We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 09:00 - 18:00
Bangkok Mahanakhon Skywalk
30

Book in advance
from
£54.35
per adult
Check availabilityView full product details
  
Revenue impacts the experiences featured on this page, learn more.
Ways to Experience King Power Mahanakhon
from £54.35
More Info
from £41.44
More Info
from £36.23
More Info
from £28.12
More Info
Reviews (709)
Filter reviews
709 results
Traveller rating
490
150
30
20
19
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
490
150
30
20
19
Show reviews that mention
All reviews glass floor sky walk amazing lift virtual reality bangkok skyline few floors entire city above ground rooftop bar ticket counter buy tickets visiting bangkok skywalk tower cloudy baht tallest
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 709 reviews
Reviewed 23 April 2024

Amazing view the city of Bangkok.My Frist time walked in the skywalk, feeling is like it walk in the sky.If your have in Bangkok should to visit there.

Date of experience: March 2024
Thank Jake B
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 18 April 2024

I surprised our group with a visit to the Skywalk and I must say I was rather embarrassed. First of all traffic was bottlenecked (no fault of the venue) so it took forever to get there.I certainly expected the crowds but once we got to the top it was pandemonium! Do we really need modern pop music BLARING from speakers? The top floor was jammed with so many people it felt unsafe.Those who had paid extra for tables and bottle service were separated from the masses with a slender rope and were granted the best viewing spots blocking the view for the rest of us. All in all the whole experience reeked of low brow.

Date of experience: March 2024
Thank Porschediver
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 16 April 2024 via mobile

This is nice place to visit. but little expensive.

We paid 1,190 baht with meal coupon of 200 baht. In fact this not required. we selected sunset time that is also not required you just choose daytime and then you can stay until sunset. Daytime cost is around 880 baht only

Food you can take outside or in the first floor of mahanokhon food court

Date of experience: April 2024
Thank r_sarawanan
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 3 April 2024

Nice view of the city from the top of the building, the skywalk. Elevator is well done also, with really cool graphics. We had a nice time taking in the sights at the top.

Date of experience: March 2024
Thank Raprachel
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 27 March 2024 via mobile

Amazing views and atmosphere! We arrived at the building at 10am, purchased tickets (880 THB pp) and went straight up to the 74th floor (the observatory) then the 78th floor to walk along the skywalk/glass floor which was exhilarating! Highly recommend! Can’t wait to come back to see the views at sunset/night.

Date of experience: March 2024
Thank 622aliciag
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews