We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Heaven@4
Nearby Hotels
US$134
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$113
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$144
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$134
Sheraton.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$163
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$141
Trip.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$159
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$139
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$150
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$122
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$138
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$118
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Peninsula Bangkok(Bangkok)
US$233
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$208
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$143
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$112
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Shangri-La Hotel Bangkok(Bangkok)
US$371
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$295
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$181
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$171
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (120)
Filter reviews
120 results
Traveller rating
24
50
35
4
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
24
50
35
4
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsnana plazalarge comfortable double bedbar and pool tabletwo blockswill stay there againgood sizeclean roomsshort staymini barpleasant stayvery nice hotellocation is greatsoinightlifeskytraintaxi
Filter
Updating list...
71 - 76 of 120 reviews
Reviewed 29 November 2012

Check in was really easy. The just look at your passport and cross check it with the Booking register. The 1000 B taken as deposit is promptly given back even if you forget about it. Its like some extra money given to you on check out. And yes feel really good about it...

The accommodation is 4star even though the hotel may have no stars. The Wifi is super fast and so are the other amenities in the room. The TV is large and the DVD player also works finr and is new.The rooms have been planned giving you maximum space. The Fridge and your Chargers are not off even if have taken out the Key cards. The Bathrooms are quiet large and neat. The room is done every day the towels also changed.

The staff is extremely good, efficient and very helpful. They are a feather on the cap of the hotel.

The Breakfast is basic. Vegetarians have no choice at all. Just Toast, Juice and Tea or coffee. Others get an omelet and sausages extra.

Negatives: The taps/shower in the rooms behaves funny. The water comes all of a sudden in a rush and then stops for a 10 second gap.

Room Tip: Take rooms with window Facing the Road.
  • Stayed: November 2012, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank TejIndia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 October 2012

Booked a superior room, on arrival was put in a room with no window. Asked for a window room, and was told all booked, although the place seemed to be quiet.

Shower kept going hot and cold at anytime of use day or night. Plumbing leaks.

Breakfast was awful. Cold fried eggs, a piece of luncheon sausage and 2 small chicken(?) sausages. Toast and tepid coffee.

As others have said, room was large and modern, and relatively quiet. Good location, not far from BTS (300m)

  • Stayed: October 2012, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Chatcha T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 October 2012

Heaven @ 4 is a boutique hotel located in Sukhumvit Soi 4, in Bangkok. The hotel is in the middle of all the nightlife. Guests can join for free.

The rooms have modern design. Bath room fixtures are also in good condition, spacious and I enjoyed the rain shower. The room Key cards had some issues however it was fixed immediately. Overall, based on the price I paid, the is excellent value in terms of location, comfort, and service.

It's just a very nice hotel, maybe not for families, but great for singles and couples.

  • Stayed: September 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank TravelSens
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 September 2012

Very nice modern hotel, and even though it is on Sukhumvit soi 4 the rooms are nice and quiet, the staff is very polite and helpfull. The rooms are large and very nice with all the modern comforts, wifi on this hotel seems very stable and at a really good speed. Roomservice was cheap and the food was excellent, and even though it's located where it is we found staying there as a family with a small child no problem, as it is in the quiet end of the street, and you dont have to go through the busy end to get to the hotel.

  • Stayed: January 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Jakob_W_Andersen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 August 2012

I like the Sukhumvit area for the Skytrain, my dentist, my tailor, my to die for hummus restaurant ("Bamboo") on Soi 3, my favorite sidewalk watch vendor and all the colorful characters, so I absolutely love the location of Heaven@4. But I have to agree with those below who point out that you are somewhat close to the Nana Entertainment Plaza and all that this entails when staying here. Families and puritans beware. You might be put off by the funky neighborhood. However, if the Soi 4 location is not a problem and instead is a plus, you'll find this hotel an excellent value for the price. This hotel is well down Soi 4, at least 2 hundred yards or more from the "action" up the street, and yet has easy access through side streets to Soi 2 and Soi 6. In other words, you don't have hang out at the Nana Entertainment Plaza if you're staying here, and in fact, you don't even have to pay attention to it at all. The deals on the website are excellent, and although I paid full price (1800 baht) for a Superior Room on a trip last month (July 2012), even the full price is a good deal. Especially considering the price, for example of the JW Marriott two blocks away for 6000 baht or more. Yes, the JW is vastly superior and far more presentable, but if you want a comfortable, clean, perfectly nice place, with FREE internet access in the lobby, I give a big thumbs up to Heaven@4. In fact, I'm booking again for December.

Room Tip: I agree with the poster who recommended room 404. I took it and it was fine. The "balcony" looked out at a solid screen, but I liked it anyway, and I think it was quieter than facing the street.
  • Stayed: July 2012, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank M in L.A.
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews