We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Fantastic Hotel in a Fantastic Location ticks ALL the boxes”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Four Points By Sheraton Bangkok, Sukhumvit 15
Ranked #93 of 851 Hotels in Bangkok
Certificate of Excellence
Chiang Mai, Thailand
Level Contributor
310 reviews
65 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 197 helpful votes
“Fantastic Hotel in a Fantastic Location ticks ALL the boxes”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 5 March 2012

I am a regular business visitor to Bangkok are prior to this occasion I stayed at another hotel that is comparative to this one across the board. However, any future visits to Bangkok and this will be my number one choice for sure. The hotel is fairly new, so everything is immaculate and modern. Very friendly attentive and professional staff too.

Location, Location & Location - located on Soi 15, 2 minutes walk from Asoke BTS and the new Terminal 21 shopping mall. The Sky Train is the access to the rest of Bangkok with ease. This has to be the best location in Bangkok.

Lastly, the Beer Vault (the hotels bar) on the ground floor is funky and has an awesome vibe. Great daily happy hour prices too.

Looking forward to going back to this one

  • Stayed March 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank thespgtraveler
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ShaliniOnlineManager, Manager at Four Points By Sheraton Bangkok, Sukhumvit 15, responded to this review, 7 March 2012
Hi richfromoz,

Thank you for staying at the Four Points by Sheraton Bangkok, Sukhumvit 15 and taking the time to post a fantastic review for us.

We are happy to know that you are a regular business visitor to Bangkok and would like to stay with us for any future visits. Also thrilled to note that you equally enjoyed our associates' attentive, comforting service and our facilities. We have passed on your comments to them.

We look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel and hope you had a good journey back.

Best regards,
Shalini
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

1,760 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    892
    711
    120
    27
    10
See reviews for
238
442
267
444
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (308)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Indonesian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Thai first
  • Any
English first
Melbourne, Australia
Level Contributor
72 reviews
55 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 84 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 4 March 2012

I have been visting Bangkok very frequently over the past twenty years and have stayed in many hotels in various parts of the city. We recently held a sales meeting at the Four Points and were extremely impressed with the facilities, staff and location. Sukhumvit is well served by all of the major chains and starting up a new hotel (the Four Points is less than two years old) must be a very challenging experience. We were made very welcome with the GM personally assisting us with our functions in the hotel. I stayed in a terrace suite which was a fantastic location to entertain and the room service during these events was great. The Eatery reestaurant serves a very good breakfast and the Beer Vault is a great place for a night cap. Keep up the good work Four Points.

  • Stayed February 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank MaggieS1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ShaliniOnlineManager, Manager at Four Points By Sheraton Bangkok, Sukhumvit 15, responded to this review, 7 March 2012
Hi MaggieS1,

Thank you for staying at the Four Points by Sheraton Bangkok, Sukhumvit 15 and your lovely comments. Our associates imbibe the Four Points philosophy of Honest Uncomplicated Comfort and are friendly, approachable and genuine. We have passed on your delightful comments about the facilities, staff and location to them.

We look forward to welcoming you back the next time you are in Bangkok! Happy travelling.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
8 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 4 March 2012

Right from the moment I stepped in the door after a long flight from NZ I was made to feel so very welcome by the customer service staff. My room was spacious, comfortable and very clean each day. Great open feeling in the lobby, good gym, nice bar up the top floor by the pool. The staff in the restaurant at breakfast were so friendly and welcoming each morning remembering who I was and looking after me and the party of people I was travelling with. I will stay again for sure! Thank you to all the staff in all areas at Four Points by Sheraton - Bangkok

  • Stayed February 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank KaikouraWhaleWatch
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ShaliniOnlineManager, Manager at Four Points By Sheraton Bangkok, Sukhumvit 15, responded to this review, 5 March 2012
Hi Kaiksbony,

Thank you for staying at the Four Points by Sheraton Bangkok Sukhumvit and your kind words. We are delighted about your comments and will pass them on to all our associates.
We also look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Almhult, Sweden
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 3 March 2012

After many hours of travelling from Sweden, we arrived tired and hot, Found this amazing oas in the middle of Bangkok. We lived in this hotel 2 nights in February. It´s really nice staff. Very clean and big room and good food. They give you this little extra. Near skytrain and BTS. You are in the middle of town, but you can´t hear that from your room, quiet and nice. The pool on top of the hotel is perfect, and in the evening you have a nice bar och comfortable furniture to relax in. Free internet at the hotel is also good. We can warmly recommend this hotel. We will come back next time for sure!
Git and Karl-Erik Emanuelsson, Sweden

  • Stayed February 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Git E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ShaliniOnlineManager, Manager at Four Points By Sheraton Bangkok, Sukhumvit 15, responded to this review, 7 March 2012
Hi Git E,

Thank you for staying at the Four Points by Sheraton Bangkok, Sukhumvit 15 and taking the time to post a review for us.

We have passed on your lovely compliments to our associates and are delighted to note that you enjoyed your stay with us.

We look forward to welcoming you back!

Best regards,
Shalini
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Singapore, Singapore
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 3 March 2012

As soon as you enter this hotel, you can sense the welcome. The staff is very energetic and genuine and make you comfortable right away. I stay in the club rooms and I find the room design "comfortable" with enough natural lighting during the day and space for everything. Its right in the heart of Sukhumvit with all Bangkoks amenities - Food places, spas, the Asok main station, shopping........all just around the corner. I like "Ambar", the open terrace restaurant, bar and the swimming open. Its very nice to get back to the hotel after a day of hard work or sightseeing because they have everything I need and it is so nicely tucked just away from the noise and hustle-bustle of the main street that it feels very peaceful inside the room

Room Tip: Ask for the higher floors
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank SunilAnant
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jlwatton, Director of Sales and Marketing at Four Points By Sheraton Bangkok, Sukhumvit 15, responded to this review, 5 March 2012
Hi SunilAnant,

We are delighted to receive your review on our hotel, we sincerely thank you for taking the time to post this. It is always nice to hear when our staff have delivered a true Four Points experience to our guests and I will be sure to pass your comments on to the team so they keep up the great energy and service standards.

We look forward to welcoming you back again soon and in the meantime, travel safe.

Janine Watton
Director of Sales and Marketing
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TORONTO
Level Contributor
122 reviews
20 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 46 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 3 March 2012

Here's my first review after starting on a 2 month vaca. My first stop was Bangkok and our hotel was the Four Points Sheraton which is just off the main strip lots of action and restaurants around to get a taste of bangkok. I did see the sleeping and golden buddah something to see!! plus quit a few of the temples. I also took a trip to the floating market where the infamous 1970's 007 'The Man with the Golden Gun' was filmed and what a experience!! don't miss the fried bananas made on the spot!! golden crispy!! and ohh soo good!!! and then we proceeded to the tiger temple. a sanctuary where buddhist monks care for tigers ranging form baby cubs to full grown kitty cats!!!!! heerrrreee KITTY!!! KITTY!!! Don't miss it!!!! The hotel itself was beautiful clean and very professional if you can get breakfast included which they do offer then take it!!! it will save you a few dollars and the buffet breakfast is really good all you can eat!! they do charge for in room internet which sucks. but downstairs they will give you a 24hr free wifi password which can be used in the lobby.

  • Stayed February 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank alyd72
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jlwatton, Director of Sales and Marketing at Four Points By Sheraton Bangkok, Sukhumvit 15, responded to this review, 5 March 2012
Hi alyd72,

Thank you for choosing to stay at Four Points we are delighted to hear that your first stop was us and it has set the tone for your trip to be amazing. Thank you for providing such detailed recommendations on what to do and where to go while you are in bangkok, I am sure many travellers will really appreciate this insight.

Once again thank you for choosing Four Points and also for taking the time to post a rerview, we really appreciate this.

Travel safe and have a most wonderful holiday.

Janine Watton
Director of Sales and Marketing
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Copenhagen, New York
Level Contributor
42 reviews
35 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 73 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 1 March 2012

This Hotel lies nicely located on Sukhumvit Soi 15 and is a new addition to SPG in Bangkok. It is great Value for money with nice modern rooms and has above all great Staff that really looks after it´s Customers. Hotel has a small Pool on the roof and a nice Restaurant serving great Steaks but the Location gives plenty of possibilities with several restaurants around and Mall 21.

Room Tip: Get a High Floor Room
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank cornelia007
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jlwatton, Director of Sales and Marketing at Four Points By Sheraton Bangkok, Sukhumvit 15, responded to this review, 3 March 2012
Hi Cornelia007,

Thank you for selecting to stay at Four Points and for taking the time to post a review on Trip Advisor, we greatly appreciate this. We are very happy to hear that our staff were able to provide a true Four Points experience during your stay and that you enjoyed our bars and restaurants. We do hope to see you back again soon.

Travel safe,

Janine Watton
Director of Sales and Marketing
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Bangkok hotels
Sukhumvit
The Westin Grande Sukhumvit
Sukhumvit
Adelphi Suites Bangkok
Adelphi Suites Bangkok
#56 of 851 in Bangkok
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,384 reviews
Sukhumvit
The Continent Hotel Bangkok by Compass Hospitality
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Sukhumvit
S15 Sukhumvit Hotel
S15 Sukhumvit Hotel
#252 of 851 in Bangkok
4.0 of 5 bubbles 780 reviews
Sukhumvit
Sofitel Bangkok Sukhumvit
Sukhumvit
Pullman Bangkok Grande Sukhumvit
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Four Points By Sheraton Bangkok, Sukhumvit 15? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Four Points By Sheraton Bangkok, Sukhumvit 15

Property: Four Points By Sheraton Bangkok, Sukhumvit 15
Address: 4 Sukhumvit 15, Sukhumvit Road | Klongtoey-Nua, Wattana, Bangkok 10110, Thailand
Region: Thailand > Bangkok > Sukhumvit
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#53 Family Hotel in Bangkok
#60 Business Hotel in Bangkok
#81 Romantic Hotel in Bangkok
#82 Luxury Hotel in Bangkok
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:4 star — Four Points By Sheraton Bangkok, Sukhumvit 15 4*
Number of rooms: 268
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Conveniently located next to the BTS Asok Skytrain and Sukhumvit Metro Station within 5 min walking distance, the Four Points by Sheraton Bangkok provides comfy and affordable rooms and suites, enhanced with various restaurants and bars, swimming pool, gym and complimentary set of four star plus amenities. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Starwood APAC, Ebookers, Booking.com, Hotels.com, LoveHolidays, Odigeo, Priceline, Ctrip TA, Agoda, Asiatravel.com Holdings, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., Cancelon, Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your Four Points By Sheraton Bangkok, Sukhumvit 15 reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Four Points By Sheraton Bangkok, Sukhumvit 15 Hotel Bangkok
4 Points By Sheraton Bangkok, Sukhumvit 15

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing