We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Excellent Accomodation”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Sukhumvit Park, Bangkok - Marriott Executive Apartments
Ranked #11 of 858 Hotels in Bangkok
Certificate of Excellence
Brisbane, Australia
Level Contributor
218 reviews
172 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 185 helpful votes
“Excellent Accomodation”
Reviewed 29 September 2012

Have stayed in many hotels on Soi 24 but by far this is one of the better ones.
New and good sized accomodation with quality fittings.
Very quiet and a huge comfortable bed.
Well worth a stay.
Plus best seafood restaurant in the world is across the road.

  • Stayed July 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank ShaunScotland
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

879 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    652
    191
    26
    7
    3
See reviews for
225
192
79
235
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (147)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Indonesian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Thai first
  • Any
English first
Klang
Level Contributor
146 reviews
55 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 60 helpful votes
Reviewed 29 September 2012

This is my second visit, first was March 2012. I stayed in similar studio suite on 7th floor. All aspects of this hotel have been maintained at its tip-top condition. Check-in was efficient, room was well-prepared and most importantly, the whole hotel is very clean!
I would definitely stay here again and again.

  • Stayed September 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank kt_malaysia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wiesbaden, Germany
Level Contributor
24 reviews
22 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
Reviewed 29 September 2012 via mobile

The hotel is located between Rama 4 and Sukhumvit with good access to the motorway. Sukhumvit is 10 walking minutes away with access to BTS. The hotel also offers a shuttle service. Tje facilities are very nice and very well maintained. Service is outstanding. The only disadvanate is the aircondition in the one room appartments which is quite loud.

  • Stayed September 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank fwtrip
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Surfers Paradise, Australia
Level Contributor
47 reviews
43 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
Reviewed 13 September 2012

Check in process was smooth, After checking in from the trip from Singapore, I became very ill, I appreciate the Marriott for arranging a female doctor to see me. I am thanking all staff involved for the help shown to me.
Room 2001 was a pleasure to stay in even when I was sick I had a lovely view out the window. This serviced apartment had everything one could wish for, and also very clean, linen was of a good standard.
Breakfast, words can not describe this even a photo would not do it justice, fantastic.
I would like to thank the following staff, Knot, the go to person if you wanted to find anything out also Tap, Nuch,Cha, Pai, Sherry, Phatt, Tom and possible some names I have forgotten, (sorry)
Tips the free tuk tuk to the shopping center was great, walking distance to the sky train.The Emporium Shopping Center has a Chemist on the third floor if required, it came in so handy. Great place for buying food when cooking in, ( English can be a bit of a problem)
Can't wait to come back.

Room Tip: Room 2001 on the quieter side
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank kevinandmorika
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
bahrain
Level Contributor
11 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
Reviewed 8 September 2012

Excellent place to stay with family and friends.....Rooms are spacious.....nice hospitality..... A 5 mns walk to train station. They offer free tuk tuk service too. The staff is very accommodating. Its located near the Emporium Mall. Had lot of restaurants and massage parlor at the distance of 5 mns walk.

  • Stayed August 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank jaskarani
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bangkok, Thailand
Level Contributor
13 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
Reviewed 14 August 2012

The Marriott Executive Serviced Apartments Sukhumvit Park in Bangkok Thailand is truely a great choice for everyone. And I do mean everyone. It is perfect for travellers who need a short stay, one or two nights, perfect for families with one or two children and perfect for business men or women who are long stay clients.

This place has it all. I recently needed to simply get away and my partner and I stayed in the one bedroom suite. Talk about comfort. Bed, linens, pillows everything to guarantee a great nights sleep. Suite size OUTSTANDING.

Although it is classified as a serviced apartment it has all the features of a 5 star hotel. Including a lobby and restaurant. The pool is awesome. The fitness center well equipped. And its location is choice. A 5 minute FREE Tuk Tuk Shuttle to the BTS and Shopping center. My partner loved that.

The service is better than most of the other places I have stayed at. The staff was very accommodating.

In terms of value, look this is a five star and if you booked into any suite in downtown Bangkok you'd expect to pay in the neighborhood of 200 to 500 dollars a night for a suite. We payed about about 120 dollars and that price included breakfast, free internet, and acess to all the facilities. I don't think it gets better than that.

Well done guys. We certainly would highly recommend this place.

Room Tip: One bedroom suite is perhaps the very best value for dollar
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Archie G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 10 August 2012 via mobile

I am currently staying here? Very nice and excellent hotel! Good if Internet service can be given free access in room. Anyway, still very good in service. Staff are very accommodative. Location also good and there is free tut tut service to nearby Emporium Mall and Sky train station.

Stayed August 2012, travelled on business
Helpful?
1 Thank Nelayan F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Bangkok hotels
Sukhumvit
Adelphi Forty-Nine
Adelphi Forty-Nine
#5 of 858 in Bangkok
5.0 of 5 bubbles 528 reviews
Sukhumvit
Sheraton Grande Sukhumvit, A Luxury Collection Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Sathorn
Eastin Grand Hotel Sathorn
Silom
Le Meridien Bangkok
Le Meridien Bangkok
#12 of 858 in Bangkok
4.5 of 5 bubbles 3,399 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Sukhumvit Park, Bangkok - Marriott Executive Apartments? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Sukhumvit Park, Bangkok - Marriott Executive Apartments

Property: Sukhumvit Park, Bangkok - Marriott Executive Apartments
Address: 90 Sukhumvit Soi 24 | Khlongton, Khlongtoei, Bangkok 10110, Thailand
Region: Thailand > Bangkok > Sukhumvit
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#3 Business Hotel in Bangkok
#7 Spa Hotel in Bangkok
#9 Family Hotel in Bangkok
#10 Luxury Hotel in Bangkok
#77 Romantic Hotel in Bangkok
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:5 star — Sukhumvit Park, Bangkok - Marriott Executive Apartments 5*
Number of rooms: 300
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Marriott Executive Apartments Sukhumvit Park - Bangkok offers you all of the comforts of home in our luxury apartments in Bangkok, Thailand. We provide guests with the safety and flexibility needed when traveling to Thailand for business or leisure. Conveniently situated within walking distance to Phrom Phong BTS station and Emporium Shopping centre, we are an ideal choice for travelers seeking centrally located 5-star apartments in Bangkok. Our 2 tuk tuks run regularly run throughout the day, which makes it easy to access all of Bangkok's commercial areas and famous tourist attractions. With a range of suites, starting from our spacious 45sqm Studio Suites, 65sqm One Bedroom Suites, and 130sqm Two Bedroom Suites, we have options for travelers and families of all sizes. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with LoveHolidays, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Odigeo, Priceline, Ebookers, Marriott, Ctrip TA, Agoda, Traveltool, S.L.U., Evoline ltd, Cancelon, HRS and HotelQuickly so you can book your Sukhumvit Park, Bangkok - Marriott Executive Apartments reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Sukhumvit Park, Bangkok - Marriott Executive Apartments Hotel Bangkok

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing