We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent hotel. Well connected and great hotel. Excellent ever helpful staff.”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Sukhumvit Park, Bangkok - Marriott Executive Apartments
Ranked #10 of 883 Hotels in Bangkok
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 7 October 2013

We stayed on the 33rd floor and the 23rd floor and both the rooms were well maintained clean and ready to welcome us. On the last day we had asked for a late check out and they obliged us with that too. Breakfast was a nice spread. They have a great massage parlour bang opposite them which is open till late ( extremely nice cause if you are out till late shopping or sightseeing and come back tired you can still get a good foot massage or body massage.) They have a tuk tuk service till the metro, free drop and pick up whenever you want. Most importantly all the staff is always happy ans smiling and ever ready to help out.

  • Stayed: August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Mansim100
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (939)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

539 - 545 of 939 reviews

Reviewed 7 October 2013

Excellent value for the location and rooms square feet. very very comfortable bed and big bathroom. many channel on the TV and very good staff. Buffet breakfast is also very good. the train station is 10 minutes from the hotel but if don't fancy walking they have a free tuktuk to the station. avoid the seafood restaurant next door as it is overprice....

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Celine K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 October 2013

We had an excellent stay in bkk while we hosted 125 guests and booked appox 60 rooms the staff food and service was too good, David the GM is the bestest GM ever I have met,and Alex too was too good a personality which made a point to serve us the bestest service possible
Cheers
Gautam Khanna

  • Stayed: September 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank gautamkhanna30
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 October 2013

It's not the best luxury hotel you can ask for, but the room is spacious and comfortable with a good view of the city. I was on business travel and stayed for 3 nights. I heard the facilities like the pool and the gym were great but didn't really have time to enjoy the facilities there. Breakfast was nice but you could run out of choices after a few days. The staff was super friendly and helpful and they made my stay more enjoyable.

I would recommend my friends and colleagues to stay with this hotel. I, however, would like to try the Marriott Executive Apartments in Thonglor next time. The thing that is special about the one at Thonglor is the Octave Rooftop Bar & Lounge which is definitely one of the best in town. Very good mood for anyone to relax after a long day of work.



Stayed: September 2013, travelled on business
1  Thank FrederickLo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 September 2013

The hotel room was beautiful and it was nice to have the washer/dryer after staying for a week. The M bar was being rennovated so it was temporarily located downstairs but with a 20% discount. The host Mr. Jed was absolutely charming and professional. I will be staying there again.

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Diana K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 September 2013

Beautiful facility in decent part of town. This apartment style hotel is design for long-term executive stays. Large modern rooms with all apartment amenities. Full kitchen with refrigerator, stove, oven, microwave, dishwasher. Full washer and dryer very convenient and helpful. We had a 2 bedroom suite with a large living area. Bedrooms are enormous with 3 large wardrobe closets and huge bathroom. Full tub and large walk-in shower with cascading showerheads. Great wifi, ok tv selection, bluray players, and spacious desk areas. Rooms very clean and well kept...saw no signs of wear and tear.
Great restaurant on main floor with expansive breakfast buffet and great menu offerings throughout the day.
Spa onsite as well as gym. Beautiful pool area and very nice outdoor bar area.
Tuk tuk available to take you to and from the Emporium Mall. Easy to catch Skytrain from this point and end up anywhere.
Staff very attentive and accommodating.
Will stay here every time I am in Bangkok.

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank mdin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 September 2013

Nice location, if you stay with your family here, feel like in your own home. Thanks for the great environment. 5 mts walking distance to metro station, you can use their drop in/off service through tuktuk (Kind of service vehicle called as tuktuk here). Shopping centers are near by, 30 mts from airport.

If your planning to visit with your family, suggest you to choose this hotel. Budget friendly

Room Tip: Good to stay with family
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank jsksrini
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Bangkok hotels
Sathorn
Eastin Grand Hotel Sathorn
Sukhumvit
Sheraton Grande Sukhumvit, A Luxury Collection Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Silom
Shangri-La Hotel,Bangkok
Shangri-La Hotel,Bangkok
#21 of 883 in Bangkok
8,448 reviews
Thong Lor & Ekamai
Bangkok Marriott Hotel Sukhumvit
Sukhumvit
Adelphi Forty-Nine
Adelphi Forty-Nine
#5 of 883 in Bangkok
649 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Sukhumvit Park, Bangkok - Marriott Executive Apartments? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Sukhumvit Park, Bangkok - Marriott Executive Apartments

Address: 90 Sukhumvit Soi 24 | Khlongton, Khlongtoei, Bangkok 10110, Thailand
Region: Thailand > Bangkok > Sukhumvit
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#3 Business Hotel in Bangkok
#6 Spa Hotel in Bangkok
#9 Family Hotel in Bangkok
#9 Luxury Hotel in Bangkok
#77 Romantic Hotel in Bangkok
Price Range: £82 - £137 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — Sukhumvit Park, Bangkok - Marriott Executive Apartments 5*
Number of rooms: 300
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Marriott Executive Apartments Sukhumvit Park - Bangkok offers you all of the comforts of home in our luxury apartments in Bangkok, Thailand. We provide guests with the safety and flexibility needed when traveling to Thailand for business or leisure. Conveniently situated within walking distance to Phrom Phong BTS station and Emporium Shopping centre, we are an ideal choice for travelers seeking centrally located 5-star apartments in Bangkok. Our 2 tuk tuks run regularly run throughout the day, which makes it easy to access all of Bangkok's commercial areas and famous tourist attractions. With a range of suites, starting from our spacious 45sqm Studio Suites, 65sqm One Bedroom Suites, and 130sqm Two Bedroom Suites, we have options for travelers and families of all sizes. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Agoda, LoveHolidays, Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Ebookers, Cancelon, Evoline ltd, HotelsClick, HotelQuickly and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Sukhumvit Park, Bangkok - Marriott Executive Apartments reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Sukhumvit Park, Bangkok - Marriott Executive Apartments Hotel Bangkok

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing