We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Value, Superb Location, Amazing Staff”
Review of Ever Rich Hotel

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Ever Rich Hotel
Ranked #481 of 756 Bangkok B&B and Inns
Reviewed 11 December 2013

Been here twice and can't say enough about how much I really love this hotel. It's small, clean and comfortable. Location is right off Nana Station on Sukhumvit making it super convenient both to get to and from. The staff are all smiles and super helpful, and the price...well, it's extremely reasonable. I can't say enough about this place...will certainly be back.

Room Tip: Been given great rooms for both trips. I prefer having a window so I booked the room with the king...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Kelvin W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (51)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

14 - 20 of 51 reviews

Reviewed 28 July 2013

This little boutique hotel is just a gem... small clean rooms, great and friendly staff who knew my name after 6 months!! easily accessible to the action and skytrain. very reasonable priced rooms at 1100 Baht. Great value - but the hospitality pushes my hot buttons! Well done to the little team

Room Tip: Great centrally located budget hotel
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Don E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 May 2013

Well located beside BTS Nana Station. If you're looking for a guesthouse near a BTS, this would be a good choice. My room was basic (had no windows) but clean. Reception was also friendly and efficient.

The streets outside the hotel is also brimming with night market stores at night so it's great if that's what you're looking for. Lots of food options here as well so you could take your pick.

Stayed: May 2013, travelled solo
1  Thank chaiwm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 February 2013

This Inn is only a few steps away from Nana Station.
Only thing wrong is there are no down escalators or lifts so you will need to carry or roll your luggage down the stairs.
There is up escalators after 5 steps.
Once you come down on the odd number side you do a 180 and walk 1 min.
Its so easy to get here.
Where i arrived late in the evening the reception took payment and gave me the room.
To my suprise it was exactly what it stated on the internet.
It was not the top floor but good enough. still hear people talking downstairs on the street But it was facing the front with a window of the street and BTS tracks.
The room was clean and everything was as it should.
Had enough space for my luggage and towels were clean.
Even wifi was in the room.
i was suprised that the room was bigger than what i read in the reviews.
Outside next door there is even a 7 11. so convenient.
Outside turn right and you can walk 5 mins to Nana Plaza.
I would suggest taking the BTS one stop to Soi Cowboy and Terminal 21.
Its so hot so why exhaust yourself.
Soi cowboy and Nana plaza is worth a visit .
Connections with the MRT is easy too to get to other places in the city and rarely will you need a taxi.

  • Stayed: February 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Chi1976
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 November 2012

i stayed at this hotel more than 5 Years and it was always awesome. the price is Good and the location is great. just a minute walk to nana BTS station. they renovate some rooms and they have new lobby but after renovation they closed their kitchen. the wifi internet works great in all rooms. beside is 7-eleven. the staffs are very friendly. the owner is very helpful .

  • Stayed: November 2012, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank xxanty
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 November 2012

For what this little hotel is... a small boutique hotel with modest rooms and an even nore modest price 1100 baht for a clean neat room I was more than happy. I was also delighted that it was in close proximity to some nice night venues.. New wave Pool bar is am intersting change. just a few doors on the left side as you exit... and the wonderful Checkinn99 3 doors to the right old stlye night club with wonderful entertainment. The more spicy Nana plaza is not far to walk and there are night bazaars / mindnight to dawn beer wagons along the entire street - you will never be bored, I thought the desk supervisor was polite to me each time I came in late... they moved the front desk t make way for a 7/11 since I first stayed here. Which means you will never run out of essentials. Sky train station Nana is virtually overhead location service and prices are just great!

Room Tip: You get a small style compact room - for a good price in the Heart of Sukhumvit
See more room tips
  • Stayed: November 2012, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Don E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 September 2012

king room large great shower incredible staff and just booked for my trip again in november 2012. 1 1/2 blocks away from the sky train 21/2 blocks away from the "nightlife" great bars on sidewalk at midnight be sure to be on sidewalk @ 2.30 when the girls walk by to the sky train (no bar fine) great place!!!

Room Tip: get the king room
See more room tips
  • Stayed: November 2011, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank RonE52024
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Bangkok hotels
Sukhumvit
Armoni Hotel Sukhumvit 11 by Andacura
Sukhumvit
iCheck inn Nana
iCheck inn Nana
#72 of 756 in Bangkok
320 reviews
Silom
Shangri-La Hotel,Bangkok
Shangri-La Hotel,Bangkok
#22 of 896 in Bangkok
8,882 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Sathorn
Eastin Grand Hotel Sathorn
Amari Watergate Bangkok
#67 of 896 in Bangkok
6,141 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Ever Rich Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ever Rich Hotel

Address: 115 Sukhumvit Rd., Bangkok 10110, Thailand (Formerly Ever Rich Inn)
Region: Thailand > Bangkok > Sukhumvit
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Restaurant Room Service
Hotel Style:
Ranked #481 of 756 B&Bs / Inns in Bangkok
Price Range: £24 - £35 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Ever Rich Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 30
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travel Republic (UK), Agoda, Hotels.com, Ctrip TA, TripOnline SA, Ebookers, Evoline ltd and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Ever Rich Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing