We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Brought be back to the SPG family”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Four Points By Sheraton Bangkok, Sukhumvit 15
Ranked #93 of 852 Hotels in Bangkok
Certificate of Excellence
Phnom Pen, Phnum Penh, Cambodia
Level Contributor
73 reviews
36 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 61 helpful votes
“Brought be back to the SPG family”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 15 January 2012

After some past disappointments with customer service I had avoided all SPG properties for a long time until I stayed at Four Points in Bangkok. My first stay was in November and I recently booked three days (and planned to move to other property) and ended up extending this stay for 10 days. The hotel might be the Four Points Brand but their service is top level and that is what matters. Due to the level of personalized service and attention to my needs the entire staff went above and beyond even the higher level SPG properties. The other properties could learn something from this Four Points and it is their attention to customer satisfaction that has me booking 40 more nights this year for sure and probably more.

The location is adequate, not perfect but adequate to the BTS and if you are near the BTS then you are in perfect shape to get around most of BKK. The gym is adequate, not perfect but adequate. Plus there are plenty of gyms available locally right near the hotel for more serious work outs which is important for many of us. The property is newer so all the room items are fresh, clean, up to date, but that is what we expect when we travel. The hotel is perfect for work and for holiday, a fair price, good offers, but again, the level of customer care sets them at such a high level that there is no need to pay a higher price at another property as we receive everything we need at this Four Points.

If you get this level of care at this price, there is no reason to look for other properties to stay at. So thank you Four Points, you have brought me back to the SPG family due to your level of customer care.

Room Tip: I've had two rooms a suite and a regular room, all were adequate for my needs. The basic room w...
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Bri A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jlwatton, Director of Sales and Marketing at Four Points By Sheraton Bangkok, Sukhumvit 15, responded to this review, 16 January 2012
Hi Bri A, Thank you for your wonderful review and is is always great to hear that we have been able to bring back your confidence in the service and standards offered at Starwood Hotels and Resorts, welcome back to the SPG family. We were delighted to read your review this morning and we have shared your experience with the management team so they may pass this on to our fantastic staff who work tirelessly everyday to deliver our promises to our guests. We are very happy to receive such positive comments on our service, the quality of the hotel and also the location. Thank you also for your recommendation to stay with us no matter what the occassion. Based on your review it is wonderful that our staff have been able to deliver on our promises as a brand and hotel, which makes us all very proud that we can deliver to our valued guests a true Four Points experience. Once again, we sincerely thank you for staying at Four Points by Sheraton Bangkok, Sukhumvit 15, we look forward to welcoming you back throughout 2012. We hope you find our hotel a place where you can feel free to be yourself.

Travel safe.
Janine Watton
Director of Sales and Marketing
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

1,760 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    892
    711
    120
    27
    10
See reviews for
238
442
267
444
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (308)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Indonesian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Thai first
  • Any
English first
Level Contributor
8 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 9 January 2012

This was our second visit to the hotel since early this year. The Hotel has maintained its standard and service has improved in the Coffee House area. When we arrived we were told that the Electricity Board is doing upgrading work and we were forewarned that our room will not have electricity the next day. The hotel set up a temporary rest area at the lobby with drinks and popcorn and entertainment (eg tv and internet) for guess to wait while the electricity resumes. A nice gesture was a small packet of biscuits placed in our room to apologize for the inconvenience. Although the taste of the biscuits need improvement but the gesture was appreciated. In view of the pre-warning, we decided to go shopping longer to avoid staying at the hotel. We would stay there again the next time we are there as it is very near to the LRT and shopping complexes and foods were plenty around the hotel. We hope the hotel keeps up its cleanliness and service standard.

  • Stayed December 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank btbm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jlwatton, Director of Sales and Marketing at Four Points By Sheraton Bangkok, Sukhumvit 15, responded to this review, 16 January 2012
Hi btbm , Thank you for returning to Four Points for your second stay, it is always great to hear from our loyal guests. Also, thank you for taking the time to write your review and especially for highlighting the improvements to our service and standards since your previous stay, we do take all feedback seriously so work to improve any areas which may cause concern to our guests to ensure we deliver a true Four Points experience. The electricity situation you experienced should not re-occur as the board has now recified the issue in the area. We do hope to see you back at the hotel soon and we wish you safe travels for the future.

Best regards
Janine Watton
Director of Sales and Marketing
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 9 January 2012

Service, room, staffs, food & location, is just superb. Will surely stay at 4 points again for my next Bangkok trip.

  • Stayed December 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Remic_Cheong
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Townsville, Australia
Level Contributor
15 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 8 January 2012

My partner and i stayed here the end of October 2011 and could not fault this hotel. The rooms are really nice and clean and quiet and beds are very comfortable. We had breakfast included which was excellent every morning. Room service meals were great also. The staff were all very helpful. The location of the hotel is excellent, just a short walk to the BTS (sky train) very handy. We would definately stay here again.

  • Stayed October 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank MicTra_11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jlwatton, Director of Sales and Marketing at Four Points By Sheraton Bangkok, Sukhumvit 15, responded to this review, 16 January 2012
Hi MicTra_11, Thank you for choosing to stay at Four Points and for taking the time to review our hotel, we are delighted to hear you had an enjoyable stay with us. I will be sure to pass your comments on to the relevant departments. We look forward to an opportunity to welcoming you back. Once again, we sincerely thank you for staying at Four Points by Sheraton Bangkok, Sukhumvit 15 a place where you can feel free to be yourself.

Best regards
Janine Watton
Director of Sales and Marketing
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
bristol
Level Contributor
232 reviews
42 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 113 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 6 January 2012

Great hotel - had not been open long when we stayed there - particularly liked the pool on the roof! - also a very handy location. Would definitely stay here again.

Room Tip: The view is obviously better the higher in the building that you go.
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2011, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank ashthetourist
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jlwatton, Director of Sales and Marketing at Four Points By Sheraton Bangkok, Sukhumvit 15, responded to this review, 16 January 2012
Hi ashthetourist, Thank you taking the time to review Four Points, we greatly appreicate your comments and recommendations. We look forward to welcoming you back.

Best regards
Janine Watton
Director of Sales and Marketing
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Singapore
Level Contributor
48 reviews
35 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 34 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 3 January 2012

It is the hotel to stay every time I visited bangkok since it opened. A decent low-frills with nice new rooms, and the plus are the amenities surrounding - Sky-train, shopping, supermarket, fast food, foot massage. Nothing to shout about with the service - they are just checking me in and checking me out.. However it was a pleasant surprise this time round, the front desk has more warmth and every staff greets and helped with more personal touch, which was very nice and add liveliness to the hotel. Right from the porter to front desk to cafe.
It was like they had some sort of service training or have they gotten a more connected management. Wonderful, pls keep it up.

Room Tip: do not stay on the highest floor. The bar is just over your head on the rooftop.
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2011, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank stayNview
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jlwatton, Director of Sales and Marketing at Four Points By Sheraton Bangkok, Sukhumvit 15, responded to this review, 16 January 2012
Hi stayNview, Thank you for taking the time to write your review and especially for highlighting the improvements to your experience on this stay compared to your past visit. here at the hotel we are constantly training our staff and we strive to consistently deliver great service experiences so it is wonderful to hear that this hard work is paying off. I have passed your comments on to all the departments to ensure they keep up this great job. We look forward to welcoming you back and showing you of our commitment to making Four Points an even better place to stay. Once again, we sincerely thank you for staying at Four Points by Sheraton Bangkok, Sukhumvit 15 and for writing this review.

Best regards
Janine Watton
Director of Sales and Marketing
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Belgrade, Serbia
Level Contributor
7 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 2 January 2012

Four Points is a new hotel in Soi 15, just around the corner from Asok BTS station and Sheraton Grande and Westin. It is a brilliant alternatives to it's much more expensive siblings. I was afraid it would be to far away from the BTS, but it's literary only 5 min walk to the station.

The rooms are nice and comfortable, not as luxurious as Sheraton, but very good value for money. I did not try the breakfast, but had lunch in the lobby level restaurant, where they served a good selection of different international food, even good Indian.
Rumors says their American Bar is a good place, with generous happy hour offerings.

Next to the hotel is Terminal 21, a new shopping mall with more than a hundred cafes and restaurants.

All in all, this is a hotel I truly recommend, especially if you want to stay centrally in the Sukhumvit area. The price/quality ratio is some of the best you get in Bangkok.

  • Stayed December 2011, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank gsomby
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jlwatton, Director of Sales and Marketing at Four Points By Sheraton Bangkok, Sukhumvit 15, responded to this review, 16 January 2012
Hi Gsomby, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel, we are delighted to receive such positive comments along such a detailed review of the facilities offered at the hotel and in the surrounding area, including the new fantastic shopping centre called Terminal 21. One of the promises of the Four Points brand is to offer good value for money and it is always nice to hear that guests feel they have received brand promise. Once again, we sincerely thank you for staying at Four Points by Sheraton Bangkok, Sukhumvit 15.

Best regards
Janine Watton
Director of Sales and Marketing
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Bangkok hotels
Sukhumvit
The Westin Grande Sukhumvit
Sukhumvit
Adelphi Suites Bangkok
Adelphi Suites Bangkok
#57 of 852 in Bangkok
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,384 reviews
Sukhumvit
The Continent Hotel Bangkok by Compass Hospitality
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Sukhumvit
S15 Sukhumvit Hotel
S15 Sukhumvit Hotel
#252 of 852 in Bangkok
4.0 of 5 bubbles 780 reviews
Sukhumvit
Sofitel Bangkok Sukhumvit
Sukhumvit
Pullman Bangkok Grande Sukhumvit
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Four Points By Sheraton Bangkok, Sukhumvit 15? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Four Points By Sheraton Bangkok, Sukhumvit 15

Property: Four Points By Sheraton Bangkok, Sukhumvit 15
Address: 4 Sukhumvit 15, Sukhumvit Road | Klongtoey-Nua, Wattana, Bangkok 10110, Thailand
Region: Thailand > Bangkok > Sukhumvit
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#53 Family Hotel in Bangkok
#60 Business Hotel in Bangkok
#81 Romantic Hotel in Bangkok
#82 Luxury Hotel in Bangkok
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:4 star — Four Points By Sheraton Bangkok, Sukhumvit 15 4*
Number of rooms: 268
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Conveniently located next to the BTS Asok Skytrain and Sukhumvit Metro Station within 5 min walking distance, the Four Points by Sheraton Bangkok provides comfy and affordable rooms and suites, enhanced with various restaurants and bars, swimming pool, gym and complimentary set of four star plus amenities. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Ebookers, Starwood APAC, Expedia, LoveHolidays, Priceline, Ctrip TA, Asiatravel.com Holdings, Odigeo, Agoda, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., Cancelon, Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your Four Points By Sheraton Bangkok, Sukhumvit 15 reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Four Points By Sheraton Bangkok, Sukhumvit 15 Hotel Bangkok
4 Points By Sheraton Bangkok, Sukhumvit 15

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing