We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Trinity Silom Hotel
Nearby Hotels
US$155
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$132
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$161
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$126
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$146
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$192
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$108
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$170
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$101
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$92
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$69
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$104
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$80
Trip.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Dream Bangkok(Bangkok)
US$103
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$88
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$145
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$134
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$80
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$67
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Reviews (1,757)
Filter reviews
1,757 results
Traveller rating
587
803
270
65
32
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
587
803
270
65
32
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsglow trinitychong nonsi bts stationopposite buildingglow hotelseparate buildingnew wingpremier roomdvd playermorning marketpatpong night marketair conlocal marketswimming poolsala daengstreet foodmodern hotelwelcome drink
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
694 - 699 of 1,757 reviews
Reviewed 25 November 2013

We were supposedly "upgraded" on arrival to a room on the 6th floor of the annexe. This was quite spacious and stylish and would have been fine if all the floors from 4 upwards had not suffered a power cut within 20mins of our evening arrival. This was not what one needed when trying to freahen up and get out to a meeting after 20hrs of travelling. t took some while for the power to be re-established so not a good first impression.
However overall a comfortable room and well located close to the Chong Nonsi Skytrain station, though the district appears to be coming increasingly commercial. Didn't eat in the hotel but plenty of small eating places around.
Only stayed 1 night but on check out the manager made a special effort to come up to us and apologise for the power cut the previous night, impressive. Would probably stay here again next time we are in Bangkok.

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank SJB10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 November 2013

It's a great room, good location for nightlife and next to sky train so easy access to and from the airport, no need for a taxi. Very friendly helpful staff and a lively rooftop swimming pool , can't fault it.

  • Stayed: November 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ccsclwns7773
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 November 2013

Ecellent hotel, I have stayed here many times. Good location and staff friendly and good level of English. One tip be weary of taxi outside with price. Use sky train and airport link from chong nonsi bts

Room Tip: Excellent hotel very comfortable and a good price and good location. Easy to use sky train and airport link. One tip be weary of taxi outside hotel they charge high fares for airport run. I have stayed at this hotel 4 time so is a recommendation in itself I would stay and plan to stay again in april. Reception staff are very helpfull and everyone seem to speak good English.
  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Tony B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 November 2013

We stayed here 3 nights in early/mid November 2013. Honestly, it was a fine hotel. The room was very clean, modern, and comfortable. It was very big; lots of space to stretch out. The hotel had a "hip" vibe, and their restaurant "The Foodie" was tasty, and even recommended in the Lonely Planet. Also, staff were very helpful and friendly. On the down side (and they are really not a lot of bad things, just a few that bothered me)
- Our room was not in the main hotel building, and we had to go down this long, creepy outdoor hallway to get to the other part of the hotel. I just thought it was odd
- Our shower did not have a good door/draining system so it flooded the entire bathroom. It would not seal properly, and there was nothing to stop the water from escaping
- The breakfast buffet was very average, not a lot of choice, and the hot food was actually cold (lunch in the same restaurant was very good, though)
-I thought the hotel was very hard to find. We navigated through little back alleys to get to the main entrance, and it took us a while to figure out our way.

Overall, I do recommend it. I was just being particularly picky.

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank dmatza2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 November 2013

It was my first time staying in Glow Trinity Silom, spending my birthday there.
Thanks for the room updrade and little surprise gift on my birthday.
The Hotel staffs are so helpful and sweet.

For the Location, the Hotel is locates at a minor street next to Silom Road.
7-11 is just at the main street and you can easily pick any foods around the hotel in the morning.

Transport: Only 3 mins walk to BTS Chong Nonsi Station (3 stations away from Siam) is the biggest advantage for the Hotel!! About 30 mins to DMK Airport by Taxi!
Accomodation: There was two night i can hear the TV sound next door.
Free Wifi: Prompt and stable, very good.
Cleaningness. it can be improved as my pillow got some black dirts.

Overall, it is value for money!! The services here is over my expectation and i had a great quality of sleep during the 4 nights i stayed

Room Tip: Wing B is new and less noise.
  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank WinterWong
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews