We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The Heritage Bangkok
Nearby Hotels
US$134
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$114
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$149
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$134
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$159
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$138
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$150
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$122
Hilton
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$182
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$144
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Peninsula Bangkok(Bangkok)
US$241
The Peninsula
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$176
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$113
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Shangri-La Hotel Bangkok(Bangkok)
US$373
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$294
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$138
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$123
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$181
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$172
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,633)
Filter reviews
1,633 results
Traveller rating
230
760
323
170
150
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
230
760
323
170
150
Show reviews that mention
All reviewschong nonsi bts stationmodern designstreet foodnight markettrainskyline
Filter
Updating list...
464 - 469 of 1,633 reviews
Reviewed 28 May 2012

I only complaint about the brightness of the room. It's still dark though.

Other than that, nothing else to complaint. Service is good, Location is terrific, breakfast is good, sleep quality is good.

Also about 600m from the Hotel, there is a Healthland Spa, which provides a very quality massage and reasonable price, which is cheaper than the hotel massage. It's located in Sathorn Road just in between Chong Nonsi and Surasak Station.

Room Tip: Avoid the rooms facing the BTS Station
  • Stayed: March 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Edmund C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 May 2012

We arrived at the hotel at 8 o'clock in the evening. At retsepshene we asked to present a voucher, a passport and a map which paid for the order. Fill the form to us, we gave the guest a key and held up numbers. The additional preferences when ordering, we have indicated a smoking room and one double bed. Our preferences were taken into account. Room was on the second floor. The first thing that caught my eye - the fact that light over the bed was broken in. and fastened on some wires, the second - in the bathroom faucet was broken, and broken off and the piece back in his chair. We reported all this escort, without any resistance, he suggested we go to retsepshen to select another number. We were offered a room with two beds and smoking on the 8th floor and we agreed. This number, we were quite pleased. The room was something like a mini-kitchen with a tea set, sink and full refrigerator. Also had a wardrobe with a safe on the bottom shelf, flat-screen TV, large bathroom, air conditioning, bath and accessories, robes, slippers, that is all that is necessary for the night. The only hotel, and a big minus in my opinion, this is despite the fact that the hotel is decorated in a very modern design - it's quite old, and so shabby furniture. However, the rooms are cleaned every day, change the towels and everything else, and so it is quite clear. At the 9th floor of the hotel has a good pool with a couple of deck chairs, which will be quite ample to freshen up in the morning or just swim in the evening. Wireless Internet works in the hotel bearable. Of the services used by the hotel laundry - all perfectly washed, patted, packed and delivered to the room for a very reasonable price and per night. It is the normal price and quality.

Room Tip: The higher the number the more convenient
  • Stayed: May 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank AlexeySkalkin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 May 2012

I had stayed at this hotel for 2 weeks when it opened several years ago. I continued to stay each year since. The staff was amazing, rooms cleaned and the place seemed so welcoming. The breakfast was always varied and fresh. I felt very fortunate to have found such accommodations. I stayed again in December of this year and was so very disappointed in its downfall. The rooms are often dirty, the staff surly and the food left over from the previous breakfast. The entire staff has been replace by a untrained, unfriendly, unhelpful group. The only reason I see to stay here now is the location and neighborhood.

Room Tip: Request rooms at back of the building. A bit quieter
  • Stayed: December 2011, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank nyc4bkk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 May 2012

again, you get what you pay for, but The Heritage Silom is a great hotel, I find the rooms a bit small but clean, good beds, Nice staff and everything within easy reach of Bangkok.
Will I come back? Yes

  • Stayed: May 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Nor_wayone
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 May 2012

This place was a surprise. Was really nice room, clean, big bathroom, wireless internet, the breakfast was sooo amazing, lots of different choices and very flavored! The price was good for 2 people and the place is near the monorail station (really near). The neighboor has seven eleven and many restaurants.

  • Stayed: September 2011, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Clokirida
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews