We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 09:00 - 18:00
Bangkok Mahanakhon Skywalk
29

Book in advance
from
£55.07
per adult
Check availabilityView full product details
  
Revenue impacts the experiences featured on this page, learn more.
Ways to Experience King Power Mahanakhon
from £55.07
More Info
from £42.00
More Info
from £36.71
More Info
from £28.50
More Info
Reviews (707)
Filter reviews
707 results
Traveller rating
489
149
30
20
19
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
489
149
30
20
19
Show reviews that mention
All reviews glass floor sky walk amazing lift virtual reality bangkok skyline few floors entire city above ground rooftop bar ticket counter buy tickets visiting bangkok skywalk tower cloudy baht tallest
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
338 - 343 of 707 reviews
Reviewed 18 November 2018

This new attraction in Bangkok is definitely worth a visit. You're able to see everything in the city, with completely unobstructed views. If you're not too timid, you can even walk across the glass floor, 310 meters above the ground.

It's pricy, but not unreasonable compared to similar observatories around the world. There are two pricing structures - one that will get you up to the 74th floor, for the interior views (850 thb), and one that will get you to the 78th floor roof deck and glass floor (1050 thb). It's worth the added fees for the full experience.

Date of experience: November 2018
Thank Ian Robert K
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 16 November 2018 via mobile

Very nice building even if you are not planning to go inside or very close to it. It is actually nice to look at it from the perspective. Make sure to go there when the weather is good - so you will be able to see the whole shape!

Date of experience: October 2018
Thank aleksandragoldi
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 30 October 2018

I looked at some reviews and websites and then lost an afternoon visiting this block. Yes the building IS there, but it's not open to the public. There is a delightful restaurant opened at its base, but that's not enough to go over there if you are a tourist with time constraints. Look at the building from central Bangkok, but as of THIS DATE, no need to get any closer. I'm sure it will be nice when it opens!

Date of experience: October 2018
4  Thank Angie F
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 3 July 2018

I am an architecture geek, but I recommend seeing this building. It totally looks like Jenga on steroids in real life. I love it.

Date of experience: June 2018
4  Thank Debra R
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago
Google Translation

Date of experience: April 2024
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews