We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Smart Suites
If you like this hotel, you might also be interested in
The Peninsula Bangkok(Bangkok)
US$237
US$224
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$163
US$119
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$152
US$143
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$113
US$107
Sheraton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$157
US$134
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$192
US$105
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$165
US$158
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$128
US$69
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$260
US$195
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Paragon Inn(Bangkok)(Great Value!)
US$64
US$25
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (963)
Filter reviews
963 results
Traveller rating
600
217
86
32
28
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
600
217
86
32
28
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsmr vickysukhumvit soinana bts stationbudget hotelbooked this hotelfree upgradesmall hotelminute walknight lifeclean roomsstreet foodshort staystayed for nightsthe main roadtuk tuknokreceptionist
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
697 - 702 of 963 reviews
Reviewed 16 December 2013

I have been staying at smart suites in the past few times. Its has always been good staying there. Again this time, it was no different. Everything just perfect. Staff is nice as usual. Internet works fast as usual . Smart suites staff, keep it up ALWAYS

  • Stayed: December 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank sach_pa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bob S, General Manager at Smart Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 21 December 2013

Dear sach_pa,

Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We do appreciate the time that you have taken to give us some feedback.

Thanks for staying with us as preferred accommodation in Bangkok once again.

We are glad to hear that you are happy with our staff services & room standards once again.

If we can be of assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to contact us on +6622532993 or by email to bkkrooms@yahoo.com

Kind regards,

Bob Singh
Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 December 2013

I was visiting Bangkok with my friends and got the booking at Smart Suites Hotel, which is located in Sukhumvit Soi 11. The location is very central with almost everything within walking distance, e.g. Restaurants, shoppings. Banks and pubs and Bars for late nighters. Rooms are decent size and the hotel provides free internet. A convenience store is located next to the Lobby from where you can buy everything you need and its open 24 hours. Great place to stay. Recomended.

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Daniel P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bob S, General Manager at Smart Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 16 December 2013

Dear Daniel P,

Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We do appreciate the time that you have taken to give us some feedback.

We are glad to hear that you like our room standards.

Yeah true our hotel is located in very convenient location for guest from best street food to best high end restaurants & just walking distance to club& bars.

The 7-11 next door is great for guest as its open 24 hrs guest can get daily need things at very good local rates.

If we can be of assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to contact us on +6622532993 or by email to bkkrooms@yahoo.com

Kind regards,

Bob Singh
Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 December 2013

Stayed on Soi 11 few times before and this was the first time i have had the pleasure of staying at Smart Suites . It is a modern boutique hotel of very high standard . Good location for nightlife and near to Nana skytrain station but at quiet area of Soi 11 . Cannot say how very helpful and friendly the reception staff where , imparticular Ann . Would highly recommend a stay here and i certainly will book here when in Bangkok again .

Room Tip: I stayed in superior suite which was excellent and value for money .
  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank djmagic
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bob S, General Manager at Smart Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 11 December 2013

Dear djmagic,

Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We do appreciate the time that you have taken to give us some feedback.

Thanks for giving such a good comment Gem of a find. As you stay few times in Sukhumvit Soi 11.

We are glad to hear that you are happy with our staff services & room standards.

Our hotel is located in very convenient location for guest just walking distance to Nana Station.

If we can be of assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to contact us on +6622532993 or by email to bkkrooms@yahoo.com

Kind regards,

Bob Singh
Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 December 2013

Cozy place in the heart of Sukhumvit Soi 11, plenty of pubs and good restaurants nearby. The hotel comfort level is good for a 3 star: big rooms and clean bathrooms. Overall a nice place to stay for the price.

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ghassan R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bob S, General Manager at Smart Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 10 December 2013

Dear Ghassan R,

Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We do appreciate the time that you have taken to give us some feedback.

We are glad to hear that you like our room interior & standards..

Yeah true our hotel is located in very convenient location for guest from best street food to best high end restaurants & just walking distance to club& bars.

If we can be of assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to contact us on +6622532993 or by email to bkkrooms@yahoo.com

Kind regards,

Bob Singh
Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 December 2013

Whilst staying smart suites Phak don ann nan made my stay very comfortable. The hotel was top class!! Very clean and so conveninent. Anyone wanting to stay here do not hesitate do not hesitate. You will not be disappointed.

  • Stayed: November 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank underso
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bob S, General Manager at Smart Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 8 December 2013

Dear underso,

Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We do appreciate the time that you have taken to give us some feedback.

We are glad to hear that you are happy with our staff services & room standards.

If we can be of assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to contact us on +6622532993 or by email to bkkrooms@yahoo.com

Kind regards,

Bob Singh

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews