We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Boss Suites
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
Parinda Hotel(Bangkok)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Atlanta Hotel(Bangkok)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (548)
Filter reviews
548 results
Traveller rating
83
210
113
84
58
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
83
210
113
84
58
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsnana plazatuk tuknight lifethe main roaddvd playerswimming poolbudget hotelsoitrainnightlifeconsbts
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
414 - 419 of 548 reviews
Reviewed 24 November 2009

i came in Bangkok a few days ago, and was introduced to a newly opened boss suites from my taxi driver. Firstly, the hotel looked very clean and modern from the outside, and upon going inside, i was greeted by the staff, which were very friendly. When i arrived there, the hotel had a promotion as it had recently opened a couple of days ago. The rooms were 1400 bhat for a night for a double room including two breakfasts. The location was a bit too far inside the street for me, but the hotel said there was going to be a shuttle service. The location had its advantages, as me and husband were not disturbed and had a very good sleep. The decoration of the hotel was very modern- oriental style and had a really nice and relaxing swimming pool. i will definately stay here again if i come to Bangkok again. Really liked it.

  • Stayed: November 2009, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank annie824
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 November 2009

The hotel is very modern and the room is very new and great design nice restuarant and lobby area.good room rate. The staff are friendly and helpful. we will stay again.

  • Stayed: November 2009, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank debbi88
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 November 2009

I was booked for a hotel in Sukhumvit Soi 6, but when arriving there, the hotel was overbooked and I had no room. The taxidriver told me, that Boss Suites in Soi 4, just opened a few days ago.
So I booked a room at that place. The rate for a singleroom with breakfast was about 40 US, as I was told, this is a soft-opening promotion.
The room I got, a deluxe room, is beautiful furnitured with parket-floor, 27inch Tv with cable-channels, minibar and everything else you expect in a medium-ranged hotel. I was very surprised to find a private safetybox in my room, as you will not find it too often for that price. The hotel is quiet, as it is about 70 metres inside a small lane from Sukhumvit Soi 4..
The next morning I found out, that I was the only guest in the hotel and that the hotel officially open in mid november. The friendly staff at the reception told me that after grand opening there will be a free tuk-tuk service to the Skytrain on request. There will be free wireless in every room.
Breakfast was a la carte at my staying, but they will have a breakfastbuffet after 1st december..
The swimmingpool is half opened, half covered from a connection between the 2 hotelbuildings. The pool is only about 160 cm deep. but about 15 x 10 metres long and wide.
Even Sukhumvit Soi 4 is well known for it's many bars, I would recommend this hotel for tourists, as it is quite convenient to get to the Skytrain, to the many shopping-areas and many restaurants.

  • Stayed: October 2009, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank nzimmer621
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews