We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent luxury experience”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Tower Club at Lebua
Ranked #51 of 890 Hotels in Bangkok
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 14 March 2014

My boyfriend and I stayed for 2 nights in November.
We were travelling all over Thailand, so we only had time to stay for 2 nights. It turned out to be our favourite hotel out of the 9 that we stayed at.
The staff are extremely helpful and friendly. The hotel room was amazingly luxurious and spacious. We swam in the pool, had fantastic hotel dinners, and went up to the rooftop for a drink. The view up on the rooftop was absolutely amazing, nothing like it.
I was very impressed. We would have stayed longer if we hadn't of booked other places next.
We will be coming back to the hotel again without a doubt.

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Sarah L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (2,033)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

823 - 829 of 2,036 reviews

Reviewed 13 March 2014

Fantastic! Great personnel, great service, great room, great food. The personnel is polite, professionell and responsive. The service is quick and effective. When I return to Bangkok this is the hotel I´ll stay at.

Room Tip: Make sure to book the Lebua State Tower Club with a city view.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Anordlund
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 March 2014 via mobile

Tower Club at Lebua is a really great place to stay! Everything was excellent: staff, food, views, drinks. Also it is perfect for honey moon traveling.
Also I noticed that those who stayed with children felt comfortable and relaxed so as their children.
Definitely will recommend this hotel to my friends.

Stayed: March 2014, travelled as a couple
Thank Тагир А
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 March 2014

I LOVE this hotel, you HAVE to stay in a tower club room thoughm the views are stunning and the tower club lounge is well worth it!

As a returning guest I was pleased to see they gave me free mini bar and I also booked via the website to get added extras like a massage, laundry and room upgrade.

rooms have everything you need, kitchen, good size bathroom with bath and shower, huge bed with the softest sheets and also a small lounge area. The best thing about the hotel is the view from the balcony though, none of this large window rubbish. I would happily pay for the view even if the room was awful.

Service is top notch, always friendly and welcoming, holding lifts for us and allowing us to go ahead of the sky bar ques in the evening.

food is out of this world, breakfast in cafe mozu has everything you could ever want! I didn't even bother trying the tower club lounge for breakfast.

Tower club Lounge, always loads of good food to eat, even afternoon high tea has a buffet to help yourself to.

In the Hustle and bustle of Bangkok this is a beautiful retreat to get away from it all!

some people go on about it looking tired and other 5* hotels being better, but they are 3x the price and I couldn't fault the place

Room Tip: any Tower club suite should give you a great view
See more room tips
  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank JonyTVR
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 March 2014

We did not stay at the Tower Club at Lebua. We just went there for some drinks, at the top of the hotel. It has many restaurants and a bar in the open air. Pricey but gathered beautiful people under the night night. It had been a very hot day and spending the start of the evening there was just refreshing. The Hangover part II film was set in this hotel and facilities. maybe that is why it is spo famous and crowded. There is also a very fancy restaurant there and live music playing in the open air. Veru romantic considering the view.

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Service
1  Thank Carla_Thiago
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 March 2014

We stayed at Lebua Tower club for 4 days and it was complete luxury. The suite was big and the view was amazing. We were collected by lebua at the airport and after flying for 11 hours it was a great way to start our holiday. The hotel is beautiful and the service amazing. The breakfast buffet is the best we have ever tried, they litterally have pretty much everything. The only thing that we thought didnt live up to our expectations, was the skybar. It was lovely, but to be fair it was packed with people who werent staying at the hotel and we expected a certain dresscode considering the rest of the hotel. We would have liked the hotel to think more of the guest paying to stay at there than having this as a turistspot. Rg. M & C

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Christie H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
M_Sittl, General Manager at Tower Club at Lebua, responded to this reviewResponded 10 May 2014

Thank you very much for your detailed review on Tripadvisor and your fantastic rating about our hotel and our restaurants.

Please do visit us again with your partner so we can ensure you another great stay at lebua at State Tower.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 March 2014

I arrived at lebua from the wrong entrance - (the big one) and was almost horrified. Lets just say it's far from being a 5 star hall when you get in. However, this is not the hotel entrance but the residence dito.

This is a true 5 star hotel - service wise. My only concern would be the somewhat dated common areas - which takes away a bit of the breathtaking experience (mainly taling about the view here). However this seems to be very common in Thailand (lack of maintenence in the buildings).

The staff were very professional, helpful and nice. Not a remark to be done.
Breakfeast - very good. (Excellent vaeriety).

If they would just fix up the common areas and freshen up the rooms a tad - it'd be fantastic. Now - it's still very good and I could absolutely stay here again.

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank TomasIB
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Bangkok hotels
Silom
lebua at State Tower
lebua at State Tower
#83 of 890 in Bangkok
7,495 reviews
Sathorn
Banyan Tree Bangkok
Banyan Tree Bangkok
#37 of 890 in Bangkok
6,646 reviews
Sathorn
Eastin Grand Hotel Sathorn
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Silom
Shangri-La Hotel,Bangkok
Shangri-La Hotel,Bangkok
#21 of 890 in Bangkok
8,627 reviews
Silom
Royal Orchid Sheraton Hotel & Towers
The Peninsula Bangkok
#11 of 890 in Bangkok
4,564 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Tower Club at Lebua? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Tower Club at Lebua

Address: State Tower 1055/42 Silom Road | Bangrak, Bangkok 10500, Thailand
Region: Thailand > Bangkok > Silom
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#35 Romantic Hotel in Bangkok
#36 Spa Hotel in Bangkok
#47 Luxury Hotel in Bangkok
#50 Family Hotel in Bangkok
#96 Business Hotel in Bangkok
Price Range: £124 - £298 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — Tower Club at Lebua 5*
Number of rooms: 221
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Tower Club at lebua is a five-star luxury hotel and it epitomizes luxury accommodation in Bangkok. Take in breathtaking sights of the city from the balcony of the plush suites, located on the top floors (51st to 59th). The lavish interiors and exclusive privileges complement an exclusive stay with some of the best views of Bangkok. Ideal for both business and leisure, the Tower Club at lebua is the most coveted five-star luxury hotel in Bangkok. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travel Republic (UK), Agoda, Expedia, LoveHolidays, getaroom.com, Hotels.com, Ebookers, HotelsClick, Evoline ltd, 5viajes2012 S.L., Cancelon and HotelQuickly so you can book your Tower Club at Lebua reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Tower Club At Lebua Hotel Bangkok

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing