We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Priceline
US$23
View deal
Free cancellation until 10/12/21
Agoda.com
US$19
View deal
Free cancellation until 10/12/21
FindHotel
US$18
View deal
Free cancellation until 11/12/21
Expedia.comUS$25
Hotels.comUS$25
Booking.comUS$24
View all 13 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (756)
Filter reviews
756 results
Traveller rating
73
253
226
92
112
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
73
253
226
92
112
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
391 - 396 of 756 reviews
Reviewed 18 July 2012

When I first saw the picture, I thought it was really a good hotel for this price...

But in fact, the hotel is in front of a big road, the "river" on the left is contaminated by the sewers, and the swimming pool is on the hotel parking (and closed when we were there...).

About the room, beds are not very big or comfortable, climatizer is very noisy.
The "bathroom" is very small, so small that you can take a shower on the toilet if you want to save time !

But perhaps there is nothing better at this price near the airport ?

Date of stay: June 2012
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Fanthomass
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 18 July 2012

Smooth collection from airport if you book one, friendly front desk staff but the porters were the only ones in our whole 3 weeki stay that actally ASKED for a tip & stood there until they got one!!
Easy location for a stop over before an early flight (we needed to be at airport at 6.40am)
The shower it in the toilet area on a flat floor so it floods a bit & hadn't draind dry by the morning after a night shower.
Slightly old, obviously the hotel hass seen better days.
We decided we wanted to do into central Bangkok for the evening, they said it would be 700Baht by taxi. I had been in Bangkok the week before & the taxi from the airport ( around the corner) was less than 400Baht includung tolls to go on the faster roads!!
We then decided to get the train (45Baht each way) & the front desk said it would be 100Baht to go to the station. BUT the their taxi driver outside said 150Baht for us ( 3 of us). When i went inside to check the driver followed me & tried to talk to the desk girl before me to get here to say his price!!! In the end we paid up - no other option!! BUT the metered taxi from the station back to the hotel was 55Baht!!!!!!!!!!!!!! so they really ripped us off. If you can get a metered cab to teh station if you go out USE IT not theirs!!!

Room tip: cheap, for over night stay only
Date of stay: July 2012
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank olaleye3
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 16 July 2012

Two way transfers to the airport included in the price and so close it made it easy to stay there. The room was really nice and much larger than I expected for what is a budget aiport hotel. It was very comfortable with a good bed and bathroom. Left early in the morning so no chance to try out the breakfast there.

In the evening there are a few nice Thai restaurants within easy walking distance and a large night market although I don`t know if the night market is every night or I was just lucky. Only slight complaint was that some of the other residents who left very early in the morning woke me up as they left but guess this can happen anywhere.

Date of stay: July 2012
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Paulandnid
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 15 July 2012

I stayed here for a few hours while in transit. It is inexpensive and offers a free airport transfer. My room looked tired and in need of a fresh coat of paint. The bed was lumpy and not very comfortable to sleep on. The bash basin in the hotel had no hot water and there is no shower cubicle - only a handheld shower head which is situated above the toilet. The room does offer two free bottles of drinking water. There is a coffee shop, restaurant and an internet cafe. In summary, it is alright for a few hours or even an overnight stay, but I would not recommend it for anything longer than 24 hours.

Date of stay: July 2012
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank saartjie189
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 15 July 2012

We stayed here because we were arriving on a late night flight from Australia and it was only about 10-15 minutes from the airport. The hotel was OK but nothing special. Going into the city next morning took ages and we decided that on the next late night arrival in Bangkok we would go direct to the city as treaffic that time of night is fairly reasonable.

Room tip: Don't expect top class - this is a budge hotel for people leaving on an early flight.
Date of stay: March 2012
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank AustraliaSpindoctor
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews