We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Bless Residence a Brilliant Place to Stay”
Review of Bless Residence

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Bless Residence
Ranked #44 of 707 Bangkok B&B and Inns
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 16 June 2014

Bless Residence is very friendly, clean and comfortable hotel with large rooms, perfect staff and good wifi in a cozy street near the BTS. I use it frequently while visiting Bangkok and recommend you to try it yourself.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank Daniel P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bless Residence S, Manager at Bless Residence, responded to this reviewResponded 29 July 2014

Dear Mr. Daniel P,


Thank you very much for your kind supported.

We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us and that you experienced a warm welcome to the hotel, our team members are always happy to help. We really hope that we have the pleasure of welcoming you back to Bless Residence.

Warmest regards,


Management Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (183)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

61 - 67 of 183 reviews

Reviewed 24 March 2014

Stayed here for 10 nights. Very well located as it is near mass transit, entertainment and decent eating establishments. Had a deluxe room that was more like a one bedroom suite. Small functional kitchen, living room an desperate bedroom. The bathroom could use an upgrade but other than that no real issue. Small fitness room and pool on roof. Would recommend to others

Stayed: February 2014, travelled solo
2  Thank biggerbettertennis
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 March 2014

If you're in Bangkok and are not planning to use many of the hotel services. This is a perfect place for time with family or friends. The suites are very large with a small kitchenette. The bathroom is also very roomy with a large tub/shower etc. Will be a good choice to stay when with family. Only caveat is that 33 Soi is lined with go go bars and massage parlors. If that doesn't bother you. Go right ahead and stay here.

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank shouvikroy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 February 2014

Stayed here for 4 nights. The first night I stayed at a deluxe room and for the rest of the nights I stayed at a one bedroom suite. (Am not sure how they categorized their rooms). Both of the rooms which I stayed in are spacious. It comes with kitchen and living room. The bathroom is huge as well. It is clean and the beds are comfortable. It is situated along a rather busy street of Sukhumvit. (Then again, Bangkok is constantly lively and busy). The mini bar drinks are comparatively cheap and the streets along the hotel is fill with bars and street food hawkers. The bars are rather 'dodgy' with girls dressed in skimpy outfits. Some of them will ask you to 'buy' them drinks and don't be surprised if their drinks are just water but you are paying for a liquor (by glass) price. There's a 7 Eleven nearby (walking distance) and not too far of a walk to the sky train (BTS Station).

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank AsianWalkAbout
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 February 2014

Excellently located for the Emporium Shopping Mall and the Sky-train.
We rented one of their better rooms which was very spacious - a very large living room with kitchen and dining room table and an equally large bedroom with marble en suite bathroom.

The premises were excellent but the management should pay a little more attention to the quality of the towels and make sure that the kitchenette is equipped at least with the requisite number of knives, forks, plates etc.

They serve breakfast but we found it just as convenient to pop round the corner to Villa supermarket and buy milk and cornflakes, croissants, rolls etc..

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank timspurrier
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bless Residence S, Manager at Bless Residence, responded to this reviewResponded 22 February 2014

Dear Timspurrier,


Thank you for taking the time to post a review about your recent experience at Bless Residence Sukhumvit 33.

Your comment would bring up in our management team to acheive for guest's satisfaction.

We are looking forward to welcoming you back to Bless Residence Sukhumvit 33 once again in the not too far future.


With kindest regards,


Management team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 January 2014

This was our third time here and gotta say that everything was good again!

Maybe service was not good like it used to be. Location is great! Only couple minutes from mainstreet and BTS stations. Room are really big and really nice clean bathrooms also.

Breakfast is what it is...nothing to say! Better than nothing, but do not expect something specially!

I will come here again for sure!

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Subbe
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bless Residence S, Manager at Bless Residence, responded to this reviewResponded 24 January 2014

Dear Subbe,


May I thank you for your kind support for Bless Residence Sukhumvit 33 as always and for the time that you had taken to share your experience on TripAdvisor.

We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and we would improve our service to make our guest to be the most pleasant.

Thank you once again for choosing Bless Residence Sukhumvit 33 and we are looking forward to welcoming you back to Bless Residence Sukhumvit 33.

With kind regards,

The management Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 January 2014

I traveled alone in Bangkok and stayed here for 3 nights from 10 - 13 January 2014. It was great and convenient. Room was spacious and clean, nearby to sky train, and shops. The staffs were friendly and helpful. I would definitely stay here again for my next trip!

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Sakura_dara
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bless Residence S, Manager at Bless Residence, responded to this reviewResponded 22 January 2014

Dear Sakura_Dara,

We would like to thank you for taking your time to give us your feedback.

It is always encouraging to receive comments from our guests. We are delighted to read how much you enjoyed the service of our associates. The team is our main asset and I truly hope that your next visit will be at least as wonderful as the previous one.

It was indeed our pleasure to have you as our guest and we are looking forward to welcoming you.

With kind regards,

The management Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Bangkok hotels
Sukhumvit
Bangkok Hotel Lotus Sukhumvit
Sukhumvit
S33 Compact Sukhumvit Hotel
S33 Compact Sukhumvit Hotel
#319 of 883 in Bangkok
225 reviews
Sukhumvit
Hotel Mermaid Bangkok
Hotel Mermaid Bangkok
#183 of 883 in Bangkok
417 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Sukhumvit
Adelphi Grande Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality
Sukhumvit
Amora Neoluxe
Amora Neoluxe
#92 of 707 in Bangkok
324 reviews
Sukhumvit
Tints of Blue Hotel
Tints of Blue Hotel
#10 of 707 in Bangkok
406 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Bless Residence? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Bless Residence

Address: 10 Sukhumvit Soi 33 | North Klongtom, Bangkok 10110, Thailand
Region: Thailand > Bangkok > Sukhumvit
Amenities:
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Room Service Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #44 of 707 B&Bs / Inns in Bangkok
Price Range: £45 - £87 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Bless Residence 4*
Number of rooms: 54
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Agoda, Booking.com, Ctrip TA, LoveHolidays, Travel Republic (UK), Expedia, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Ebookers, HotelsClick, Cancelon, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Bless Residence reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Bless Residence Hotel Bangkok

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing