We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Peaceful Hotel, Great Location!”
Review of Cozy at Ten

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Cozy at Ten
Ranked #438 of 885 Hotels in Bangkok
Reviewed 15 July 2013

At first look it looks like a narrow lane, and a small hotel. But, once you check-in, there are no complaints. Only drawback is lack of elevator. So, if you are carrying heavy luggage .. You will have to put efforts.
Me and my friend stayed in this hotel for 4 days, and our stay was simply amazing. The service is good, and the staff is friendly. We didn't have food in the hotel, so can't comment. The lady at the reception is sweet and understands English very well. The room has an electronic safe, and mini bar with other amenities.
Enjoyed it. The hospitality is well appreciated.

Room Tip: Rooms with "Garden View" are certainly better than the other good ones. They give a nice v...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: February 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank iamrn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (89)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

45 - 51 of 89 reviews

Reviewed 22 June 2013

a really comfortable hotel in a really good location,the room was big and comfortable with internet both pc and wifi and tv with safe and fridge.a big comfortable bed and carpets and big shower room at a really good price and with really good friendly service i would recommend this hotel to anyone and will use this hotel again as it is excellent value for money.

  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Paul C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 June 2013

Stayed at this place for 2 nights and i must say, it is a nice little place in excellent location.
It is located right across the road from a nice park, no bars or noise to keep you up.

It is small, but cozy, staff friendly.

Rooms little worn out, but again cozy

If you on a budget, you will not go wrong with this place and its location

Room Tip: There is no lift, so pack light
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Avroon J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 March 2013

This little hotel is laif out like a house. A 6-floor walk-up on a centrally-located but quiet soi, it has simple, newly-carpeted rooms with very comfortable beds and free internet. The best rooms are on the front side - facing Chuwit Park. Staff are freindly and attentive and there is a small Italian restaurant and massage parlour under common ownership on either side of the hotel. Not fancy but a very good value and quite comfortable.

Room Tip: There is no lift and upper floors are smoking rooms so lower floors - on the park side - are preferr...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: February 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank khunkurt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 March 2013

We had 3 nights at Cozy in early March 2013. I selected the property on line because of the location in Sukhamvit, close to MRT and Skytrain terminals. We were very pleased when we arrived to find that it was even more convenient to everything than we imagined. So that was a good start. The check-in was efficient and friendly and the porter was obviously used to carrying bags up 4 flights to our rooms (yes folks, there are no lifts). The rooms were big and clean and looked out over a pretty park and some skyline. Being a budget hotel there was no breakfast, which was no bother as the hotel is a stone throw from heaps on Sukhamvit. I had a minor problem with a noisy toilet cistern which was fixed in no time at all. Aircon good, WiFi excellent. All in all a great choice at a great location.

Room Tip: Fifth floor is a smoking floor. Ask for park view rooms.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: March 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank jenniferBrisbane
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 January 2013

For the price, it was worth it. Room was superbly spacious and clean. Just that the carpetting at the corridor always make my feet feeling itchy...
There was no lift and smoking floor is on the topmost 5th floor. I would advise you not to have big luggage with you if you are choosing this hotel.
Wifi speed is awesome and there is even a PC in the room! No cable on TV.
Mini mart just right behind the hotel for your necessities.
For older travellers, remember to request for lower floors.

  • Stayed: January 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank GeorgeJorgimoto
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 December 2012

we stayed at cozy at ten last november the fouth time, because the rooms are big and clean, air conditioned with tv and free wifi. the bathroom is also big with hot water,free soap and shampoo. in only five minutes we reached the skytrain station nana, the mrt and the terminal 21, which is a brandnew destination for shopping freak in the higher price level. the skytrain reaches the other shopping malls mbk, siam paragon and siam discovery center in a very short time.
the staff is very friendly and helpfull in any case.

Room Tip: the gardenview rooms are the better choice.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: November 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank chocdikrab
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Bangkok hotels
Sukhumvit
Ruamchitt Travelodge
Ruamchitt Travelodge
#708 of 885 in Bangkok
50 reviews
Sukhumvit
Studio Nana by iCheck inn
Studio Nana by iCheck inn
#342 of 885 in Bangkok
178 reviews
Sukhumvit
Ruamchitt Hotel
Ruamchitt Hotel
#423 of 885 in Bangkok
132 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Sukhumvit
The Promenade Hotel
The Promenade Hotel
#434 of 885 in Bangkok
140 reviews
Sukhumvit
Miami Hotel
Miami Hotel
#437 of 885 in Bangkok
186 reviews
Sukhumvit
City Lodge Soi 9
City Lodge Soi 9
#494 of 885 in Bangkok
264 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Cozy at Ten? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Cozy at Ten

Address: 1/17-19 Soi 10, Sukhumvit Rd., Bangkok 10110, Thailand
Region: Thailand > Bangkok > Sukhumvit
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Restaurant Spa
Hotel Style:
#131 Spa Hotel in Bangkok
#161 Business Hotel in Bangkok
Price Range: £26 - £48 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 22
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Ctrip TA and Agoda so you can book your Cozy at Ten reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Cozy At Ten Hotel Bangkok
Cozy At 10

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing