We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Sukhumvit Park, Bangkok - Marriott Executive Apartments
Nearby Hotels
US$102
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$148
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$133
Sheraton.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$149
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$140
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$156
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$129
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$134
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$122
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$176
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$112
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Peninsula Bangkok(Bangkok)
US$233
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$208
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$133
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$124
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Shangri-La Hotel Bangkok(Bangkok)
US$371
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$295
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$171
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,040)
Filter reviews
1,040 results
Traveller rating
776
219
33
7
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
776
219
33
7
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviewstuk tukemporium mallwasher dryerfull kitchenlong staybts stationserviced apartmentone bedroom apartmentphrom phongbreakfast buffetbusiness triphome away from homeconcierge teamliving roomfitness centerthe hotel offerslarge bathroom
Filter
Updating list...
638 - 643 of 1,040 reviews
Reviewed 22 August 2013

The whole shebang that you expect from a top-notch brand. Right smack in Sukhumvit with attractive, people-friendly staff to attend to your needs. Opulent accommodation to boot….Did I mention about the first rate staff?

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Aslan A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 August 2013

We had an excellent stay at this location and if we have the opportunity to visit Bangkok again in the future we would definitely come back to this hotel. The large sleeping rooms and bathrooms ensure total comfort. The rooms are equipped with full kitchens including dishes, pots, pans and cooking utensils. The washing machines with dryers are perfect for the extended traveler or travels with children. The dining room tables, flat screen televisions and entertainment options (DVD player) add to the overall amenities offered through this location. The staff was extremely friendly and willing to help in every way possible. Very nice swimming pool fitness center and spa facilities. This hotel truly lives up to the Marriott standard. Conveniently located next the the train station, shopping and a movie cineplex.

Room Tip: Higher floors offer a better view of the city
  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank soniasrilanka
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 August 2013

Perfect solution for families. We stayed in a two bedroom apartment. Two large bedrooms, two bathrooms, kitchen equipped with everything you need and a large living room. Everything you can ask for from a top 5* hotel with all the benefits of an apartment. Perfect location as well

Stayed: August 2013, travelled with family
1  Thank Ukusin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 August 2013

The hotel, has the basics to keep you comfortable. Washing machine, dryer etc.the best part is that theres a shuttle tuktuk that takes you to emporium mall with the MRT on the first floor. The tuktuk is always available to take u back to the hotel, even when its not, theyre a phonecall away. The scenery from any floor on top is beauuuuutiful at night.
I also think the staff are very uptight, they just smile at most, not the usual hotel where you feel everyone cares about how you're doing.

Room Tip: A room at the top floor is always great for the scenery. When you shop at the emporium which is nearby and has nice stores in it, u could just send your stuff to your room thru the tuktuk driver and hangaround to shop some more, or have fantastic lunch upstairs.
  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Ope E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 August 2013

There're pretty big selection of residence in Bangkok. But I think it's a pretty good decision so far.

I think it meets my expectation of Marriot Brand.

Check in is a really smooth. Well facilitated property. Everything are ready, prepare laundry detergent if you wish to use laundry machine.

Fitness facility is well organized.

Breakfast buffet was really excellent. I couldn't event expect I can enjoy Executive hotel buffet in Residence style property.

Over all really enjoyable stay and definitely go again.

  • Stayed: November 2012, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank HvarIsland_Split
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews