We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Great place to stay in bangkok” 4 of 5 bubbles
Review of Four Points By Sheraton Bangkok, Sukhumvit 15

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Four Points By Sheraton Bangkok, Sukhumvit 15
Ranked #96 of 849 Hotels in Bangkok
Certificate of Excellence
London
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great place to stay in bangkok”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 20 April 2014

It was our first visit to a four points hotel and I must say we where not disappointed. we arrived in Bangkok early in the morning and although normally rooms are not available until after 14:00 the friendly and helpful staff saw fit to provide us a with a temporary room right away so we where able to freshen up instead of sit in a lobby for a few hours with our 8 month old baby girl. This was an absolute super service that really made a difference to me and my family.

within 2 hours of our arrival while we stayed in a temporary room they informed us that our suite was ready so before 12 we where all settled in. It was much appreciated !

During our 3 day stay we felt welcome and staff where really there to assist up until the moment we ask them to arrange transportation to hua hin (car with a baby seat). We enjoyed our stay and have now decided that this hotel will once again serve as our Bangkok base upon our return later this month.

In short; good room, great service, good location and overall a very pleasant stay.

We look forward to return to this hotel and thanks again to the great staff at the Four Points in Bangkok.

Krispijn, Gina and Baby Aspen

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled with family
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Gina B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ChutarmasS, Manager at Four Points By Sheraton Bangkok, Sukhumvit 15, responded to this review, 28 April 2014
Hi Gina B,

Thank you so so much for such a wonderful review that you write for us here. We are very delighted to hear that you and your family had a great 3-day stay with us. I will definitely share your kind compliments to the rest of our team and ensure that we keep our outstanding service provided to our valued guests.

Thank you once again for sharing your great experience with other TripAdvisor’s readers. Your feedback is truly appreciated and it heartens us to keep ourselves up with passion in serving our guests with true Four Points experience.

We do look forward to welcoming you, your family and your baby girl back at your Bangkok base-hotel in the future. We wish you fun and safe travels, until we see you again.

Best Regards,

Chutarmas Supcharoenkul
Marketing Communications Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

1,737 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    879
    701
    120
    27
    10
See reviews for
235
442
259
436
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (305)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Indonesian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Thai first
  • Any
English first
Edison, New Jersey
Level Contributor
125 reviews
23 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 41 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 16 April 2014

This hotel is only a few years old. The rooms are very nicely appointed, the rates are reasonable, they have a beer bar for you beer drinkers and a rooftop restaurant, besides the regular hotel restaurant. All in all a very nice place.

Room Tip: All are nice
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2014, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank SpecialOps56
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ChutarmasS, Manager at Four Points By Sheraton Bangkok, Sukhumvit 15, responded to this review, 26 April 2014
Hi SpecialOps56,

Thank you so much for choosing to stay with us and for recommending our hotel to other TripAdvisor’s readers. We are glad to hear that you had a great stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you back here at the hotel including our BeerVault and amBar rooftop.

Until we see you again, we wish you safe travels.

Cheers,

Chutarmas Supcharoenkul
Marketing Communications Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Barcelona, Spain
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 15 April 2014

I've been in this hotel several times. I have to say that the service is not anymore like it was... Wanted to book four nights more at the reception and they told me to look in booking, also the price they where giving in the reception was much higher than I expected. I'm sure there are better hotels for a better price in BKK. Try another hotel. This hotel is just ok... nothing else

Room Tip: Look for other options in BKK, near the area there good hotels at much better price.
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2014, travelled on business
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank HDN71
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ChutarmasS, Manager at Four Points By Sheraton Bangkok, Sukhumvit 15, responded to this review, 26 April 2014
Hi HDN71,

Thank you for choosing to stay with us again for your recent visit in Bangkok. We are sorry to hear of your challenge in regards with our service provided during your stay.

We will definitely look into this in order to ensure that this kind of issue does not re-occur. Thanks again for sharing the area where we need improvement. We do hope to have an opportunity to welcome you back here again.

Until then, we wish you safe travels.

Cheers,

Chutarmas Supcharoenkul
Marketing Communications Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jamestown, Rhode Island
Level Contributor
30 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 14 April 2014

This was perfect location for our business in Bangkok, staff friendly, used the meeting facilities, we were taken care of by Kae Wannakorn Puttason, she was so helpful and nice, I hope the management knows how well she represents the company and the hotel, 1st Class, came and wnet so quitely but getting us everything we needed before we asked, please thank her from us.

The whole staff is very nice and really makes you feel welcome

Thanks

Allan Hendry Managing Director Xylem Inc

Room Tip: Great for meetings also
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2014, travelled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank allanhendry
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ChutarmasS, Manager at Four Points By Sheraton Bangkok, Sukhumvit 15, responded to this review, 26 April 2014
Hi allanhendry,

Thank you so much for staying with us. We are very glad that Kae Wannakorn was able to provide you with such an excellent and bespoke service. We have already passed your kind words onto her and the rest of the team. On behalf of Wannakorn, we would like to thank you for recognizing our effort to make your meeting and your stay as smooth as possible.

We hope to have an opportunity to provide such great service to you again. Until we see you next time, we wish you fun & safe travels.

Cheers,

Chutarmas Supcharoenkul
Marketing Communications Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
I move frequently
Level Contributor
5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 13 April 2014

After 4 nights at the Westin Grande Sukhumvit (luxury edition), we were bummed we had wasted so many points - we should have stayed here the whole time. Sure, it doesn't have a swanky roof top pool, but when you're in Bangkok, you're not spending that much time by the pool anyway. The rooms are equally as large, more modern, and a way better value per point than the Westin. It is also just 2 blocks away from the Westin, so extremely well located in a nice, safe area of the city.

We only spent one night here before flying out of the country, but will definitely stay here over any other Bangkok SPG property if we come back. My only complaint is that the bathroom sink is awkwardly structure and makes it difficult to wash your face without getting water everywhere.

  • Stayed December 2013, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Stacey S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ChutarmasS, Manager at Four Points By Sheraton Bangkok, Sukhumvit 15, responded to this review, 26 April 2014
Hi Stacey S,

Firstly, thank you so much for your support of Starwood Hotels & Resorts. We are delighted to hear that you found our hotel to be a great choice to redeem your points for a stay in Bangkok. Please note that we always recognize the kind support from our valued SPG member.

Thanks again for mentioning that our hotel is conveniently located in a safe area and for sharing with us your feedback regarding to the structure of the sink.

We hope to see you again soon.

Cheers,

Chutarmas Supcharoenkul
Marketing Communications Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
25 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 12 April 2014

This hotel is definitely my 1st choice if I travel to Bangkok. The staff are very friendly and caring especially the front desk and Eatery. The staff in Eatery could remember my favourite coffee even after 2 months. Very convenient location - walking distance to Asoke BTS station and Sukhumvit MRT Station.

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled on business
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank MunLingT
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ChutarmasS, Manager at Four Points By Sheraton Bangkok, Sukhumvit 15, responded to this review, 26 April 2014
Hi MunLingT,

Thank you so much for staying with us again. We are very happy to hear that you were pleased by our staff from the front desk and also The Eatery as we always focus on getting closer to our guest and you are our valued one.

Great to hear that you enjoyed your favorite Hot & Fresh coffee at The Eatery and that you are happy with our convenient location.

We wish to see you back here again soon.

Cheers,

Chutarmas Supcharoenkul
Marketing Communications Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rajouri
Level Contributor
30 reviews
23 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 12 April 2014

I visited this hotel Last year for 2 days on my way to Hongkong .But forget to write the review. Location of the hotel is Good if u are looking for food as some very good restaurants are in the vicinity including Cabbages and condoms. Rooms are big and well maintained.

  • Stayed May 2013, travelled with friends
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank AbhishekLanger
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ChutarmasS, Manager at Four Points By Sheraton Bangkok, Sukhumvit 15, responded to this review, 26 April 2014
Hi Abhisheklanger,

Thank you so so much for still remembering to write a review for us on TripAdvisor, though your stay was since last year. We truly appreciate your kind effort. We are glad to hear that your 2 days with us were comfortable with delicious food from the venue closed to the hotel.

We look forward to seeing you again! Safe travels.

Cheers,

Chutarmas Supcharoenkul
Marketing Communications Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Bangkok hotels
Sukhumvit
The Westin Grande Sukhumvit
Sukhumvit
Adelphi Suites Bangkok
Adelphi Suites Bangkok
#59 of 849 in Bangkok
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,350 reviews
Sukhumvit
The Continent Hotel Bangkok by Compass Hospitality
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Sukhumvit
Sofitel Bangkok Sukhumvit
Sukhumvit
Pullman Bangkok Grande Sukhumvit
Sukhumvit
S15 Sukhumvit Hotel
S15 Sukhumvit Hotel
#250 of 849 in Bangkok
4.0 of 5 bubbles 778 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Four Points By Sheraton Bangkok, Sukhumvit 15? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Four Points By Sheraton Bangkok, Sukhumvit 15

Property: Four Points By Sheraton Bangkok, Sukhumvit 15
Address: 4 Sukhumvit 15, Sukhumvit Road | Klongtoey-Nua, Wattana, Bangkok 10110, Thailand
Region: Thailand > Bangkok > Sukhumvit
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#53 Family Hotel in Bangkok
#60 Business Hotel in Bangkok
#81 Romantic Hotel in Bangkok
#84 Luxury Hotel in Bangkok
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:4 star — Four Points By Sheraton Bangkok, Sukhumvit 15 4*
Number of rooms: 268
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Conveniently located next to the BTS Asok Skytrain and Sukhumvit Metro Station within 5 min walking distance, the Four Points by Sheraton Bangkok provides comfy and affordable rooms and suites, enhanced with various restaurants and bars, swimming pool, gym and complimentary set of four star plus amenities. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Starwood APAC, Asiatravel.com Holdings, LoveHolidays, Priceline, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Agoda and Ebookers so you can book your Four Points By Sheraton Bangkok, Sukhumvit 15 reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Four Points By Sheraton Bangkok, Sukhumvit 15 Hotel Bangkok
4 Points By Sheraton Bangkok, Sukhumvit 15

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing