We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Priceline
Booking.com
£44
Vio.com
£40
Fully refundable before Thu, 7 Mar
Prices are provided by our partners for one room, with variable occupancy rules as provided by the property, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (880)
Filter reviews
880 results
Traveller rating
86
270
228
108
188
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
86
270
228
108
188
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
451 - 456 of 880 reviews
Reviewed 18 July 2012

Where to start? The shuttle didn't pick me up as arranged. The price I booked with online wasn't honoured - my dismay was greeted with rude, almost threatening responses. I had to fight to have the breakfast I had paid extra for honoured, though I shouldn't have bothered as it was awful. The restaurant doesn't exist. The 'in-room wi-fi' was actually at extortionate cost. And when I finally left, having been specifically told the shuttle ran every half hour, I was told there was no shuttle as I hadn't booked it!
Extremely rude, dishonest staff.

Date of stay: July 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank DooLoads
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 17 July 2012

Very near to Airport. Hotel has a complimentary and a very efficient picl and drop facility to and from airport. A metro train station connecting to city is just 1.8 km away. Taxi and motorcycle taxi easily avaialable. Just outside the hotel is a footpath market, just to pass off extra time and offers clothes, electronics, footwear and Thai food. Also in the vicinity are 7-11 store and Tesco which are open 24 hours. A mall 'Paseo' is also nearby. Hotel is ideal if the flight is in wee hours and one wants to stay near the airport.

Room tip: All rooms are pool facing. However rooms on the upper floors offer better overall view
Date of stay: July 2012
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Dr_Ankit_Agarwal
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 14 July 2012

The best thing about this hotel was its close proximity to the airport and the free airport pick-up and drop-off.We were kept awake all night by a karaoke singer wailing away untiol 4am. The room was OK although the pillows were a bit lumpy. It was clean enough and the pool looked pretty good but we weren't there long enough to enjoy it.

Date of stay: July 2012
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Merrijiggers
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 10 July 2012 via mobile

The hotel is less than 10 min from airport so used it for our one night stay coming back fr Cambodia before catching a flight to US. This is what this hotel caters to. Their shuttle picks you up and takes you to airport leaving every 30 minutes. Their pick up site is just after you turn right out of baggage claim send kiosk on the right. They don't never answered my 20 emails although they did get them bc had a sign at pick up with my name. They have a nice pool too but otherwise the neighbor hood doesn't have anything except a loud disco next door which does keep you up unfortunately.

Date of stay: July 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank TravelerSantaCruz
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 5 July 2012

We stayed here for a transit as a part of our onward journey to Koh samui.. The hotel offered free airport transfer and we were very impressed to find the representative waiting for us at airport at 1AM. Within few minutes the transfer van arrived and it took about 15 min to reach the hotel from airport. Check in was quick and rooms were spacious well ventillated and clean. Complementry breakfast in morning was nothing special to boast about. As we had our flight next morning we decided to explore Bangkok and the staff at reception helped us by arranging a taxi to nearest air rail link costing 50 bhat.. We tried some sea food at night which were good but a bit expensive. Airport transfer in the morning was also on time. All in all it is a good transit hotel and in a quite place with excellent value for money.Only drawback is there is no place neareby to explore. highly recomended for transit stay.

Date of stay: February 2012
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ashu802005
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews