We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Good stay, excellent for the money.”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Sukhumvit Park, Bangkok - Marriott Executive Apartments
Ranked #9 of 852 Hotels in Bangkok
Certificate of Excellence
Level Contributor
23 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Good stay, excellent for the money.”
Reviewed 14 October 2013

Perfect location for a mid-long stay but excellent too for a short trip. The apartment is fully equipped.
The bed is very comfortable and the bathroom is big.
Swimming pool, gymn and massage parlour open till late.
Free tuk tuk service till the metro, free drop and pick up whenever you want.
As usual in Thailand all the staff is always happy and smiling.
Never tried the breakfast.
140 USD my rate.

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Luca M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

865 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    640
    191
    24
    7
    3
See reviews for
222
190
76
232
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (145)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Indonesian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Thai first
  • Any
English first
Singapore, Singapore
1 review
Reviewed 11 October 2013

Very impressed with the level of service from the staff - extremely helpful. The room was very comfortable, included all the amenities I needed. Fast internet. Comfy beds. Fabulous breakfast spread in the mornings. Easy location. Shuttles if needed. Would stay again for sure. Impressed.

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Singap0reTravelBug
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Shanghai, China
Level Contributor
16 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
Reviewed 7 October 2013

We (a family of 4) stayed here for 1 night on our way back home as we need to transit in Bangkok and we do not want to take the red-eye flght. Our room was a 2-bed-room suite with 2 bathrooms, 1 living room, 1 open kitchen, and 1 laundry set (watching and drying). The suite was spacious, comfortable, clean, and quite. The hotel restaurant is exceptionally good (we had a dinner and a breakfast). The hotel provides free tuk-tuk service to Emporium (where E5 BTS station is) so that it's easy for us to take Sky Train to Siam Paragon. I would recommend this place for people who want to do a shopping trip in Bangkok or just want to take a good rest before flying out of Bangkok.

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Rugby_Joe_Taipei
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 7 October 2013

We stayed on the 33rd floor and the 23rd floor and both the rooms were well maintained clean and ready to welcome us. On the last day we had asked for a late check out and they obliged us with that too. Breakfast was a nice spread. They have a great massage parlour bang opposite them which is open till late ( extremely nice cause if you are out till late shopping or sightseeing and come back tired you can still get a good foot massage or body massage.) They have a tuk tuk service till the metro, free drop and pick up whenever you want. Most importantly all the staff is always happy ans smiling and ever ready to help out.

  • Stayed August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Mansim100
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
Level Contributor
10 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
Reviewed 7 October 2013

Excellent value for the location and rooms square feet. very very comfortable bed and big bathroom. many channel on the TV and very good staff. Buffet breakfast is also very good. the train station is 10 minutes from the hotel but if don't fancy walking they have a free tuktuk to the station. avoid the seafood restaurant next door as it is overprice....

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Celine K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sharjah, United Arab Emirates
Level Contributor
49 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
Reviewed 2 October 2013

We had an excellent stay in bkk while we hosted 125 guests and booked appox 60 rooms the staff food and service was too good, David the GM is the bestest GM ever I have met,and Alex too was too good a personality which made a point to serve us the bestest service possible
Cheers
Gautam Khanna

  • Stayed September 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank gautamkhanna30
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hong Kong, China
Level Contributor
13 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed 1 October 2013 via mobile

It's not the best luxury hotel you can ask for, but the room is spacious and comfortable with a good view of the city. I was on business travel and stayed for 3 nights. I heard the facilities like the pool and the gym were great but didn't really have time to enjoy the facilities there. Breakfast was nice but you could run out of choices after a few days. The staff was super friendly and helpful and they made my stay more enjoyable.

I would recommend my friends and colleagues to stay with this hotel. I, however, would like to try the Marriott Executive Apartments in Thonglor next time. The thing that is special about the one at Thonglor is the Octave Rooftop Bar & Lounge which is definitely one of the best in town. Very good mood for anyone to relax after a long day of work.



Stayed September 2013, travelled on business
Helpful?
1 Thank FrederickLo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Bangkok hotels
Sukhumvit
Adelphi Forty-Nine
Adelphi Forty-Nine
#5 of 852 in Bangkok
492 reviews
Sukhumvit
Sheraton Grande Sukhumvit, A Luxury Collection Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Sathorn
Eastin Grand Hotel Sathorn
Silom
Le Meridien Bangkok
Le Meridien Bangkok
#12 of 852 in Bangkok
3,360 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Sukhumvit Park, Bangkok - Marriott Executive Apartments? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Sukhumvit Park, Bangkok - Marriott Executive Apartments

Property: Sukhumvit Park, Bangkok - Marriott Executive Apartments
Address: 90 Sukhumvit Soi 24 | Khlongton, Khlongtoei, Bangkok 10110, Thailand
Region: Thailand > Bangkok > Sukhumvit
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#3 Business Hotel in Bangkok
#6 Spa Hotel in Bangkok
#8 Luxury Hotel in Bangkok
#9 Family Hotel in Bangkok
#77 Romantic Hotel in Bangkok
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:5 star — Sukhumvit Park, Bangkok - Marriott Executive Apartments 5*
Number of rooms: 300
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Marriott Executive Apartments Sukhumvit Park - Bangkok offers you all of the comforts of home in our luxury apartments in Bangkok, Thailand. We provide guests with the safety and flexibility needed when traveling to Thailand for business or leisure. Conveniently situated within walking distance to Phrom Phong BTS station and Emporium Shopping centre, we are an ideal choice for travelers seeking centrally located 5-star apartments in Bangkok. Our 2 tuk tuks run regularly run throughout the day, which makes it easy to access all of Bangkok's commercial areas and famous tourist attractions. With a range of suites, starting from our spacious 45sqm Studio Suites, 65sqm One Bedroom Suites, and 130sqm Two Bedroom Suites, we have options for travelers and families of all sizes. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, LoveHolidays, Ctrip TA, Agoda, Odigeo, Hotels.com, Priceline, Traveltool, S.L.U., Marriott, Evoline ltd, Cancelon and HotelQuickly so you can book your Sukhumvit Park, Bangkok - Marriott Executive Apartments reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Sukhumvit Park, Bangkok - Marriott Executive Apartments Hotel Bangkok

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing