We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Priceline
US$15
View deal
Booking.com
US$13
View deal
Agoda.com
US$9
View deal
Trip.comUS$10
eDreamsUS$13
StayForLong
View all 12 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (593)
Filter reviews
593 results
Traveller rating
76
264
161
54
38
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
76
264
161
54
38
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
39 - 44 of 593 reviews
Reviewed 14 August 2016 via mobile

Found the hotel more than adequate for next day flight with market right next door for buying food,clothing or bric-a-brac. Will stay again for sure. The access is a little difficult for self drive but manageable. Staff are great

Date of stay: August 2016
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank John K
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 27 July 2016

Friendly staff, from pick-up at the airport to check in.
Rooms are big and clean. Just the bathroom in my room needed some deep cleaning.
The mini- bar prices are very reasonable.
Good value for money.

Date of stay: July 2016
Thank EverythingFine
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 21 July 2016 via mobile

Stayed for one night layover with free airport transfer included. Had to track down hotel representative to organise my transfer as no name sign but worked out fine. Room clean, bed hard and aircon noisy. Staff friendly. Seven eleven close by. Ok for 1 night stay.

Date of stay: July 2016
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank denale1983
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 17 July 2016

Now my go to hotel for airport. It is cheap under 1000bht per night including transfers to and from airport. The rooms are basic but clean with decent beds. They have a good value restaurant onsite and there is a big market outside where you can buy anything, mostly at great prices. Have stayed 3 times and a fourth coming up.
Only problem is sometimes you wait 20 mins for shuttle to pick you up from airport. From hotel excellent service always on time!!

Date of stay: June 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank brucemb
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 14 June 2016 via mobile

The Worst stay in Thailand.
We booked this hotel because it was closed to the airport and they offered a free transfer.
We waited at the airport for nearly an hour to be picked up when the hotel is located just a 5 min drive away.
Our booking was a superior double twin room for 720B. Once we were checking in, we had to pay 100B extra because breakfast was supposed included just for one person.

The best part was that WiFi is 100B for a voucher that you can use for a while. AC was not working properly and after complaining couple times, they moved us to another room at midnight.
I don't know what was the reason to put us in that room at first when the hotel was empty.

Breakfast is served in a building in front of the hotel and it's funny crossing there in your pijamas.

Moreover, they don't follow the genius benefits from booking. We asked them about the 2 extra hours checkin out and they said it was a mistake from booking website (even it appears on the booking details)

To sum up, the price and the score from this place is overrated and after spending two months in SE Asia this one was the worst stay we had. Actual score should be a 5.5 (Passable)

Date of stay: June 2016
Trip type: Travelled with friends
3  Thank AlexWilliamAbagnale
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews