We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The Heritage Bangkok
Nearby Hotels
US$134
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$114
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$149
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$134
Sheraton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
The Peninsula Bangkok(Bangkok)
US$241
The Peninsula
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$159
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$138
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$182
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$144
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$176
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$113
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$150
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$122
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$181
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$171
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$138
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$124
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Shangri-La Hotel Bangkok(Bangkok)
US$314
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$295
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,633)
Filter reviews
1,633 results
Traveller rating
230
760
323
170
150
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
230
760
323
170
150
Show reviews that mention
All reviewschong nonsi bts stationmodern designstreet foodnight markettrainskyline
Filter
Updating list...
301 - 306 of 1,633 reviews
Reviewed 19 May 2014

Stayed at this hotel for a few nights and found it to be really well located. Easy walking distance to BTS station Chong Nonsi (2 minutes)
Buffet style breakfast is good value.
Aircon and hot water very good.
Staff are very helpful and courteous.
Rooms are a decent size. All in all good value for money.

  • Stayed: May 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank loltraveller2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
The Heritage Ba... T, General Manager at The Heritage Bangkok, responded to this reviewResponded 11 June 2014

Dear Valued guest,
It is with our pleasure to hear feedback from you and wish you having your continuous support us again in the future, we are glad that you enjoy your time in bangkok. We look forward to your next visit soon!
Best regards,
Navin K.N
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 May 2014 via mobile

Ummm I know we're in Thailand but seriously? We had only booked the hotel an hour before when we got on the train at the airport, so I understand maybe when they were a bit confused about our booking. Anyway, we checked in and went up to the room and what's one of the first things we notice on the bedside table....a box of condons!! Haha,!A box of condoms just right next to a pamphlet to the massage place downstairs. So I get we're in Thailand and I get the culture, but nothing indicated that we were booking a pay by the hour sex hotel. It was hard to take note of the cleanliness or everything else when all we could do was talk about the box of condoms. What a kind gift from the heritage bangkok.

  • Stayed: May 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank whatshaisaid
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
The Heritage Ba... T, General Manager at The Heritage Bangkok, responded to this reviewResponded 11 June 2014

Dear Valued guest,
Thank you for taking your time in providing us comment. after viewing, our concept is not what you said, we provide all items a part from minibar list. our hotel have traditional massages service. We wish you all the best and have a great day.
Best regards,
Navin K.N
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 May 2014

The hotel is very nice. Rooms are clean, the staff is very friendly. The location is perfect, it takes only 2 minutes to go to Chong Nonsi BTS from the hotel. It is a good choice to stay here. Next time travelling to BKK, I will rebook this hotel

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Nam G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
The Heritage Ba... T, General Manager at The Heritage Bangkok, responded to this reviewResponded 11 June 2014

Dear Valued guest,
Nice to hear from you after stay at the heritage bangkok! Our team is looking for your return here when your travel plan bring you back Bangkok.
Best regards,
Navin K.N
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 May 2014

The Heritage Hotel is okay, the price of the service and front desk staff is very friendly.

BUT

the cleanliness of the rooms leaves much to be desired, here are a few examples.

- bathroom door was soiled with vomit
- behind the bathroom door lay the hair from the previous guest
- bathroom ground in 18 Days not 1times cleaned
- Duvet Covers soiled and holes inside
- Dishes are not cleaned thoroughly (with bare hands washed and without detergent and give it back to costumer)
- carpet in 18 Days only 1times cleaned

Im hope that the Hotel, take this examples and finished that problems.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Mario H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 May 2014

I've ask many friends to book this hotel, because this is a budget hotel and easy to go out without any traffic. yoo don't have to worry about talking to the taxi driver, the Chong Nonsi BTS station is right next to the hotel. It is only few station from Siam Paragon area.
This hotel is not too old, they have a very small swimming pool at the roof top, my friend stay at the corner room which is bigger, and the price is ok cheap. Book direct with the hotel, sometimes they have discount rate which is cheaper than agoda.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Esbella20
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews