We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Excellent accommodation for group travelers”
other traveller has booked this property
FAB House Bangkok
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
FAB House Bangkok
Terrace Outdoor Common Area
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
12 reviews
FAB House Bangkok
Terrace
Outdoor Common Area
Ping pong table
Outdoor area
terrace outdoor
Terrace garden
Flowers
Reception sign
Living room
Kitchen
Working space
Twin room
twin room
Bathroom
Double room
Double room
Bathroom
FAB property entrance
Exterior
Terrace outdoor
Dining view
Outdoor Dining table
Outdoor area
patio
tennis table game
Outdoor common area
Single room
Darts
Single room
Single room
Bathroom
4 beds room
4 beds room
4 beds room
Bathroom
Flowers
Terrace Garden
Garden night
Grocery shop 7 Eleven at 50m open 24/7
Local Park at 200m
Local park 200m only
Gym at park
Park
Park
Deco
Patio
Kitchen
Twin room
twin room
Kitchen
Twin room
4 beds room
bathroom
twin room
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
7 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 16
Bangkok

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 12 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
karseng_2...
Perth, Australia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Excellent accommodation for group travelers”
Reviewed 6 August 2018 for a stay in January 2018
1
person found this review helpful

The location is quite good. 7-11 is on the entrance of the property. The train station also located at nearby. There is a open place for activities, best for a group of friend that enjoy chilling together in the house. The area of property are clean and tidy too. Definitely will come back again!

Your age range 18-24
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 Aug 2018
Thank you so much for the review! We are really happy that you enjoyed your stay in our home and hope to see you again soon. Take care always, Fab & jaa
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Annabel N
1 review
“Perfect for big groups of families!”
Reviewed 6 August 2018 for a stay in December 2017

Fab and Jaa’s place would be the best option for you to stay if you are going to BBK as groups of families or friends. The place is clean and stylish, and it is only few mins to the BTS, there are also 7-11 nearby which is really convenience for travelers to buy midnight snacks! The price is reasonable as well as the hosts themselves are friendly and willing to help you if you have any problems.

Your age range 18-24
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 Aug 2018
Hi Annabel, Thank you so so much for staying with us again. We are really grateful to host nice people like you and will always welcome you back ^^ Take good care of yourself, Fab & Jaa
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hardi H
2 reviews
“Very comfort place”
Reviewed 6 August 2018 for a stay in June 2018

Firstly come at house so feel like home although we come early from check in time but fab very welcome us,so we can put our bag first,house overall really very clean,also fab give us for choose which room we like.also he help us searching a van to go pattaya,if have time visit i will back to fab house also i will recommended fab house to my friend if them go to bangkok.thanks for big help from fab

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 Aug 2018
Hello Hardi,

Thank you so much for the review! You are very nice and we are really happy to know that you enjoyed your stay with us. Hope to see you again very soon. Take care always, Fab & Jaa
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing