We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Place not to forget.”
Review of Smart Suites

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Smart Suites
Ranked #80 of 887 Hotels in Bangkok
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 15 August 2014 via mobile

This place I can not forget. Because staff like Mr vicky. They got such a nice quality of hotel smart suite just in the heart of bangkok. Everything is very easy to go anywhere in d city. About late check out or early check in no problem if they have rooms available they can give to coustmer. That what coustmer need.

Stayed: August 2014, travelled solo
Thank Gauthraju
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bob S, General Manager at Smart Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 16 August 2014

Dear Gauthraju,

Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We do appreciate the time that you have taken to give us some feedback.

We have nice comfortable rooms with good amenities at very reasonable prices. Our hotel is located in heart of Bangkok. Bts Nana Station is just few minutes walk from where its easy to travel around.

If we can be of assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to contact us on +6622532993 or by email to bkkrooms@yahoo.com

Kind regards,

Bob Singh
Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (940)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

576 - 582 of 940 reviews

Reviewed 14 August 2014

Clean, nice and great!! Beat person is vicky here he always smile good for all coustmer he give us very good price for last night we are more then to stay our last night in this hotel. Thanks very much for all kind of help.

  • Stayed: August 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Daeunjung
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bob S, General Manager at Smart Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 16 August 2014

Dear Daeunjung,

Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We do appreciate the time that you have taken to give us some feedback.

We are glad to hear you enjoy your stay at our hotel.

Our all hotel staff is always ready to serve our guests anytime they need any help.

If we can be of assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to contact us on +6622532993 or by email to bkkrooms@yahoo.com

Kind regards,

Bob Singh
Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 August 2014 via mobile

good morning SmartSuites perfect place to stay at sukhumvit soi11 . rooms are very good like my house. they have nice water fall in the lobby. they clean rooms everyday. my Vicky always good for guide. he upgrade my room only for 200bhat. thanks and keep it up.

Stayed: August 2014, travelled with friends
Thank Gunita A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bob S, General Manager at Smart Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 16 August 2014

Dear Gunita A,

Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We do appreciate the time that you have taken to give us some feedback.

Yeah true our hotel is located in very convenient location of Sukhumvit Soi 11. Its great to hear that you feel our rooms like your home.

Yes our housekeeping staff really work hard to keep all the rooms always clean. Our Front desk staff can help you in booking tours around Bangkok.

If we can be of assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to contact us on +6622532993 or by email to bkkrooms@yahoo.com

Kind regards,

Bob Singh
Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 August 2014 via mobile

Best place to enjoy with great location . Great rooms quality. Good staff like mr vicky. We are more then happy with smart suite. Thanks very much. Wr always come to stay here because we like. Wr are coming next time here again on april.

Stayed: August 2014, travelled with friends
Thank احمد ا
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bob S, General Manager at Smart Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 16 August 2014

Dear احمد ا,

Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We do appreciate the time that you have taken to give us some feedback.

We have nice comfortable beds & rooms with good amenities located in heart of Bangkok.

We are glad to hear that you like our staff services. Thanks for staying few times with us.

If we can be of assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to contact us on +6622532993 or by email to bkkrooms@yahoo.com

Kind regards,

Bob Singh
Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 August 2014

Smart suite is really smart they have best rooms in bangkok soi 11.rooms quality is such a excellent quality. Service is top notch.price is very good.we come from oman every time when we come i always stay at this hotel because we love sardar ji mr vicky.

  • Stayed: August 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Maher4748
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bob S, General Manager at Smart Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 13 August 2014

Dear Maher4748,

Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We do appreciate the time that you have taken to give us some feedback.

We have nice comfortable beds & rooms with good amenities at very reasonable prices. Our hotel is located in very convenient location in heart of Bangkok. Bts Nana Station is just few minutes walk.

We are glad to hear that you like our staff services. Thanks for staying few times with us.

If we can be of assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to contact us on +6622532993 or by email to bkkrooms@yahoo.com

Kind regards,

Bob Singh
Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 August 2014

Yes I can say and I can feel. This is hotel but like my home. Room quality is very good at reasonable price. Staff at smart suite is like a friend mr vicky is very helpfull person he book my flight ticket bangkok to chiangmai only for 815 bhat cheaper then bus ticket. I always come to this hotel. Thanks very much vicky.

  • Stayed: August 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Subhash K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bob S, General Manager at Smart Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 13 August 2014

Dear Subhash K,

Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We do appreciate the time that you have taken to give us some feedback.

Its great to hear that you feel like home at our hotel. Our all hotel staff is always ready to serve our guests anytime they need any help.

If we can be of assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to contact us on +6622532993 or by email to bkkrooms@yahoo.com

Kind regards,

Bob Singh
Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 August 2014

It's a smallish hotel with the bare minimum of staff. Good, quiet location, within walking distance from Bamrungrad hospital and Sky Train staion (Nana). Lot's of eateries, money exchange booths in the neighbourhood. You will find vegitarian food, halal food, Arab shisha bars, Irish pubs, Bangladeshi restaurants within a 5-minute distance. The hotel itself is clean, though the rooms are a bit small. Good bargain for the price you pay. The best thing about the hotel is the friendly and helpful staff, a lady named Nok and a guy called Joesen..

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank ManirZaman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bob S, General Manager at Smart Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 8 August 2014

Dear ManirZaman,

Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We do appreciate the time that you have taken to give us some feedback.

Our hotel is located in very convenient location in heart of Bangkok. Bts Nana Station & Bamrungrad hospital is just few minutes walk.All kinds of restaurants, club& bars , money exchange are walking distance.

We are glad to hear that our staff services.All our staff try there best to provide best services. You can try our Deluxe rooms which are bigger in size for next time.

If we can be of assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to contact us on +6622532993 or by email to bkkrooms@yahoo.com

Kind regards,

Bob Singh
Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Bangkok hotels
Klassique Sukhumvit Bangkok
#125 of 887 in Bangkok
761 reviews
Bangkok Loft Inn
#57 of 887 in Bangkok
1,519 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Banglamphu
Tara Place
Tara Place
#56 of 887 in Bangkok
1,443 reviews
Sukhumvit
Admiral Suites Bangkok by Compass Hospitality
Sukhumvit
Red Planet Asoke, Bangkok
Red Planet Asoke, Bangkok
#154 of 887 in Bangkok
1,099 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Smart Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Smart Suites

Address: 43 / 17 Sukhumvit 11, Bangkok 10110, Thailand
Phone Number:
Region: Thailand > Bangkok > Sukhumvit
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #80 of 887 Hotels in Bangkok
Price Range: £21 - £35 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Smart Suites 3*
Number of rooms: 28
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Welcome to Smart suites The boutique Hotel, the hotel for both business and leisure travelers. Our friendly atmosphere is evident the moment you arrive. The friendly and courteous staff is always ready to greet you with a smile and Sawadee, Thai custom for a warm welcome.Situated in a quiet location, the Smart suites Hotel located in the heart of Bangkok. The hotel provide its guests with 26 rooms modern, bright. All rooms have windows private bathrooms with hot & cold showers,telephone with IDD, color TV with satellite, refrigerator. Our rooms also offer in-room safety deposit box and hairdryer. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with ACCOR, Booking.com, Agoda, Travel Republic (UK), Ctrip TA, Expedia, LateRooms, Ebookers, HotelsClick, 5viajes2012 S.L. and HotelQuickly so you can book your Smart Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing