We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
SilQ Bangkok Hotel
Nearby Hotels
US$134
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$114
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$149
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$134
Sheraton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$159
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$138
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$182
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$144
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$150
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$122
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
The Peninsula Bangkok(Bangkok)
US$241
The Peninsula
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$176
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$113
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Shangri-La Hotel Bangkok(Bangkok)
US$314
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$294
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$138
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$123
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$181
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$171
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,133)
Filter reviews
1,133 results
Traveller rating
587
409
94
25
18
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
587
409
94
25
18
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsgreat locationhealth landasok stationsmall hotelterminal mallyogurtsoi cowboyearly checkair conmassage placesbed was very comfortabledeluxe roomsukhumvit roadfew minutes walkstreet foodtrainhealthland
Filter
Updating list...
324 - 329 of 1,133 reviews
Reviewed 2 January 2014

Had a lovely stay here while visiting friends in Thailand. Definitely would stay here again on my next visit. It's conveniently located near the bts which was my transportation of choice during my stay. The hotel staff were friendly and very helpful; Recommending some great restaurants in Bangkok. The hotel itself was clean and modern. The room was kept tidy throughout my stay. It's definitely somewhere I would stay again.

  • Stayed: December 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank cupcaketraveling
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Narinthip G, Front Office Manager at SilQ Bangkok Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 29 January 2014

Dear TripAdvisor Reviewer,

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a message about your recent stay with us. We appreciate you being with us and We look forward to receiving you again in the near future at Silq Bangkok.

Kind Regards,
SilQ Bangkok Hotel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 January 2014

Brilliant location, friendly and organised staff who are willing help the client at any needs.
Very good hotel to spend your vacation. A very clean boutique hotel which stands out of all the others ones in the area.

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank baby604
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Narinthip G, Front Office Manager at SilQ Bangkok Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 29 January 2014

Dear TripAdvisor Reviewer,

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a message about your recent stay with us. We appreciate you being with us and We look forward to receiving you again in the near future at Silq Bangkok

Best regards,
SilQ Bangkok Hotel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 December 2013

We picked this hotel because it was surrounded by good bars and restaurants. The room was clean and cosy, the breakfast okay. All you need for a stay in bangkok ;-)
Access to the sky train and malls nearby as well.

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank iris c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 December 2013 via mobile

Stayed for 2 nights after staying here in 2011 and it felt like coming home! Rooms are lovely and staff really friendly and helpful. Really well located just 150m from BTS and MTR so you can pretty much get anywhere easily. Will definitely return when next in bkk

  • Stayed: December 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Rips2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 December 2013

Stayed in Dec 13 with family. We had 2 rooms, each with king sized bed and extra bed. The rooms are clean and big enough to have the extra bed, with sofa, and 3 luggages. The room comes with a safe, bathing robes, slippers, tea/coffee,kettle and complimentary bottled water that is replaced daily if you drank it. The only thing that disappointed me about my room was the shower which had intermittent hot water, despite the staff coming over to fix the problem.

Breakfast is simple and tasty but the menu for various styles of eggs are the same. i stayed in the hotel 5 nights so i had 10 eggs in total throughout my stay !

The hotel location is very good. It is fairly quiet although very near to the main Sukumvit Rd and Terminal 21. There are 3 convenience stores around the hotel. the well known Healthland massage (very nice, posh and reasonably priced) is just around the corner. The BTS is less than 5 min walk.

I certainly enjoyed staying in the hotel. It is cosy, and the staff are very personable. The hotel is value for money. If not for the shower, i would rate it 5 stars.

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Dickson P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews