We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Exquisitely presented Royal Thai cuisine”
Review of Bussaracum

Bussaracum
Ranked #486 of 13,768 Restaurants in Bangkok
Cuisines: Thai
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Reservations
Neighbourhood: Bang Rak
Reviewed 20 July 2016

Royal Thai cuisine presented with exquisite delicacy and refined taste. Every single dish was an artistic and gourmet gem. Service was attentive and discreet and the ambience was quietly focussed. Most of the diners appeared to be Thai, or Thai with guests. Waiting staff generally spoke good English. The menu was extensive, as was the drink list, including wine. Parking is available on siteThis experience was a real treat.

Date of visit: July 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank PhileasFogg54
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (239)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

55 - 59 of 239 reviews

Reviewed 4 July 2016

It was quiet the night we were there but the service was still excellent. We chose mixed entrees which were all described in detail when presented. All the food was fresh and tasty. The chicken massamaan curry was superb. We also had whole fish which was fresh and succulent.

Date of visit: June 2016
Thank Jeanette M
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 23 June 2016 via mobile

Near to surasak BTS and mode sathorn hotel. Food is good and waiters and waitress are friendly. Restaurant space is okay and comfortable.

Date of visit: June 2016
Thank kiechen
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 20 June 2016

Our party of five was greeted promptly with a generous welcome. The property was clean, temperature controlled, and beautifully decorated. The food was absolutely divine. From the complimentary item, to the appetizers, through the main course, dessert, and beverages, all was prepared and presented with artistry. The flavors blended perfectly. The presentation was lovely!
We left Bussaracum a little sad that we would only be able to dine here once on this trip.

Date of visit: June 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank 560teris
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 28 May 2016 via mobile

We went there for trying but we felt like we were at our home. Food were nice in there own ways. Services were also acceptable in a local way. If we have a chance, we will go back there again. Hope there are some new menus to try!!!

Date of visit: May 2016
Thank manniewong
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travellers who viewed Bussaracum also viewed

Bangkok, Thailand
Bangkok, Thailand
 

Been to Bussaracum? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in United Kingdom. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.