We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,153)
Filter reviews
1,153 results
Traveller rating
598
414
97
25
19
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
598
414
97
25
19
Show reviews that mention
All reviews great location health land asok station small hotel terminal mall massage places soi cowboy early check deluxe room air con few minutes walk sukhumvit area street food train shopping healthland taxi
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 1,153 reviews
Reviewed 10 September 2018 via mobile

I ordered Macha coffee. It is Macha Green tea with black coffee some milk foam on top. It was good combination. This hotel has amazing espresso machine. My Boyfriend said coffee is very good. Thank you for great service as well.

Stayed: September 2018, travelled with friends
1  Thank 유진 마
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SilQManagement, Manager at SilQ Bangkok Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 10 September 2018

Dear Guest,

Thank you for submitting a wonderful comment of your experience in our Hotel

We are truly happy and appreciated to know that, we have succeeded in creating a memorable experience for you to have a great stayed with from your last visited here at SilQ Bangkok Hotel.

Thank you once again and we look forward to welcoming you back soon to SilQ Bangkok Hotel

Best Regards,
SilQ Bangkok Hotel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 September 2018 via mobile

We stayed as a large group for 3 nights, before we left for Phuket. It's in the heart of Sukhumvit road. The vibrant Terminal 21 shopping mall is 3 minutes walk from the hotel and, so is the Asoke BTS terminal and Sukhumvit MRT. Easy connectivity to the rest of the city.
The standard rooms were decent enough, for the money and for the location.
Couple of our rooms got upgraded to the bigger deluxe rooms. But if you are not planning to spend most of your time exploring the city, then the size of the rooms wouldn't matter.
Even though it's on a busy street, it was very quiet and peaceful inside the hotel. Comfortable beds.
We had some problem with the thermostat control of the shower, which was immediately rectified by the housekeeping.
The breakfast spread was ridiculous. Not much to choose from. Even though we weren't expecting an elaborate 5 star spread, they can do much better than what they serve.
The staff were courteous and friendly.
I would definitely recommend SilQ hotel Bangkok for it's location, quiet rooms, location, comfortable beds and location.

Stayed: September 2018, travelled with family
1  Thank Bikku B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SilQManagement, Manager at SilQ Bangkok Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 5 September 2018

Dear Guest,

Thank you for your comment regarding your stay at our Hotel. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and would be happy to welcome you back soon again.


Best Regards,

SilQ Bangkok Hotel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 September 2018

Location excellent and all staff from parking wardens, receptionists and housekeepers were caring and professional. Appreciate greatly to allow my big luggage to be stored earlier 24 hours before checking in. Enjoyed my stay and I will definitely stay at Silq Hotel again. I will recommend this hotel if you want clean, safe and no frills facilities. Value for money.

Room Tip: High floor deluxe room facing the Road which will have the unblocked view.
Stayed: August 2018, travelled solo
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank Go744233
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SilQManagement, Manager at SilQ Bangkok Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 1 September 2018

Dear Guest,

Thank you for submitting a wonderful comment of your experience in our Hotel

We are truly happy and appreciated to know that, we have succeeded in creating a memorable experience for you to have a great stayed with from your last visited here at SilQ Bangkok Hotel.

Thank you once again and we look forward to welcoming you back soon to SilQ Bangkok Hotel

Best Regards,
SilQ Bangkok Hotel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 August 2018

Several times in this hotel and always a very nice stay. From the very friendly and professional staff until the perfect room. Everything as usual.
Considering also the position close to BTS/MRT and restaurant and shopping mall, make Silq the perfect choice.

Room Tip: Any room is comfortable, especially the bed, and elegant.
Stayed: August 2018, travelled solo
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank paolino2069
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SilQManagement, Manager at SilQ Bangkok Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 6 August 2018

Dear Guest,

Thank you for submitting a wonderful comment of your experience in our Hotel

We are truly happy and appreciated to know that, we have succeeded in creating a memorable experience for you to have a great stayed with from your last visited here at SilQ Bangkok Hotel.

Thank you once again and we look forward to welcoming you back soon to SilQ Bangkok Hotel

Best Regards,
SilQ Bangkok Hotel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 July 2018 via mobile

My first visit to Thailand (Bangkok), I stayed at Silq hotel. The hotel is located near to Terminal 21. From hotel to the metro train or BTS is just 10 minutes walk. The hotel surroundings is peaceful and quiet. There is a small garden within the hotel area. The hotel room rates is affordable. The hotel staffs especially the receptionist is friendly, cheerful and they will greet the hotel guest. Keep up the good work.

David Low
Singapore

Stayed: July 2018, travelled with friends
1  Thank yucai77
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SilQManagement, Manager at SilQ Bangkok Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 19 July 2018

Dear Guest,

Thank you for submitting a wonderful comment of your experience in our Hotel

We are truly happy and appreciated to know that, we have succeeded in creating a memorable experience for you to have a great stayed with from your last visited here at SilQ Bangkok Hotel.

Thank you once again and we look forward to welcoming you back soon to SilQ Bangkok Hotel

Best Regards,
SilQ Bangkok Hotel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews