We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Comfortable and Convenient”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Sukhumvit Park, Bangkok - Marriott Executive Apartments
Ranked #11 of 858 Hotels in Bangkok
Certificate of Excellence
São Paulo
Level Contributor
37 reviews
29 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 62 helpful votes
“Comfortable and Convenient”
Reviewed 28 December 2013

Our stay was very nice. The hotel well positioned in Sukhumvit, close enough to the skytrain station (a 10-minute walk) and the Emporium Mall (on the small side, but with a good grocery store), and also within walking distance from a few good restaurants. We had a one bedroom suite, and it was excellent – very spacious, plenty of storage, excellent bed, huge bathroom. Nicely appointed throughout. Although we did not use the (very large) kitchen at all, it was really helpful to have a washer and dryer (we had known in advance, and downsized our luggage on an fairly extended trip). Breakfast is truly great – one of the best in recent memory. The buffet has great variety, catering to all tastes, and some items change every day, so you do not get that sense of déjà vu after the third day, as it often happens. We found the restaurant (Bistro M) very good at night, as well. Brilliant pool, large and well-equipped gym. Staff is all smiles, all the time. It was our first time in Bangkok. Although now I feel Sathorn or Si Lom would have been better positioned for sightseeing, I would not hesitate to recommend or stay again at the property.

  • Stayed November 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank CelloSP
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

879 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    652
    191
    26
    7
    3
See reviews for
225
192
79
235
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (147)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Indonesian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Thai first
  • Any
English first
Level Contributor
23 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
Reviewed 28 December 2013

Stayed here earlier in the year and had a fantastic experience overall. The staff really tried to get to know what my gf and I were after and make sure it was provided for. The food was really fantastic, all good value and the pool is fantastic. Our only regret was not staying for long enough to get a massage which are apparently fantastic, though they only had one masseur on the day we were leaving. The staff organised a driver to take us around to a few places outside the city which really was a highlight of our time in Thailand.

  • Stayed April 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Sammyc1987
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
buenos aires
Level Contributor
125 reviews
27 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 56 helpful votes
Reviewed 23 December 2013 via mobile

I stayed at the hotel for a meeting and added a few nights.
We were upgraded to a higher room and got access to the lounge. The room had a big rounded bath tub woth coty views.
The lounge is located on the 40tg floor, the service and quality of food were excellent. The views there are really nice.
The hotel bar located on the top floor offers beautiful sundets, and good drinks and music daily.
The hotel is walking distance to the SkyTrain that takes you to the main locations in Bangkok. The service is fast, air-conditioned and cost effective since the streets are crowded all day long and taking cabs can take a significant ammount of time move around.
I definetely recommend staying at this hotel if you are planning to visit Bangkok.

Stayed December 2013
Helpful?
Thank moonstoneBA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Seattle, Washington
Level Contributor
91 reviews
59 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 65 helpful votes
Reviewed 7 December 2013

Located in the heart of Bangkok, this is an ideal property for a comfortable stay in Bangkok. Staff is extremely friendly, courteous and helpful. Rooms are large, comfortable, clean and loaded with amenities required for a comfortable stay. They have a shuttle service to the Emporium, which has a great mall and also the closest Skytrain stop. Breakfast spread is great and sumptuous. The property also has a well maintained gym and a terrace pool. Overall the finest property for a great stay in Bangkok.

Stayed April 2013, travelled on business
Helpful?
1 Thank MeghaJain
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Singapore, Singapore
1 review
Reviewed 3 December 2013

My trip was partially business and partially sightseeing. The staff helped me to get the great sightseeing tours and the staff was very helpful in organizing eary pickup and helping me to get the most from the time spend in Bangkok

At my check out, I got a small present from the staff because it was my 50th, birthday. A very attentative gesture.

Edwin

  • Stayed November 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank edwin b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Singapore, Singapore
Level Contributor
101 reviews
30 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 55 helpful votes
Reviewed 27 November 2013

Stayed here on business end Nov 2013 taking the 45 sqm "studio".

Upon arrival, check in was quick and smoth and I was in my room within 10 minutes of arrival.

The room was indeed spacious, with a small kitchenette complete with a washing machine and a dishwasher (?!). The room was well equipped, with sufficient space for unpacking my stuff to make myself at home as well as a large bathroom with shower and bathtub.

The room was spotless and well equipped with everything you will need for a short stay.

The gym was pretty nice, open 24 hours, which was a plus point for me. The pool looked very nice, but I didn't bring my swimwear so I gave it a miss.

Breakfast had a good selection of local and international, no complaints about that.

Location-wise, its not near the train station (about a 500m walk to Phrom Phong station). However, there is a free tuk tuk service which runs until 10pm from the hotel to Emporium Tower and back, and its pretty regular.

All in all, it was good value, especially with the corporate rate. I would stay here again if I'm in BKK the next time.

  • Stayed November 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Gymrat76
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lyon, France
Level Contributor
10 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed 22 November 2013

We stayed one week in an apartment with our kids. It was very well organized, bright with plenty of space, a kitchen, a washing machine and tumble dryer. We loved the location as well. My wife loved the fact that we had for communicating rooms for our children to keep an eye on them and feel safe. The kids enjoyed it; everyone loved the pool and breakfast. The rest of the time we were on tour around the city.

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank RosieTNorr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Bangkok hotels
Sukhumvit
Adelphi Forty-Nine
Adelphi Forty-Nine
#5 of 858 in Bangkok
5.0 of 5 bubbles 528 reviews
Sukhumvit
Sheraton Grande Sukhumvit, A Luxury Collection Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Sathorn
Eastin Grand Hotel Sathorn
Silom
Le Meridien Bangkok
Le Meridien Bangkok
#12 of 858 in Bangkok
4.5 of 5 bubbles 3,399 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Sukhumvit Park, Bangkok - Marriott Executive Apartments? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Sukhumvit Park, Bangkok - Marriott Executive Apartments

Property: Sukhumvit Park, Bangkok - Marriott Executive Apartments
Address: 90 Sukhumvit Soi 24 | Khlongton, Khlongtoei, Bangkok 10110, Thailand
Region: Thailand > Bangkok > Sukhumvit
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#3 Business Hotel in Bangkok
#7 Spa Hotel in Bangkok
#9 Family Hotel in Bangkok
#10 Luxury Hotel in Bangkok
#77 Romantic Hotel in Bangkok
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:5 star — Sukhumvit Park, Bangkok - Marriott Executive Apartments 5*
Number of rooms: 300
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Marriott Executive Apartments Sukhumvit Park - Bangkok offers you all of the comforts of home in our luxury apartments in Bangkok, Thailand. We provide guests with the safety and flexibility needed when traveling to Thailand for business or leisure. Conveniently situated within walking distance to Phrom Phong BTS station and Emporium Shopping centre, we are an ideal choice for travelers seeking centrally located 5-star apartments in Bangkok. Our 2 tuk tuks run regularly run throughout the day, which makes it easy to access all of Bangkok's commercial areas and famous tourist attractions. With a range of suites, starting from our spacious 45sqm Studio Suites, 65sqm One Bedroom Suites, and 130sqm Two Bedroom Suites, we have options for travelers and families of all sizes. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, LoveHolidays, Hotels.com, Ebookers, Marriott, Agoda, Priceline, Ctrip TA, Odigeo, Traveltool, S.L.U., Evoline ltd, HRS, Cancelon and HotelQuickly so you can book your Sukhumvit Park, Bangkok - Marriott Executive Apartments reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Sukhumvit Park, Bangkok - Marriott Executive Apartments Hotel Bangkok

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing