We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (244)
Filter reviews
244 results
Traveller rating
34
149
48
12
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
34
149
48
12
1
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 244 reviews
Reviewed 16 April 2017 via mobile

Solid budget option. Staff were friendly and great - no problems there. Room was a little dated, showers/taps took forever to heat up if they did at all. WiFi was good but in and out over the time we stayed. Location was good, but we were there during Songkran so everything was closed. Good for budget conscious travellers, but I will go for something with a pool etc next time. Thanks to the staff for being so friendly!

Date of stay: April 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank adambE7658VV
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 19 January 2017 via mobile

We stayed for two nights and really liked it! The rooms were fresh and the straff were very friendly and helpful, whenever you were wondering something:) for example how much a trip by a tuctuc should cost or where to find tickets to the metro.

Date of stay: January 2017
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Alma H
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 30 November 2016

clean room, friendly staff, free instant coffee, tea, banana, 2 bottles of watrer every day. Central location, pier at the doors - best way to go city center (28 baht). Book with breakfast included, will save time in the morning

Date of stay: November 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank prostovisitor
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 25 November 2016

This is a great place to stay, they offer coffee or tea any time of the day and they get Thai banana's every morning. Also their is a fridge in the rooms and you get 2 free bottles of water every morning as well as a little something to eat.

The room is very spacious and the bed comfortable. Their could have been more light in the bathrooms, but what was provided worked.

The only thing that I did not like about this hotel is it's location. It is not located very close to Silom or a 7-11 or a convenience store, though it is nearby to the main road where one can easily catch a taxi.

I would still recommend this place for what you get just be ready for Silom Rd. not to be too close.

The service was great and I was able to leave my luggage there, free of charge, for almost 2 weeks while I traveled to Chiang Mai. Other then this, everyone who worked there was very talkative and always willing to help me out with whatever I needed.

Thought I did not eat breakfast here, what was offered for the price, is not worth it.

Date of stay: October 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank curlylekan
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 24 November 2016

Hotel vicinissimo all'imbarcaredero "Si Praya" dove poter prendere la barca che è il modo migliore per spostarsi a Bangkok. Struttura moderna con stanze ampie e pulite. La colazione buona e wifi forte in tutta la struttura. Consigliato anche per periodi lunghi

Hotels near "Si Praya" Pier, where to take the boat that is the best way to get around Bangkok. Modern building with spacious and clean rooms. Tasteful decor. Very good breakfast and strong wifi connection in the entire hotel. Also recommended for long periods.

Date of stay: November 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Annaesse68
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews