We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice venue well decorated. Excellent variety of food. Excellent service.”
Review of Cafe Mozu

Cafe Mozu
Ranked #58 of 15,115 Restaurants in Bangkok
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: After-hours, Dinner, Breakfast, Reservations
Neighbourhood: Bang Rak
Description: Offering the best of Indian, Lebanese, Thai, Pizza from wood fired oven and international cuisine in a vibrant ambiance, Café Mozu at lebua reinvents the staid cafe culture in Bangkok. While you are here make sure you sample the eclectic spread of breakfast buffet at the Café's poolside.Breakfast in Beirut. Lunch in Mumbai. Supper in Sardinia. All at the hottest new bar in Bangkok. Café Mozu blends the finest Lebanese, Indian, Thai and western cuisine. Creating a truly global menu that reflects today's eclectic tastes. Café Mozu features World music and an unrivalled drinks menu. Welcome to Mozu a place which will be your guide to the cultures of the world.All day dining: 06.00 am. - 01.00 am (last order at 11.30 pm)Breakfast is available from 6.00 am – 11.00 am
Reviewed 1 July 2016

Cafe Mozu is the poolside venue for breakfast at Lebua at State Tower. It is a large venue with seating in two sections as well as poolside. The decor is pleasant and the furnishings are of good quality. Staff are friendly and efficient. Most speak very good English. The breakfast is buffet style. There is an excellent choice of both hot and cold foods of both American and Asian variety. It is all of a high quality.

Date of visit: June 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank Trevor B
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviews (539)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

207 - 211 of 539 reviews

Reviewed 30 June 2016 via mobile

A local referred me to try out the breakfast. I did! The spread was wide from a Japanese, Indian, western, Chinese standpoint but within each category, the range is pretty but limited (but sufficient). I was a bit late so I guess it was not crowded. Not the top end...but certainly had choice of different breakfast from different parts of the world.

Date of visit: June 2016
Thank yswonders
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 26 June 2016 via mobile

This place is for breakfast in the morning but turns into a nice cosy place in the evening. Prices are good and you get a lot of food. Very different food on the menue. There should be something for every one in the family.

Date of visit: June 2016
Thank Tore O
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 14 June 2016 via mobile

It's perfect place for Indians who are on a business trip. The breakfast had a large variety and included many Indian dishes which no other hotel in Bangkok can provide. Everything was freshly served. Overall we had the best experience.

Date of visit: July 2015
Thank 486shubhamn
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 5 June 2016 via mobile

Came here for lunch .. Loved the ambience and polite staff ! Ordered a mix of Indian and Italian .. Mediterranean pizza was crispy and delicious and so was the Shammi kebab we ordered !! That was superb ! Paneer tikka wasn't edible but everything else was super good !! Very relaxing calm and peaceful meal

Date of visit: June 2016
1  Thank ashitapoddarkhaitan
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.

Travellers who viewed Cafe Mozu also viewed

 

Been to Cafe Mozu? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Revenue impacts the experiences featured on this page, learn more.
© 2024 Tripadvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in United Kingdom. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.