We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
£21
Fully refundable before Mon, 11 Mar
Agoda.com
£18
Fully refundable before Mon, 11 Mar
No fees just great deals
Expedia.com
£25
Fully refundable before Fri, 15 Mar
Get rewarded with One Key
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (728)
Filter reviews
728 results
Traveller rating
87
254
202
98
87
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
87
254
202
98
87
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
306 - 311 of 728 reviews
Reviewed 13 October 2012

Based on the exaggerated pictures on their website, we chose this hotel for two nights in Bangkok.
Booking.com was saying 'no deposit' but they asked us for 1000 baht room safety deposit and got quite unfriendly when we objected. The room is much much smaller than advertized, bathroom is full of moisture.
The worst part is the music that comes in ALL NIGHT from the street - it's a 24/7 karaoke in your room and pretty bad one! No way to sleep, even with earplugs! :((

Date of stay: October 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Albenaaa
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 7 October 2012

I stayed at this hotel in Bangkok in May and June 2012 for 2 nights at the start of my holiday and 1 night at the end. The hotel itself was great. Great room, great pool, great location. My only problem was at the very end of my stay when we booked a taxi through the hotel to take us to the airport. We did this at the start of the trip with great success. However the taxi driver on our final trip to the airport refused to take the much faster toll roads as he (incorrectly) thought that he had not been paid the extra necessary to cover this. Luckily we realised that he was not taking the toll road and called the hotel and got them to demand that he took the second toll road. Thankfully he gave in and we made our flight (we would have missed it had he continued on the other road). I took down his details so try to avoid this taxi guy: Mr Vigit Kaeothamma, ID number:81686.

Date of stay: June 2012
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Belinda R
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 6 October 2012

I have stayed in Sleep WithInn 6 times now.... and there will be many more. I would not consider staying anywhere else in the Khao San region. It is impecably clean, central but without being noisy, friendly and safe... I visit bangkok a lot in stop-overs so am usually just there for 2-3 days so this hotel is just perfect. It has all facilities I need. The swimming pool is nice, but have never had chance to use it!!

Date of stay: July 2012
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank heathers908
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 5 October 2012 via mobile

We stayed here twice during our travels and both times we thoroughly enjoyed our stay. The hotel is in a fantastic location - the road just next to Khao San, with a 7/11 and Internet access downstairs and some lovely restaurants in the same street. There is a roof top pool that we found to be well maintained and clean, there were even extra towels provided so you didn't have to use the ones from your room. We found it got quite busy though as there weren't many loungers so best to get there early if you want a spot to sunbathe all day! The rooms aren't massive but more than satisfactory for dropping your bags off while you go and explore Bangkok! The beds are comfy and the room comes equipped with a tv, DVD player, fridge, safe and a hot shower! I would recommend asking for a room at the back of the building as it is quieter; we stayed at the front on our second stay and although it wasn't as manic as Khao San road, there is a live music bar downstairs open till late! The staff were really friendly, helped take our bags to our room and answered any questions we had. They booked transfers for us to the airport and stored our bags for the day after we had checked out. We could also still use the pool facilities while we were waiting to leave. There are probably cheaper places to stay in the area but I don't think they would be as clean and comfortable. I would highly recommend to stay here and would also return again myself.

Date of stay: January 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank tinabombina89
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 3 October 2012

We booked this small hotel for our arrival into Bangkok and decided that we would just rest here.

We were not expecting much due to the location and cost, thankfully this small hotel exceeded our expectations. The staff were friendly and helpful.

The rooms were not the biggest, though they were clean and came with hot showers, tv, air conditioning and fridge.

There was a pool on the roof which we used for a short while, though this did strongly smell of chlorine and was not the best thing about the hotel however the area was nice to relax.

The staff helped us with setting up mobiles and putting credit on them, they looked after our bags, always wore smiles and definitely made the hotel.

We would definitely use the hotel again, With all of the above and the fact that it was very close to Khoa San Road. We could come out of the hotel and be in Khao San or anywhere pretty easily for that matter. It was a really good base.

Room tip: Aparantly the rooms on the front can be noisy, but then why would you stay in near Kho san if you didnt want to be in the bustle? There is a lift so you don't need to worry about which floor you are on and air con too.
Date of stay: February 2012
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Darren H
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews