We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“comfortable”
other travellers have booked this property
FAB House 1
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
FAB House 1
FAB House 1 FAB House 1
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
8 reviews
FAB House 1
FAB House 1
FAB House 1
Εξωτερική κοινό χώρο
biliardo
Ping Pong table
terrazza esterna
terrazza
Fiori
terrazzo-giardino
Υποδοχή Σύνδεση
ταράτσα
Κήπος
Deco
Σαλόνι
σαλόνι
Καναπές κρεβάτι
δωμάτιο 3 κρεβάτια
Τουαλέτα
τραπέζι εργασίας
FAB Σπίτι Είσοδος
Esterno
θέα Τραπεζαρία
Εξωτερική Τραπεζαρία
spazio esterno
εξωτερική περιοχή
αίθριο εξωτερική
Πινγκ πονγκ
Tavolo da biliardo
Εξωτερική κοινό χώρο
Βέλη
Μονό δωμάτιο
7 Eleven
Fiori
θέα στον κήπο
Κήπος
Family Mart
γυμναστήριο Πάρκο
τοπικό πάρκο
τοπικό πάρκο
Πάρκο
πάρκο Badminton
Deco
Κουζίνα
Δίκλινο δωμάτιο
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Bangkok

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 8 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
101360637...
Chengdu, China
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“comfortable”
Reviewed 5 August 2018 for a stay in June 2018
1
person found this review helpful

The companions were very satisfied with the experience and lived very comfortably. Very satisfied with the small yard inside.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 Aug 2018
Thank you very much for the review! We really appreciate... We are happy you enjoyed your stay in our home and hope we can see you again soon. Take care, Fab and Jaa
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ishmael A
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great Stay”
Reviewed 31 July 2018 for a stay in September 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Stayed here for a few days when I first arrived in Thailand.

Nice friendly neighborhood with a 7/11 just around the corner, and a train station a short walk down the road.

Would definitely stay here again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 Aug 2018
Thank you so much Ishmael for the review! We are happy you loved your stay in our home and hope to see you again soon. Take care yourself, Fab & Jaa
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Scenic675...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 7 March 2017 for a stay in February 2017
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Mar 2017
Bonjour Chantal,

Merci pour votre commentaire... En espérant vous revoir dans le coin un autre jour. À bientôt, Fab
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing