We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Priceline
US$23
View deal
Free cancellation until 10/12/21
Agoda.com
US$19
View deal
Free cancellation until 10/12/21
FindHotel
US$18
View deal
Free cancellation until 11/12/21
Expedia.comUS$25
Hotels.comUS$25
Booking.comUS$24
View all 13 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (756)
Filter reviews
756 results
Traveller rating
73
253
226
92
112
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
73
253
226
92
112
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
393 - 398 of 756 reviews
Reviewed 16 July 2012

Two way transfers to the airport included in the price and so close it made it easy to stay there. The room was really nice and much larger than I expected for what is a budget aiport hotel. It was very comfortable with a good bed and bathroom. Left early in the morning so no chance to try out the breakfast there.

In the evening there are a few nice Thai restaurants within easy walking distance and a large night market although I don`t know if the night market is every night or I was just lucky. Only slight complaint was that some of the other residents who left very early in the morning woke me up as they left but guess this can happen anywhere.

Date of stay: July 2012
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Paulandnid
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 15 July 2012

I stayed here for a few hours while in transit. It is inexpensive and offers a free airport transfer. My room looked tired and in need of a fresh coat of paint. The bed was lumpy and not very comfortable to sleep on. The bash basin in the hotel had no hot water and there is no shower cubicle - only a handheld shower head which is situated above the toilet. The room does offer two free bottles of drinking water. There is a coffee shop, restaurant and an internet cafe. In summary, it is alright for a few hours or even an overnight stay, but I would not recommend it for anything longer than 24 hours.

Date of stay: July 2012
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank saartjie189
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 15 July 2012

We stayed here because we were arriving on a late night flight from Australia and it was only about 10-15 minutes from the airport. The hotel was OK but nothing special. Going into the city next morning took ages and we decided that on the next late night arrival in Bangkok we would go direct to the city as treaffic that time of night is fairly reasonable.

Room tip: Don't expect top class - this is a budge hotel for people leaving on an early flight.
Date of stay: March 2012
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank AustraliaSpindoctor
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 14 July 2012

The hotel was very cheap I got to pay only 700 thb for 1 double room. Room is spacious and clean ( I thought this is new room) with tv cable, clean bath room (however there is no bathtub). Free wifi access; just ask the password from staff. The hotel location is near to airport but far from the city center,

Date of stay: August 2011
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank 65trim
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 9 July 2012

Great inexpensive Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport over night stay hotel to catch your next day flight. There is free airport transport at gate 4 of arrival level but a 150 Baht charge for return to airport. Has AC. No steaming hot shower, not even tipid. Free chilled bottled water to drink and brush teeth.

Date of stay: June 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank onetravelagent
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews