We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Just as good as ever”
Review of Ever Rich Hotel

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Ever Rich Hotel
Ranked #370 of 641 Bangkok B&B and Inns
Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam
Level Contributor
123 reviews
28 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 162 helpful votes
“Just as good as ever”
Reviewed 22 December 2013

Just a solid little boutique hotel in the heart of Sukhumvit..Staff always welcome me.. The front desk polite and attentive. Price for a standard room just right, well done for maintaining a nice niche in the the value for money bracket..

  • Stayed December 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Don E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

49 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    13
    17
    12
    4
    3
See reviews for
3
9
28
4
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (10)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Turkish first
  • Vietnamese first
  • Any
English first
Vientiane, Laos
Level Contributor
88 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 50 helpful votes
Reviewed 11 December 2013

Been here twice and can't say enough about how much I really love this hotel. It's small, clean and comfortable. Location is right off Nana Station on Sukhumvit making it super convenient both to get to and from. The staff are all smiles and super helpful, and the price...well, it's extremely reasonable. I can't say enough about this place...will certainly be back.

Room Tip: Been given great rooms for both trips. I prefer having a window so I booked the room with the king...
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Chunkysaurous
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam
Level Contributor
123 reviews
28 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 162 helpful votes
Reviewed 28 July 2013

This little boutique hotel is just a gem... small clean rooms, great and friendly staff who knew my name after 6 months!! easily accessible to the action and skytrain. very reasonable priced rooms at 1100 Baht. Great value - but the hospitality pushes my hot buttons! Well done to the little team

Room Tip: Great centrally located budget hotel
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Don E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Singapore
Level Contributor
21 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
Reviewed 22 May 2013

Well located beside BTS Nana Station. If you're looking for a guesthouse near a BTS, this would be a good choice. My room was basic (had no windows) but clean. Reception was also friendly and efficient.

The streets outside the hotel is also brimming with night market stores at night so it's great if that's what you're looking for. Lots of food options here as well so you could take your pick.

Stayed May 2013, travelled solo
Helpful?
1 Thank chaiwm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
269 reviews
72 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 175 helpful votes
Reviewed 28 February 2013

This Inn is only a few steps away from Nana Station.
Only thing wrong is there are no down escalators or lifts so you will need to carry or roll your luggage down the stairs.
There is up escalators after 5 steps.
Once you come down on the odd number side you do a 180 and walk 1 min.
Its so easy to get here.
Where i arrived late in the evening the reception took payment and gave me the room.
To my suprise it was exactly what it stated on the internet.
It was not the top floor but good enough. still hear people talking downstairs on the street But it was facing the front with a window of the street and BTS tracks.
The room was clean and everything was as it should.
Had enough space for my luggage and towels were clean.
Even wifi was in the room.
i was suprised that the room was bigger than what i read in the reviews.
Outside next door there is even a 7 11. so convenient.
Outside turn right and you can walk 5 mins to Nana Plaza.
I would suggest taking the BTS one stop to Soi Cowboy and Terminal 21.
Its so hot so why exhaust yourself.
Soi cowboy and Nana plaza is worth a visit .
Connections with the MRT is easy too to get to other places in the city and rarely will you need a taxi.

  • Stayed February 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Chi1976
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dubai
Level Contributor
144 reviews
82 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 122 helpful votes
Reviewed 26 November 2012

i stayed at this hotel more than 5 Years and it was always awesome. the price is Good and the location is great. just a minute walk to nana BTS station. they renovate some rooms and they have new lobby but after renovation they closed their kitchen. the wifi internet works great in all rooms. beside is 7-eleven. the staffs are very friendly. the owner is very helpful .

  • Stayed November 2012, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank xxanty
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam
Level Contributor
123 reviews
28 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 162 helpful votes
Reviewed 22 November 2012

For what this little hotel is... a small boutique hotel with modest rooms and an even nore modest price 1100 baht for a clean neat room I was more than happy. I was also delighted that it was in close proximity to some nice night venues.. New wave Pool bar is am intersting change. just a few doors on the left side as you exit... and the wonderful Checkinn99 3 doors to the right old stlye night club with wonderful entertainment. The more spicy Nana plaza is not far to walk and there are night bazaars / mindnight to dawn beer wagons along the entire street - you will never be bored, I thought the desk supervisor was polite to me each time I came in late... they moved the front desk t make way for a 7/11 since I first stayed here. Which means you will never run out of essentials. Sky train station Nana is virtually overhead location service and prices are just great!

Room Tip: You get a small style compact room - for a good price in the Heart of Sukhumvit
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2012, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Don E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Bangkok hotels
Sukhumvit
Bunk Sukhumvit 11 Business Inn
Bunk Sukhumvit 11 Business Inn
#721 of 858 in Bangkok
7 reviews
Sukhumvit
City Lodge Soi 9
City Lodge Soi 9
#486 of 858 in Bangkok
259 reviews
Sukhumvit
Grand 5 Hotel & Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Sukhumvit
A7 Hidden Hostel
A7 Hidden Hostel
#639 of 1,194 in Bangkok
28 reviews
Sukhumvit
Atlas Bangkok Hotel
Atlas Bangkok Hotel
#444 of 1,194 in Bangkok
49 reviews
Sukhumvit
Parkway Inn
Parkway Inn
#252 of 641 in Bangkok
53 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Ever Rich Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ever Rich Hotel

Property: Ever Rich Hotel
Address: 115 Sukhumvit Rd. (Between Soi 5 & 7), Bangkok 10110, Thailand (Formerly Ever Rich Inn)
Region: Thailand > Bangkok > Sukhumvit
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Restaurant Room Service
Hotel Style:
Ranked #370 of 641 B&Bs / Inns in Bangkok
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:3 star — Ever Rich Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 30
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Ctrip TA, Booking.com, Priceline, Agoda, TripOnline SA, Travel Republic (UK), Traveltool, S.L.U., Evoline ltd, HRS and HotelQuickly so you can book your Ever Rich Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing