We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$187
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$134
Sheraton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$128
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$108
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Free cancellation until 04/08
US$185
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$137
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$138
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$114
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$148
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$129
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$244
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$195
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$162
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$127
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Banyan Tree Bangkok(Bangkok)
US$231
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$143
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$159
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$133
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Peninsula Bangkok(Bangkok)
US$286
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$272
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (124)
Filter reviews
124 results
Traveller rating
27
51
35
4
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
27
51
35
4
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsnana plazastayed herelarge comfortable double bedowned hotelwill stay there againgood sizeclean roomsshort walkshort staymini barpleasant stayvery nice hotelbts stationlocation is greatsoinightlifetrain
Filter
Updating list...
73 - 78 of 124 reviews
Reviewed 31 December 2012 via mobile

3 of us stayed here for 2 nights on 18th Dec. great value at 1500 baht for a double room. Newly refurbed Boutique style (a bit ikea ish) in a great location soi 4. My friend who paid for breakfast said it was good. The staff were all really helpful. The rooms were nice especially the walk in shower. I would definitely recommend the hotel.

  • Stayed: December 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Suttley
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 November 2012

Check in was really easy. The just look at your passport and cross check it with the Booking register. The 1000 B taken as deposit is promptly given back even if you forget about it. Its like some extra money given to you on check out. And yes feel really good about it...

The accommodation is 4star even though the hotel may have no stars. The Wifi is super fast and so are the other amenities in the room. The TV is large and the DVD player also works finr and is new.The rooms have been planned giving you maximum space. The Fridge and your Chargers are not off even if have taken out the Key cards. The Bathrooms are quiet large and neat. The room is done every day the towels also changed.

The staff is extremely good, efficient and very helpful. They are a feather on the cap of the hotel.

The Breakfast is basic. Vegetarians have no choice at all. Just Toast, Juice and Tea or coffee. Others get an omelet and sausages extra.

Negatives: The taps/shower in the rooms behaves funny. The water comes all of a sudden in a rush and then stops for a 10 second gap.

Room Tip: Take rooms with window Facing the Road.
  • Stayed: November 2012, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank TejIndia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 October 2012

Booked a superior room, on arrival was put in a room with no window. Asked for a window room, and was told all booked, although the place seemed to be quiet.

Shower kept going hot and cold at anytime of use day or night. Plumbing leaks.

Breakfast was awful. Cold fried eggs, a piece of luncheon sausage and 2 small chicken(?) sausages. Toast and tepid coffee.

As others have said, room was large and modern, and relatively quiet. Good location, not far from BTS (300m)

  • Stayed: October 2012, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Chatcha T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 October 2012

Heaven @ 4 is a boutique hotel located in Sukhumvit Soi 4, in Bangkok. The hotel is in the middle of all the nightlife. Guests can join for free.

The rooms have modern design. Bath room fixtures are also in good condition, spacious and I enjoyed the rain shower. The room Key cards had some issues however it was fixed immediately. Overall, based on the price I paid, the is excellent value in terms of location, comfort, and service.

It's just a very nice hotel, maybe not for families, but great for singles and couples.

  • Stayed: September 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank TravelSens
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 September 2012

Very nice modern hotel, and even though it is on Sukhumvit soi 4 the rooms are nice and quiet, the staff is very polite and helpfull. The rooms are large and very nice with all the modern comforts, wifi on this hotel seems very stable and at a really good speed. Roomservice was cheap and the food was excellent, and even though it's located where it is we found staying there as a family with a small child no problem, as it is in the quiet end of the street, and you dont have to go through the busy end to get to the hotel.

  • Stayed: January 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Jakob_W_Andersen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews