We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 09:00 - 20:00
Save
Bangkok by Private Guide: Full Day Tour In and Around
2,860

Book in advance
from
£47.04
per adult
Check availabilityView full product details
  
Revenue impacts the experiences featured on this page, learn more.
Ways to Experience Platinum Fashion Mall
from £47.04
More Info
from £43.86
More Info
Reviews (3,467)
Filter reviews
3,467 results
Traveller rating
1,224
1,544
532
98
69
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
1,224
1,544
532
98
69
Show reviews that mention
All reviews food court shopping paradise pratunam market shop till you drop t shirts great shopping shops selling shopping experience cheap shopping cheap price under one roof central world air conditioning accessories wholesale clothes bargain
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
172 - 177 of 3,467 reviews
Reviewed 26 August 2019 via mobile

You have to be here for a real shopping in Bangkok. You can find anything and everything about wearable clothes for persons of all ages. But branded items are difficult to find inside the Mall. Just go there for shopping and seeing wonderful people from different countries.

Date of experience: August 2019
Thank Curious649276
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 26 August 2019

There are so many clothes and Jewelry shop.
From 1st to 3rd floor most of them are clothes shop for lady.
4th floor is Mixes clothes shop for lady & Men.
5th floor is Jewelry and others shop.
6th floor is food court and a lot of Thai souvenirs.

Date of experience: August 2019
1  Thank JaT161
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 26 August 2019

It's a huge shopping mall and you may get lost on your way while shopping there. You can spend all day here is you are a true shopper. They have all kinds of fashion items to buy from. However, we noticed that they put fixed price on the items so no way of getting your skill at bargaining put to work.

Date of experience: August 2019
2  Thank Gonggom
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 24 August 2019 via mobile

For general item shopping, this is place is interesting, economical clean items and easy to get around with fantastic airconditioning. Only really annoying thing was that you had to buy a voucher to be able to eat in the food court. No signs anywhere to tell you, no food place gives change etc and if it between 12 and 2pm CROWDED. So we changed our mind and went outside to the street vendors where they also had allowed a restored old small Bedford truck/ute that had been decked out as a mobile bar that was parked there. Cool experience watching a different world go by.

Date of experience: August 2019
2  Thank Hart D
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 23 August 2019

Full of shops with cheap, good quality clothes,but the musics was most annoying, terrible I ever heard from anywhere! They're keep playing like 5 or 10 annoying songs and repeat it over and over again!

Date of experience: August 2019
Thank ppldsa
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews