We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Sukhumvit Park, Bangkok - Marriott Executive Apartments
Nearby Hotels
US$102
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$148
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$133
Sheraton.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$134
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$122
Hilton
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$133
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$124
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$156
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$129
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$149
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$140
Oriental Residence
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Peninsula Bangkok(Bangkok)
US$233
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$208
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$176
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$112
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Shangri-La Hotel Bangkok(Bangkok)
US$371
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$295
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$171
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,040)
Filter reviews
1,040 results
Traveller rating
776
219
33
7
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
776
219
33
7
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviewstuk tukemporium mallwasher dryerfull kitchenlong staybts stationserviced apartmentone bedroom apartmentphrom phongbreakfast buffetbusiness triphome away from homeconcierge teamliving roomfitness centerthe hotel offerslarge bathroom
Filter
Updating list...
569 - 574 of 1,040 reviews
Reviewed 20 June 2014

Stayed there last week and it was my third time at this apartment. The place is always lovely. The location is convenience if you like to go to Emporium or bts, there's free shuttle Tuk Tuk takes you there. Or you can even walk at night is also ok. The pool was good, I enjoy the whirlpool and have some drinks there. The room was always well clean and maintenance. The suite is spacious and I like the kitchen since they have everything I need. The breakfast was also good, variety of food and sort of Asian dishes is what I like. Overall the hotel is good and well maintain. Thank you all the staffs. You are all doing your great job.

Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
Thank Nana R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 June 2014

This was my first trip to Bangkok and I was pleasantly surprised at how nice this hotel was. The rooms are very comfortable. It was nice to have a washer and dryer in the room. The service was great and all workers were very friendly. The breakfast was very good. The hotel is close walking distance to shops, restaurants and bars. I will definitely plan to stay here again on my next trip to Bangkok.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Michael M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alexander S, Manager at Sukhumvit Park, Bangkok - Marriott Executive Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded 20 June 2014

Dear Michael M,

Thank you for making Marriott Executive Apartments Sukhumvit Park your preferred choice during your recent stay in Bangkok and for taking time to share your comments with other travelers on this website.

We are very pleased to learn that you enjoyed your stay and that we could positively surprise you on your first trip to Bangkok. Great to read that your room was comfortable and you enjoyed the breakfast. I fully agree with you that our location is very convenient to explore shopping and dining options nearby. Most importantly is to see you mentioning the friendliness of our team which is paramount for us in order to create an outstanding experience for our guests. It is a pleasure to share your comment with our entire team.

Once again thank you for taking the time to share your comments and when you are returning to Bangkok, we are looking forward to welcome you back.

Best regards

Alex Schoell
Operations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 June 2014 via mobile

The hotel was flawless the bed was luxurious and the staff exceptional. The Tuk Tuk service to the Skytrain makes getting around a breeze. Plenty of shopping and resturants in the immediate area. Well done to the Marriott once again. The breakfast was also top notch make sure you get it included.

Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
Thank Anita C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alexander S, Manager at Sukhumvit Park, Bangkok - Marriott Executive Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded 18 June 2014

Dear Anita C,

I am thrilled to read your review. Thank you so much for sharing your experience with fellow readers of this forum.

How gratifying to know that you have enjoyed the luxury bed, the Tuk Tuk shuttle service, the breakfast and especially the exceptional staff in our property.

It would be fantastic to welcome you again, should your travels bring you back to Bangkok any time soon.

Best regards

Alex Schoell
Operations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 June 2014

This was my third stay at the Marriott, and the service has been constantly good. Very friendly restaurant staff, with good spread of breakfast. I like the little note to fill out at your tabke to get your eggs done to perfection. A great feature is the free hotel Tuk-tuk which takes you to the next shopping center, restaurant or BTS station. The only small worry i had was to get good mobile network connection while I stayed ay a high floor..luckily the excellent Wifi made up for it. Definitely a great place to stay while not blowing your budget, but still indulge on the legendary Marriott pillows.

  • Stayed: May 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank MarcoPolo2604
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 May 2014

Very Very good apartment hotel. Very good service with very polite and helpful staff. Free Tuk Tuk service to Emporioum Mall for Sky Train. One can order outside food hotel delivery also. But no Indian food choice at Breakfast. Only 2 Indian vegetables available for main course.

Room Tip: Rooms on 10th floor.
  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sanjay1905
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews