco hypermart besides the said BTS.

My last stay made me realise that the upkeep of the hotel has not been at best.

Bottomlline, if you want a value-for-money hotel downtown without the frills then this may be the hotel for you.

Room Tip: The standard does not have a small refrigerator but the superior one has. Plus, the standard is supp...
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Frick T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
suntharee, General Manager at Imm Fusion Sukhumvit, responded to this review, 30 June 2014
Dear Guest,

We thank you very much for staying at Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel during your recent stay here. It is through valuable comments like your very own that we can improve our services to match the demands of our discerning and loyal clientele.

Please accept our sincerest apologies for the dismay caused. The mentioned matters will be shared with our team and we will take immediate actions on it as we take pride in putting guests as our 1st priority.

In the meantime, we would like to take this opportunity to thank you for your patronage and continued loyalty.

Looking very much forward to being at your service again in the not too distant future.

Kind regards,

Suntharee Techahongsa
Hotel Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Bangkok hotels
KV Mansion
#498 of 852 in Bangkok
47 reviews
The Bedrooms Boutique Hotel
#348 of 852 in Bangkok
217 reviews
Solo Express Bangkok
#235 of 852 in Bangkok
152 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
X2 Vibe Bangkok Sukhumvit
#409 of 852 in Bangkok
20 reviews
At Mind Executive Suites
#208 of 852 in Bangkok
446 reviews
Thong Lor & Ekamai
Beat Hotel Bangkok
Beat Hotel Bangkok
#345 of 852 in Bangkok
64 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Imm Fusion Sukhumvit? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Imm Fusion Sukhumvit

Property: Imm Fusion Sukhumvit
Address: 1594/50 Sukhumvit Road, | Klongtoey, Bangkok 10260, Thailand
Region: Thailand > Bangkok
Amenities:
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Spa Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#119 Spa Hotel in Bangkok
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:3 star — Imm Fusion Sukhumvit 3*
Number of rooms: 168
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
“Where simplicity meets style.” Thematic Accommodation for New Experiences. Imm Fusion, under Imm Hotel Group, represents thematic accommodations for new experiences. The mixture of styles and designs plus individual services creates unique experiences in hospitality. Integrated with Imm Hotel Group’s simplicity and quality, Imm Fusion also provides special living moments with all-around comforts. Imm Fusion Sukhumvit offers travelers who enjoy comfort and a variety of artistic styles. There are three categories of rooms for you to choose from that suits your style and budget. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with HostelWorld, Agoda, Southall Travel, Ctrip TA, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly and Cancelon so you can book your Imm Fusion Sukhumvit reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Bangkok
Imm Fusion Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing