We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (688)
Filter reviews
688 results
Traveller rating
240
373
52
12
11
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
240
373
52
12
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviews bigger room swimming pool soi nightlife rooftop
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
277 - 282 of 688 reviews
Reviewed 17 November 2012

On Soi 4 passed NEC ... now called NEP (Plaza), close enough to walk and far enough away from the noise.
Rooms were modern and very clean, enjoyed staying here, breakfast is good and front desk staff are really nice, drama at all here for any guests it seems.
Can recommend this place.

Date of stay: November 2012
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Max_Ovalballs
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 11 November 2012 via mobile

we did not stay at this hotel however we did eat here a few times.
service was prompt, always with a smile. green curry was divine as well as the pad Thai and chicken satay. pineapple shakes were lovely. if we had seen this hotel before we came we would have stayed there . lovely service and nice place.

Date of stay: November 2012
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
Thank vanyalouise
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 8 November 2012

Stayed in this hotel on the night I arrived in Bangkok... first trip to Thailand. Rooms were really nice and comfortable. Centrally located hotel. Great pool on the roof. Hotel restaurant has good food and great service. Would recommend this hotel to anyone... westernised hotel. Travelled March 2011.

Date of stay: December 2011
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ket72
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 November 2012

The good: This is a very nice, centrally located hotel in the Nana district, not too far from the BTS Nana station (around 10 minute walk). It is just around the corner from Ibis Nana ans slightly better than Ibis. The price of around $60/night does not include breakfast, but their breakfast for 250 baht is one of the best in the area for the price.

The bad: The pillows are very large and they didn't have more than one size in the room. As a result, I couldn't sleep because my head was propped up way too high the entire night. The area (Nana) is a bit noisy at night, though you can't hear it much from this hotel. The wi-fi had some problems as I couldn't use full capabilities when checking in online the night before my flight.

Summary: Overall, a good hotel for the price in a centrally located area. However, for $60/night, if you have a bit more, consider upgrading to the Pullman King Power which is sometimes on sale for $80/night and is much nicer.

Date of stay: November 2012
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jetsetter21456938
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 17 October 2012

My wife and I have been traveling through SE Asia for the last couple of weeks in different hotels and I must say that this was a pretty nice hotel. The only complaint might be the location just because it is in a seedy part of town. It is a little out of place in this neighborhood. The hotel: clean, affordable, small (boutique), restaurant (breakfast was pretty good), safe. All in all, nothing to blow me away but was great for the one night we stayed and did the trick. Recommended.

Date of stay: October 2012
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank GarnettR
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews