We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good location, excellent staff”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Four Points By Sheraton Bangkok, Sukhumvit 15
Ranked #83 of 887 Hotels in Bangkok
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 21 June 2012

Hotel is very clean and location is good also, you are between the NANA and ASOKE train stations. Staff is very helpful and goes the extra mile when needed. The rooms are very clean and modern. Would highly recommend this hotel.

  • Stayed: June 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jcxny
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 22 June 2012

Hi Jcxny,

Thank you for your recent stay at the Four Points by Sheraton Bangkok Sukhumvit 15, and your lovely comments. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us especially our great location, facilities and standards.

We have passed on your appreciation to our associates and thank you for recommending us.

Best regards,

Four Points team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (1,894)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

1,197 - 1,203 of 1,894 reviews

Reviewed 20 June 2012

Its always nice to be remembered when by the front office staff when I return here, this has now become my regular residence in Bangkok. The junior suites suites are a perfect size for a few nights or even just one. As always the staff and management are as friendly as ever and what I like most is that they always have something going on in this hotel. There's a happy hour in the Beer Vault, there's cocktail tasking on the roof top Amber bar, different nights have different events. Top marks to the F&B manager. Even if your not resident in this hotel it's worth a visit.
Highly recommended.

Room Tip: Go for the junior suite, it's worth the extra.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Niki M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 22 June 2012

Hi balibaligolf,

Thank you for choosing to stay at the Four Points by Sheraton Bangkok Sukhumvit 15 again. We appreciate your kind words and have passed on the encouraging comments to our associates and management.

Thank you for highlighting the beneits of our Junior suite, it does provide a that 'little extra' above the very comfy Comfort Room. Our events aim to make our venues even more enjoyable for our local as well as in house guests and we are happy to note that you have something new to try everytime you stay with us.

We look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel, until next time..Happy and Safe travels!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 June 2012

I stayed for over a week at this great hotel tucked away on a side street. Dont get fooled by its modest outward apppaerance. It happens to be an excellent choice with a lavish lobby, courteous and friendly staff, a must for breakfast with fresh fruits and fruit juices, well worth every penny, free internet in lobby, meticulously maintained rooms and facilities.

WIll be my choice every time I visit bangkok !!

  • Stayed: June 2012, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Pixbuff
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ShaliniOnlineManager, Manager at Four Points By Sheraton Bangkok, Sukhumvit 15, responded to this reviewResponded 18 June 2012

Hi Pixbuff,

Thank you for your recent stay at the Four Points by Sheraton Bangkok and a great review.

We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed the facilities and the location of the hotel and eagerly await your return.

Safe Travels!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 June 2012

My wife and I travel to Bangkok very frequently and have stayed at this hotel on many occasions since its opening.

The hotel continues to deliver - as a four star hotel on almost every level this hotel exceeds expectations whilst delivering the best of service.

The rooms ae modern and well equipped and the breakfast buffet always enjoyable with a comprehensive range .

The swimming pool is perhaps the only facility that falls marginally short being a tad modest.

Be assured your status as a Platinum member of SPG will be well recognised.

  • Stayed: June 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Lynden K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ShaliniOnlineManager, Manager at Four Points By Sheraton Bangkok, Sukhumvit 15, responded to this reviewResponded 18 June 2012

Hi Rodney17,

Thank you for choosing to stay at the Four Points by Sheraton Bangkok Sukhumvit 15, and many times as you mention above.

Thank you also for the special mention of our rooms and breakfast. We are so glad that you have enjoyed all your stays with us and are confident that you will be back.

In the meantime we wish you safe travels!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 June 2012

I stayed in four points by Sheraton for 6 nights. We got a deluxe room with 2 queen beds. Room is big and beds are comfortable! A four star hotel with 5 star service. Why? I have stayed in 5 star hotels before but none of the staff in those hotels had left any impression in me. Here, the staff are extremely friendly and helpful. Really appreciate the excellent service offered by Meaw and Harry! Thanks Meaw for being attentive towards our needs when we checked in. Thanks Harry for always smiling and ready to render your assistance all the time.
The location is fantastic! The hotel is about 5 min walk (with kids) to the shopping mall, Terminal 21 and Asoke Station. Being Muslims, we eat Halal food. It was about 10 min walk to soi 3 to enjoy a variety of halal spread.
My family and I really love this place and this is our first but certainly not last visit! See u again four point by Sheraton Bangkok!!! Keep up the wonderful service, cleanliness and standard!

I think it would be fantabulous if the wifi in the room is free. :) hope it is the next time I'm there! :):)

  • Stayed: June 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Rindatham
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 June 2012

1) Great location - 5 minute walk to the BTS (Asok) and MRT (Sukhumvit) stations, which are in the center of Bangkok. Near Sukhumvit soi 11, one of Bangkok's party scenes. Has two malls nearby: Robinson (where there's a Tops supermarket at the basement) and Terminal 21 (which is a really nice mall!).

2) Inexpensive / value for money - We only paid 2,589 baht per night (already includes service charge / taxes) for a new and well-maintained hotel/room with a modern/trendy design.

3) Service - Very courteous and helpful. If you need something in your room, it'll take them less than 5 minutes to deliver.

4) Delicious food - best Pad Thai we've tasted! the Chicken Tikka Masala was also good. We ordered through room service and we got our food in around 10 minutes. These weren't in the breakfast menu but they still accommodated our request.

We didn't get the chance to use the pool, visit the restaurants, BeerVault, and Ambar.

  • Stayed: June 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank dinogs
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 June 2012

We stayed for four nights in May 2013 Excellent rooms,good location,good breakfast and courteous and helpful staff.Inspite of one mishap we would still recommend it to our friends and plan visiting soon as a matter of fact already are in the process by the end of this month.Have also recommended it to our friends

Ashok Arora
Mumbai
India.

Room Tip: We stayed in the pool wing and do not know about the garden wing, The pool area is great at night.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ashok152b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jlwatton, Director of Sales and Marketing at Four Points By Sheraton Bangkok, Sukhumvit 15, responded to this reviewResponded 11 June 2012

Hi ashok152b,

Thank you so very much for firstly choosing to stay with us at Four Points by Sheraton Bangkok, and secondly for giving the hotel a review via Trip Advisor, we sincerely appreciate you loyalty and recommendations. We are certainly looking forward to welcoming you back to the hotel again very soon.

Travel safe,

Janine Watton
Director of Sales and Marketing

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Bangkok hotels
Sukhumvit
Adelphi Suites Bangkok
Adelphi Suites Bangkok
#50 of 887 in Bangkok
1,571 reviews
Sukhumvit
Sofitel Bangkok Sukhumvit
Sukhumvit
Pullman Bangkok Grande Sukhumvit
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Sukhumvit
The Continent Hotel Bangkok by Compass Hospitality
Sukhumvit
DoubleTree by Hilton Sukhumvit Bangkok
Sukhumvit
The Westin Grande Sukhumvit
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Four Points By Sheraton Bangkok, Sukhumvit 15? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Four Points By Sheraton Bangkok, Sukhumvit 15

Address: 4 Sukhumvit 15, Sukhumvit Road | Klongtoey-Nua, Wattana, Bangkok 10110, Thailand
Region: Thailand > Bangkok > Sukhumvit
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#53 Family Hotel in Bangkok
#60 Business Hotel in Bangkok
#75 Luxury Hotel in Bangkok
#81 Romantic Hotel in Bangkok
Price Range: £79 - £129 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Four Points By Sheraton Bangkok, Sukhumvit 15 4*
Number of rooms: 268
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Conveniently located next to the BTS Asok Skytrain and Sukhumvit Metro Station within 5 min walking distance, the Four Points by Sheraton Bangkok provides comfy and affordable rooms and suites, enhanced with various restaurants and bars, swimming pool, gym and complimentary set of four star plus amenities. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Starwood APAC, Agoda, Ctrip TA, Travelbag, Booking.com, Travel Republic (UK), Splitty, Expedia, HotelsClick, Hotels.com, Ebookers, Evoline ltd, 5viajes2012 S.L. and Cancelon so you can book your Four Points By Sheraton Bangkok, Sukhumvit 15 reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
4 Points By Sheraton Bangkok, Sukhumvit 15
Four Points By Sheraton Bangkok, Sukhumvit 15 Hotel Bangkok

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing