We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

“The Best Hotel” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit
Ranked #136 of 845 Hotels in Bangkok
Certificate of Excellence
Mumbai, India
2 reviews
“The Best Hotel”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 23 August 2014

I really Thank you once again for an excellent stay I was fortunate to spend nearly 5 nights at The Hotel Radisson,Sukhumvit Road Bangkok. The service was top class, Outstanding hospitality All the staff are customer friendly The food served is also of good quality... Specifically indian dishes are good....the facilities high quality and the food delicious and with a wide selection.I enjoyed their view. Thank you for your hospitality I will come again.”

  • Stayed August 2014, travelled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Radisson Hotels

Helpful?
Thank Amol D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RadissonSukhumvit, General Manager at Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit, responded to this review, 26 August 2014
Dear 'Amol D'

Thanks for taking the time to review your recent stay at the Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit and for our 5 out of 5 review

I see you were able to sample the Indian Cuisine from our speciality Indian Chef Rajesh, and that overall you found all of our team members to be customer focussed and friendly

I look forward to the opportunity to welcome you back to the Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit the next time you are in Bangkok

Kind regards

Benjamin Krieg
General Manager
Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

1,264 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    580
    458
    144
    54
    28
See reviews for
253
386
164
226
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (166)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Indonesian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Thai first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Singapore, Singapore
2 reviews
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 20 August 2014

I think this hotel is very good. Because very good rooms as well as the TV and internet and the food here is very good. Keep up the good work guys. hope to see more good work. keep it up. see you guys the next time I come Back Redisson suites Bangkok

Stayed August 2014, travelled with family
Helpful?
Thank Ari N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RadissonSukhumvit, General Manager at Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit, responded to this review, 25 August 2014
Dear 'Ari N'

Thank you so much for your review on your recent stay at Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit, its always great to receive feedback such as yours complimenting the complimentary WiFi for all of our guest rooms, and our great restaurants, including speciality Thai and Indian chefs, a Pizza Oven in our show kitchen

I look forward to welcoming you back soon

Kind regards

Benjamin Krieg
General Manager
Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rio de Janeiro, RJ
Level Contributor
11 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 20 August 2014

Excellent accommodations, friendly staff, great atmosphere and nice decoration. Free tuk tuk service around the area, very good neighborhood (Sukhumvit) near the metro. Plus got a great deal with Agoda. I'd definitely stay there again.

  • Stayed January 2014, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank pripringles
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RadissonSukhumvit, General Manager at Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit, responded to this review, 20 August 2014
Dear 'Pripringles'

Thanks for your 5 out of 5 review on your recent stay at the Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit, its great to see another happy guest, your feedback will definitely serve as encouragement for our team to continue the great levels of service they they strive for daily

I look forward to welcoming you back to the Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit

Kind regards

Benjamin Krieg
General Manager
Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pinjarra, Australia
1 review
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 18 August 2014

Don't ever accept a smoking room if you are a non smoker ! Find another hotel that has vacant non smoking rooms vacant ! Previous stays in non smoking rooms have been very good,so don't let my one bad experience put you off staying there !

  • Stayed August 2014, travelled with family
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Radisson Hotels

Helpful?
Thank Alan M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RadissonSukhumvit, General Manager at Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit, responded to this review, 20 August 2014
Dear 'Alan M'

Thanks for your recent review on your stay at our Hotel

I am sorry to see that you were allocated a smoking room, when your preference was for a non-smoking room

We do have a limited amount of rooms on smoking floors, however the vast majority of our floors and guest rooms are non-smoking, please for future stays upon check-in should at any stage any aspect of your stay not be to your liking, please do not hesitate to contact our Duty Manager by calling our 'One Touch Service', and I am certain we would be able to provide you with a suitable Room to your expectations.

I look forward to welcoming you back to the Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit

Kind regards

Benjamin Krieg
General Manager
Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mumbai (Bombay), India
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 18 August 2014

I stayed here in May 2014 with my family for 2 nights. This is one place you will not regret staying at! The staff is very helpful and kind. The rooms are big and clean and very comfortable to stay in. The hotel is in a very nice area with shopping and restaurants very close by. The breakfast spread is lovely and they serve lovely breakfast in this hotel. Overall we had a great and very comfortable experience. If you are a business traveller or you come with family on a holiday, this place will not let you down...!!!!

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank ShreyaN1408
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RadissonSukhumvit, General Manager at Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit, responded to this review, 20 August 2014
Dear 'ShreyaN1408'

Thanks for your recent review on your stay at the Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit

We are always very happy when a guest feels that their stay is 5 out of 5, and I see you enjoyed all aspects of your stay, from our friendly customer service, great location and our hotel facilities

I look forward to welcoming you back to the Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit

Kind regards

Benjamin Krieg
General Manager
Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Makati, Philippines
1 review
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 12 August 2014

This hotel is excellent for a business traveler. I was upgraded to a Premier Junior Suite Room for an overnight stay and the room was awesome. The Front Desk personnel were very courteous and went out of their way to assist hotel guests. Hotel is walking distance to nice eating places.

  • Stayed August 2014, travelled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Radisson Hotels

Helpful?
Thank Bienvenido T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RadissonSukhumvit, General Manager at Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit, responded to this review, 20 August 2014
Dear 'Bienvenido T'

Thank you for your review on your recent stay at the Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit

I see you took advantage to upgrade your reservation to one of our many Suites, being a Suite hotel we have the majority of our rooms as suites, the largest being One Bedroom Premier, and Two Bedroom Premier Suites, 85 and 110 Square Meters respectively

Its great you also liked our location, we are in a quiet Soi, but only a minute walk to Soi 11's bars and restaurants

I look forward to welcoming you back to the Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit

Kind regards

Benjamin Krieg
General Manager
Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kuala Belait, Brunei Darussalam
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 8 August 2014

A well presented and very well located (just off Sukhumvit) hotel. Pricey but competitive amongst hotels of similar standard in Bangkok. Two bedroom Junior Suite (Studio Deluxe Double and Superior Twin rooms, the former having it's own small lounge area, located next door to each other and behind a closed corridor door that sections off the rooms thereby enabling occupants to leave their room doors open) was plenty of space for four of us; my wife and I and our two daughters (20 and 15). The price, though not cheap, was competitive amongst hotels of a similar rating for accommodating four persons. The decor in our rooms was a little shabby and in-need of refurbishment, and we didn't like the frosted glass walls and doors to the bathrooms, showers and toilets that leave very little privacy, especially so when using the toilet! The staff were friendly and most notably, the standards of the food and service at breakfast all four mornings that we were there were superb.

  • Stayed August 2014, travelled with family
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Radisson Hotels

Helpful?
Thank Stephen Peter G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RadissonSukhumvit, General Manager at Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit, responded to this review, 13 August 2014
Dear 'Stephen Peter G'

Thank you very much for the time taken to review your stay at our Hotel

I was happy to see that you enjoyed the family friendly facilities for our 2 Bedroom Suite, and overall found the facilities, service and breakfast to your expectations

I am pleased to advise we are working through all of our rooms refurbishing the items you have mentioned, and this should be completed very soon, so I am confident that by your next stay you will not experience the same situation

I look forward to the opportunity to welcome you back to the Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit

Regards

Benjamin Krieg
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Bangkok hotels
Sukhumvit
Radisson Blu Plaza Bangkok
Sukhumvit
Movenpick Hotel Sukhumvit 15 Bangkok
Sukhumvit
Four Points By Sheraton Bangkok, Sukhumvit 15
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Sukhumvit
Grand Swiss Sukhumvit 11 by Compass Hospitality
Sukhumvit
Park Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok
Sukhumvit
Aloft Bangkok - Sukhumvit 11
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit

Property: Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit
Address: 23/2-3 Sukhumvit 13, Sukhumvit Road, Klongtoey Nua,, Bangkok 10110, Thailand
Phone Number:
Region: Thailand > Bangkok > Sukhumvit , Wattana
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#102 Business Hotel in Bangkok
#112 Family Hotel in Bangkok
#116 Luxury Hotel in Bangkok
#118 Romantic Hotel in Bangkok
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:4.5 star — Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit 4.5*
Number of rooms: 96
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Priceline, LoveHolidays, Odigeo, Ctrip TA, Travelbag, TravelUp, Southall Travel, Hotels.com, Holiday Gems and Agoda so you can book your Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing