We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Priceline
US$13
View deal
Free cancellation until 28/01/22
Expedia.com
US$17
View deal
Free cancellation until 26/01/22
FindHotel
US$11
View deal
Free cancellation until 29/01/22
Hotels.comUS$17
Agoda.comUS$14
TravelocityUS$17
View all 12 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,098)
Filter reviews
1,098 results
Traveller rating
148
495
240
121
94
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
148
495
240
121
94
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 1,098 reviews
Reviewed 24 April 2019 via mobile

Cheap and reasonably close to Suvernabhumi international airport. Took about 20 mins to get here.
Hotel is reasonably clean and good for overnight stay. It's nothing special but at the cheap price you can't complain.
Air conditioner works well as does hot water in shower.

Date of stay: April 2019
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank 65frankt
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 22 April 2019 via mobile

It hasn't changed in 10 years. Travellers get bitten and squash mosquitoes against the walls at night. Then during the day the staff open all doors and let the rooms fill up with mosquitoes again.
It is very cheap but depends if you value your health, the management of the place doesn't :)

Date of stay: April 2019
Trip type: Travelled solo
2  Thank matt j
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 April 2019

We were picked up and brought back to airport for my next leg of travel. This hotel was perfect. Just a short ride to Hotel from airport, (Light Traffic). And it was easy getting settled in with prompt service. The hotel restaurant was very convenient. Also, just a short walk were many other restaurants, pubs and a 7-Eleven store to get any needed items for travel. Location, budget, time and functionality is why I choose this Hotel. Remember that I was wanting to stay close to the airport for an affordable price in order to continue on with my travel the next day. The Hotel was aware of this type of traveler and we saw many like us checking in and out.

Room tip: Not too sure, I took what was available
Date of stay: March 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Robert R
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 24 March 2019 via mobile

Paid £22.60 for one night at Thong Ta Resort, which included airport transfers which normally would be good value.

The Airport transfers were fine and it took about 20 minutes to the hotel / airport.

The actual hotel looks dated and location is down a darkened street, so is away from any 7/11 or other eateries. Booked a Superior Room, which like the hotel was in need for some modernisation. Plus it was full of mosquitoes which kept me up most of the night.

With it being an airport hotel, it was extremely noisy throughout the night as people came and left rooms and often stood in corridors having long conversations.

Luckily my stay only lasted about 8 hours before I made my way back to Suvarnabhumi airport. The hotel offers transfers to the airport every half hour.

There are better airport hotels with the same area, and unfortunately I will not be making a visit to this one again.

Date of stay: February 2019
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank YoungGun
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 14 March 2019 via mobile

Stayed here with my wife and 10 month old baby. Air conditioning in room was extremely noisy and dripping water onto tiles below by the entrance to the toilet. It was impossible to sleep through and a slip hazard. One member of staff said they would bring a fan to the room but after 1 hour (midnight) I enquired and was told by another member of staff they don't have any.

Not recommended as a stopover hotel when in transit.

Date of stay: March 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Nathan C
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews