We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great hotel in the heart of city”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Sukhumvit Park, Bangkok - Marriott Executive Apartments
Ranked #9 of 887 Hotels in Bangkok
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 25 April 2013

I stayed 2 times here and had a wonderful stay. Nice and helpful staffs with eager to help every need. We usually ordered room service and food always good and great taste. Recommend for Soft shell crab with Somtam (papaya salad). Breakfast was nice set up and had varieties of food. The room was real nice, comfortable and cozy.

Room Tip: High Floor with Back of the Hotel view.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: April 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Nana R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (954)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

596 - 602 of 954 reviews

Reviewed 25 April 2013

We just got back from a 4 day trip to Bangkok where we stayed at the Sukhumvit park. From the moment we were ushered into the lobby till the time we were helped into our taxi all we saw were smiling, polite staff.

As all the previous reviews have said, the rooms are spacious and spotlessly clean. Every single gadget in the room works without a hitch.

We took a package that included breakfast and unlimited internet access. The breakfast was excellent with a lot of choices and the internet was fast and reliable. The only complaint I have is that the restaurant staff were not as attentive as they should be. They are all vey friendly and helpful but we were a bit unhappy that used plates were not cleared from the table until we asked one of them to do so. So every time we got back to our table with a new helping we had this pile of old plates still there which was annoying. This happened on all four days that we stayed which is why I am mentioning this in my review.

The tuk tuk service that they provide is a life saver. The walk to the BTS is not really very long (about 12 minutes if you walk at a medium pace) but the heat is killing!

Overall we had a fantastic time in Bangkok and the Marriott hotel played a big part in ensuring that.

Highly recommended.

  • Stayed: April 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank yatri63
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 April 2013

We stayed there during Songkran holiday only for 2 nights, we totally liked the room we were in. We chose 2 bedroom suite for this trip, the room was so clean with big space for 3 and very comfortable. Our boy enjoyed his 2 single beds in his own room as he kept switching from one to another and more than happy to take control of his private space with walked in closet, big shower/bathroom and his private TV.

We managed to cook one night in the suite, it was fun cleaning together after all (this was our boy's request to cook!). We used all facilities provided (why not?!), dishwasher was ready, washing machine was ready, microwave was ready, coffee machine was ready, all provided for you to use during your stay.

We were all happy with the place and will consider to stay there again next time.

  • Stayed: April 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Ttma_t
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 April 2013

This new Marriott hotel is one of my favorite hotel, good service and very good taste in general. Some of the room not the apartments are absolute amazing with great views and perfect size. The food is great particularly the breakfast and the drinks (cocktails) they serve at the happy hour time (7:30 to 9pm) are really good and a great local mixture. the hotel is well located near a metro station and some of the best locations for bars and restaurants in town.

Room Tip: Get the ones with good view from the jacuzzi, while you are taking a bath you can see the crazy city...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: March 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MaxBello
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 March 2013

I had a great stay here in February. The food , and service was great. The location was really good and the tuk tuk o the mall was very good. We Aldo enjoyed the pool area as it was very nice. The rooms ver very nicely decorated and beds were very comfortable ( not rock hard like most places in Asia ) I will stay here again when I return o Bangkok.

  • Stayed: February 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Expatmommy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 March 2013

we stay here at this hotel 3 day and 3 night and we love here too much the room so nice and the breakfast was also so nice. we go shopping allot and many place we can do shopping in Bangkok. we spend much money shopping and I buy many things to take back home with me to china

Room Tip: Go shopping in Siam Paragon such good shopping and also MBK not far from this hotel
See more room tips
  • Stayed: February 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank LinChan66
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 March 2013

25th floor, great staff, location a little off the beaten track but free tuk tuk helped, best hotel bed ever though and all the staff are very helpful too, about 40bht in a cab from skytrain though so not a killer, very difficult to find fault though...

Room Tip: as high as you can go
See more room tips
  • Stayed: March 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank martyd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Bangkok hotels
Sathorn
Eastin Grand Hotel Sathorn
Sukhumvit
Sheraton Grande Sukhumvit, A Luxury Collection Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Sukhumvit
Adelphi Forty-Nine
Adelphi Forty-Nine
#4 of 887 in Bangkok
677 reviews
Thong Lor & Ekamai
Bangkok Marriott Hotel Sukhumvit
Silom
Shangri-La Hotel,Bangkok
Shangri-La Hotel,Bangkok
#22 of 887 in Bangkok
8,549 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Sukhumvit Park, Bangkok - Marriott Executive Apartments? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Sukhumvit Park, Bangkok - Marriott Executive Apartments

Address: 90 Sukhumvit Soi 24 | Khlongton, Khlongtoei, Bangkok 10110, Thailand
Region: Thailand > Bangkok > Sukhumvit
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#3 Business Hotel in Bangkok
#6 Spa Hotel in Bangkok
#8 Luxury Hotel in Bangkok
#9 Family Hotel in Bangkok
#77 Romantic Hotel in Bangkok
Price Range: £83 - £164 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — Sukhumvit Park, Bangkok - Marriott Executive Apartments 5*
Number of rooms: 300
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Marriott Executive Apartments Sukhumvit Park - Bangkok offers you all of the comforts of home in our luxury apartments in Bangkok, Thailand. We provide guests with the safety and flexibility needed when traveling to Thailand for business or leisure. Conveniently situated within walking distance to Phrom Phong BTS station and Emporium Shopping centre, we are an ideal choice for travelers seeking centrally located 5-star apartments in Bangkok. Our 2 tuk tuks run regularly run throughout the day, which makes it easy to access all of Bangkok's commercial areas and famous tourist attractions. With a range of suites, starting from our spacious 45sqm Studio Suites, 65sqm One Bedroom Suites, and 130sqm Two Bedroom Suites, we have options for travelers and families of all sizes. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travel Republic (UK), TripOnline SA, Evoline ltd, Hotels.com, Ebookers, HotelsClick, HotelQuickly, 5viajes2012 S.L. and Cancelon so you can book your Sukhumvit Park, Bangkok - Marriott Executive Apartments reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Sukhumvit Park, Bangkok - Marriott Executive Apartments Hotel Bangkok

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing